Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wow Girls 90.0
2. Ultra Films 83.0
3. Wow Porn 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. 21Sextury.com 95.0
3. Penthouse Gold 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Reality Kings 94.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
7. Blacked.com 93.5
8. Brazzers 93.0
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Vixen.com 92.5
11. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
12. Blacked Raw 92.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
14. Tushy Raw 92.0
15. Club Seventeen 92.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Ultra Films

Pay Site

Sexy Russian and Eastern European girls are masturbating, having sex with black and white guys and fooling around in girl-on-girl scenes. The vibe is glamcore and everything is filmed in a sensual and erotic way.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ultrafilms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 192+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 498+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 115 models.
Other: X-rated comics.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 04-29-19
Listed Date: Oct '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-29-19 (as of 04-29-19)
Details: Multiple photo and video updates per week.

Company Info

Perry Projects
3 Sites Listed
Partner: X Rich

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-10-2019
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ultra Films Review by Xander Ultra Films

Review by Xander

Released May 10, '19 , Written Apr 30, '19
Intro

I think Ultra Films is the perfect name for the site I'm reviewing today because it has a double meaning. First, it's ultra in the sense of how extremely hot the Czech teens and the sex are. The second way its ultra is the quality of the content, which is absolutely superior when compared to other sites!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Czech Teen Porn

Ultra Films will provide with sensory overload in the form of beautifully shot lesbian, hardcore and solo porn starring beautiful Czech teens. The scenes are meant to feel intimate, so they're shot with soft lighting, occasional slow-motion effects and lots of close-ups. There are couples, threesomes, foursomes, anal sex, foot worship, tit fucking, blowjobs and so much more.

  A Great Collection of Ultra HD Videos

You'll get to enjoy nearly 200 videos on Ultra Films. Each one is available to stream in Full HD, then download in 4K. They actually have two download options - one at 30FPS and the other at 60FPS. Naturally, if you go with the 60FPS option, you'll get a super crisp and sharp scene with a bitrate of over 25,000k.

  Hundreds of Professional Photoshoots

I think it's somewhat common for people to give the photosets on a site a quick glance, then never look at them again. You'd be doing yourself a great disservice if you did that here. These professionally shot photos show the Czech teens in various positions and angles, with lots of amazing close-ups too. There are 498 sets and all of them are available in multiple Zips. Go with the highest option to get stunning shots of 7360x4912 pixels.

  The Updates Keep Coming

With a collection as big as it already is and quality soaring through the roof, I expected a slow update schedule. I was completely wrong. Updates are incredibly frequent. You can expect about two or three new videos and nearly six or seven photo sets every week!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Feel free to leave comments, ratings, save your favorites, use their basic search engine or tags to look for content and play around with some sorting options. The site is mobile friendly too.
  • As a minor bonus, you get two sets of x-rated cartoons with a naughty story attached to it.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • At times, downloads seem to be very slow. I observed moments when 4K videos took a long time to download.
  • Aside from getting the number of films and the age of their first pornographic appearance, the models do not have any bios or stats. You only get links to their other scenes.
  • You don't get any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

You'll have an ultra great experience with this 4K porn collection.

Ultra Films is the place you need to be if you're looking for sexy Czech teens having sex with zero inhibitions in beautifully shot hardcore porn (and you really should be). The update schedule ensures that it's going to keep growing and getting better, meaning every penny spent is totally worthwhile. The lack of bonus content and occasionally slow download speeds are not a dealbreaker at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European teens in Ultra HD hardcore porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB-20MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-8MB
ZIP = ~10MB-500MB
MP4 = ~1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3700k-25,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
115 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
X-rated comics.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 667x1000 - 7360x4912
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
6 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 LKLK (0) 11 03-24-22
92 Alybator (0) 0 03-21-22
97 KayTBuffs (0) 0 08-10-21
93 lk2fireone (0) 0 05-01-19
85 elephant (0) 6 03-25-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Ultrafilms: Incompetence or fraud"
07-05-19 (2 Replies)
"ULTRA FILMS SPECIAL."
01-13-19 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
06-01-19 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
09-19-18 x3guide 90 of 100
Average Score: 85.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-10-19