Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tushy.com 94.0
2. Blacked.com 92.5
3. Blacked Raw 91.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Tushy.com 94.0
2. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
3. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
4. All Internal 90.0
5. Anal Hookers 90.0
6. Le Wood 90.0
7. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
8. Ass Traffic 89.5
9. Pix and Video 89.0
10. Babes Network.c... 89.0
11. Pretty Dirty 89.0
12. Evil Angel 88.0
13. Asshole Fever 87.5
14. Spizoo 86.5
15. Jules Jordan 86.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2250 Sites
2. Butts - 61 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Tushy.com

Pay Site

If you're a fan of beautiful porn stars with nice round asses, then you've come to the right place. There's only one thing that will satisfy these babes - a hard cock in their behind. You'll get to watch it all unfold in scenes with incredible production values.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tushy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: 1 video.

Verified 08-23-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 229+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 229+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 157 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2015
Facts Updated: 08-23-18
Listed Date: Jul '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-19-18 (as of 08-23-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

Mad Cheddar
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Mad Cheddar

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

94.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-02-2018
94.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tushy.com Review by Xander Tushy.com

Review by Xander

Released Sep 2, '18 , Written Aug 24, '18
Intro

The first time I heard about Tushy.com was about a year ago when one of my favorite pornstars (Lana Rhoades) announced that she was going to appear in one of their scenes. At the time, I only watched a trailer, but was blown away by the production values and of course, the incredible sex. Created by porn visionary Greg Lansky, Tushy is regarded as one of the top anal sex sites. I had high expectations and all of them were met within seconds of signing in.


The Pros

  Anal Sex Presented with Class and Elegance

With a name like Tushy.com, it's evident that you're getting an anal sex site. But at the same time, it's much more than that. All the scenes occur in a high-class setting, like a rooftop overlooking the city or in a multimillion-dollar home. They take careful consideration with the angles and ensure perfect lighting for every scene. It gives each movie a unique flavor that you just don't get anywhere else. And they've secured some of the biggest names in the industry such as Bree Olsen, Mia Malkova, Natalia Starr, Riley Reid, Gina Valentina and more.

  Good Sized, Regularly Updating Collection

At the moment, the collection is just shy of 230 scenes. It's a pretty good size and considering each video runs an average of 40 minutes, you'll have plenty of viewing. But the best part is that, even with such high production values, they don't take long to add new content. You can expect a new scene one to two times per week.

  Impressive Ultra HD Videos

Based on the thumbnails alone, it's clear that the content is high quality. Every video on Tushy.com is available to stream and download in 4K. I downloaded a few and saw that the bitrates exceed well over 20,000k. In a nutshell, they're about as crystal clear as you can imagine.

  Well-Designed Interface

If you're going to create such highbrow porn, you have to have a website that matches the quality of the content. The design is minimalist, which I loved. You have all the features you need including a basic search engine, tags and sorting options, ratings and comments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you're interested in buying DVD copies, check out the store.
  • Every scene has a trailer.
  • The site's moderators are very active. They even respond to users who simply leave words of appreciation.
  • Take some time to check out the photo sets, with professionally shot high-resolution images. Every set is available to download in a Zip file.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Missing features include a favorites section and an advanced search engine.
  • There's a pre-checked cross sale.
  • You don't get any bonuses, just a link to live cams and discounts to other sites.

Bottom Line

For anal sex fans, this is one for the books.

There's a good chance you've heard of Tushy.com, even if you've never watched any of their videos. That's because they've built a reputation for themselves and are recognized as one of the top anal sites online. I can confirm that anyone who loves watching anal scenes would be missing out if they didn't join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Artistically shot 4K scenes with a focus on anal sex starring sexy pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~250MB-7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-25,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Everything looks incredible, but the 4K videos are especially impressive.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
157 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 2, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-02-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 6
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (6)

Score User Replies Date
85 Kody (8) 2 04-21-18
85 lk2fireone (482) 4 05-31-17
88 exotics4me (665) 3 05-29-17
95 dracken (260) 0 03-27-17
75 mbaya (476) 5 12-18-16
98 pat362 (413) 0 12-18-16
93 elephant (107) 3 03-20-16
87 rearadmiral (524) 5 07-07-15
80 Cum Play John (3) 1 07-05-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Watch Out! The "Deals" links are live..."
03-04-18 (0 Replies)
"TUSHY, BLACKED, VIXEN $9.95 SALE"
05-29-17 (0 Replies)
"Great $9.99 deal for today at Tushy"
12-24-16 (1 Reply)
"Great $9.99 deal for today at Tushy"
02-13-16 (2 Replies)
"$45 if you live in Europe"
11-08-15 (0 Replies)
"Lost my enthusiasm"
11-04-15 (4 Replies)
"discount"
09-02-15 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-16 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 900.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-02-18