Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hogtied 90.0
2. Kink.com 90.0
3. Whipped Ass 90.0
4. The Upper Floor 90.0
5. Fucking Machine... 89.0
6. Device Bondage 89.0
7. Wired Pussy 88.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 86.0
10. TS Seduction 86.0
11. Bound Gods 85.0
12. Public Disgrace 85.0
13. Men On Edge 84.5
14. The Training Of... 84.5
15. Divine Bitches 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Grooby Girls 95.5
2. Ladyboy Gold 92.0
3. Grooby Archives 92.0
4. Shemax Network 91.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 90.0
6. Gender X 88.5
7. Trans Erotica 88.0
8. Asian Tgirl 87.5
9. Black TGirls 87.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
11. TS Seduction 86.0
12. Honey Trans 86.0
13. Trans500 85.5
14. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
15. Transfixed 85.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Reality - 356 Sites

View All : Niches

TS Seduction

Pay Site

This kinky collection has fetish scenes with TS Dommes and their desperately willing male slaves, as well as submissive Tgirls who are living our their fantasy of serving fierce Masters. There are hot threesomes, too, including Tgirls dominating boy-girl couples.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tsseduction.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $139.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $179.99 (recurring)
Payment: Check, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: One pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 667+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 4,405 network models.
Other: Network access, active forum, BDSM resources, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 10-14-22
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-03-22 (as of 10-14-22)
Details: One to three videos per month.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Kink.com (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-22-2022
86.0
Will
11-16-2019
86.0
A.K.
01-19-2019
85.5
Xander
09-10-2017
86.5
Maggie
02-25-2015
86.0
Vanessa
08-23-2013
87.0
Maggie
07-29-2012
86.0
Duke
03-15-2011
86.0
Vanessa
04-27-2010
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Seduction Review by Mike TS Seduction

Review by Mike

Released Oct 22, '22 , Written Oct 14, '22
Intro

Seduction can take on many forms. Sometimes it's sustained eye contact or a whispered phrase. Other times it's a shirtless picture or display of physical prowess. But on TS Seduction, the seducers tend to exert themselves on their seductees with BDSM tools and trials. From spanking to choking and lots more, these scenes will certainly provide sexual tension.


The Pros

  Watch All Kinds of Tgirl BDSM Antics

Every scene on TS Seduction is a bit different, as every person has their own kinks and desires. Expect to find a lot of diversity as a result. Leather, bondage, rough sex, toys, piss play, humiliation, and pegging are all on the menu. The only thing you won't find are vaginas, as they cater solely to male and trans performers.

  Experience an HD Library

The video resolution of all 667 scenes is at least HD, which isn't the best. But it's not unwatchable by any means. You can download or stream them without restrictions as well. Plus, the latest 22 videos also have a 1080p version, which could mean this is a lasting improvement.

Speaking of lasting improvements, the recent update schedule is more regular at once a week. However, it's only been this way for the last month or so, so you may not want to get your hopes up too much.

  Enjoy Easy Site Navigation

Usability is a cinch on the Kink network. You have sorting options and tags and filters and an advanced search at your disposal. Comments, favorites, and ratings are also available. If I had to pick my favorite aspects of the site, I'd say one is the video quality filter. Another would probably be the option to filter between the different kinds of bonus content, but I'm getting ahead of myself a bit.

  Dive into Two Kinds of Bonuses

Let me be clear: all the bonuses share the same kinky themes as TS Seduction. The difference between them is that some are from the Kink.com network, while others are from various other productions. Enjoy TS Pussy Hunters for female match-ups, or Men in Pain for more male submission. Pegging and Submissived are great partner sites in a similar vein.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you're in the kink community or want to check it out, be sure to read through all the community resources they provide. There's information on safe play, meetups, and much more.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't offer any photos with the videos, but at least they provide vidcaps.
  • The model index can have good info on the performers or absolutely nothing. So it's hit or miss. Plus, there's no way to sort the performers by channel.

Bottom Line

Can you get behind trans porn with a BDSM twist?

Kinky content is always thrilling to watch, especially when you know the performers are both down to clown. Even better when there's a transperson dominating, right? Plus, it looks like the update schedule and video quality are improving, so there's hope for a promising future. Not that the bonuses won't keep you busy for a good long while anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Trans BDSM porn featuring lots of different kinks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Asian and ebony models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
4,405 network models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Active forum.
BDSM resources.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
One-three second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 22, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-22-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 Alybator (0) 0 02-09-22
82 Shen (0) 5 01-24-19
95 marcdc1 (0) 4 05-16-17
83 matts83 (0) 1 06-12-12
92 Jay G 0 01-16-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Covid delays"
09-16-21 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-02-21 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-05-20 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
05-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
05-17-21 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 88.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-22-22