Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Ersties 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 779 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

True Amateurs

Pay Site

They might fuck like porn stars, but these amateur babes simply love being filmed while fucking their boyfriends. Watch as these girls get comfy in their homes and have wild, uninhibited sex!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trueamateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Trial: $4.99 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 11 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 02-07-19
Listed Date: Sep '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-07-19 (as of 02-07-19)
Details: 1 video update every two days.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-21-2019
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
True Amateurs Review by A.K. True Amateurs

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 21, '19 , Written Feb 8, '19
Intro

The premise is that these are True Amateur couples filming themselves having sex. The site got its start in 2017, but today there's a brand new design and none of the old scenes are here. Instead, the content is new and posted in the last couple of months. And while I can't tell you what happened in those intervening years, I can tell you what the site is giving you today.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Porn

They make the claim that this is real sex between real couples. So, what do I think? Well, the girls who have multiple scenes are with the same guy each time so I guess they could be real pairs. And are these true filmed-at-home scenes? On that front, I have to say no. But the acting is fun and the couples are flirty and playful leading up to the sex.

  Frequent Updates of Full HD Videos

The videos stream in a large player and include multiple resolutions from 320p to 1080p. The scenes are dated and they're adding a new one every two days, which is great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save $10 off the regular price with our TBP discount!
  • The design is nice and the user features include tags, categories, favorites, ratings, sorting options and a basic search. It's also mobile-friendly.
  • Head into the "bonus" section and you'll find over 500 videos provided by GF Revenge.

The Cons

  A Small Collection of Streaming-Only Videos

There are only 23 videos and none of them can be downloaded, unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides zero info about the babes.
  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

Great couples hardcore, but streaming-only videos and a small collection.

The size right now is an issue, but given that they're adding a new scene every couple days, it isn't going to be an issue for very long. And if streaming-only videos isn't a deal-breaker for you, then True Amateurs does have high-quality streams, super hot babes, hundreds of bonus videos and a very nice TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur couples film themselves getting hardcore!

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
11 models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-18-19 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
01-22-21 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-20-19 Adult Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-21-19