Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trans Erotica 88.0
2. POV Casting Cou... 50.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Reality - 356 Sites

View All : Niches

Trans Erotica

Network

Considering this network has won awards for being one of the best trans mega-sites on the web, it should come as no surprise that you're going to find gorgeous Tgirls having incredibly hot sex with each other as well as beautiful women and men who are either their Tops or bottoms!


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about transerotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.45 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $34.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 565+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 565+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Models: 100 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 07-16-21
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-12-21 (as of 07-13-21)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash - Trans Erotica Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Jasmine
08-12-2021
88.0
Will
02-11-2020
88.0
Christian
04-02-2019
84.5
Xander
07-26-2018
84.0
A.K.
12-04-2017
83.5
Vanessa
08-06-2015
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trans Erotica Review by Jasmine Trans Erotica

Review by Jasmine

Released Aug 12, '21 , Written Jul 21, '21
Intro

If you're on the prowl for a huge network featuring Tgirls, you've come to the right place. Trans Erotica has TS pornstars hooking up with each other, and being both Tops and bottoms. Watch tons of videos of trans girls having hardcore fun with men and women, too. Each site stars a different performer. So read on, sign up with our TBP discount to save and whet your appetite with nonstop trans porn!


The Pros

  A Network of 19 Trans Porn Sites

Signing up for Trans Erotica means gaining instant access to a massive compilation of hardcore videos. You'll be able to enjoy content from almost 20 sites devoted to a different Tgirl where you can watch her be a Top, a bottom, and hook up with men and/or women. And of course, there's lots of solo action, too. Check out top trans pornstars like Aphrodite Adams and Lianna Lawson and many more.

  Enjoy Full HD Videos

Out of the 565 scenes, the majority of the newer videos are available to download and stream in crystal clear Full HD. Some of the older scenes seem to be available in 720p only, so it's a bit of a mixed bag, but for the most part, you're getting lots of content in 1080p.

  Simple Navigation & Good Features

An advanced search is always nice when it comes to a large network, so it's a good thing Trans Erotica comes equipped with that, and more. Sorting options and tags make it easy to find what you're looking for. This mobile-friendly site also has a comments section, ratings and the ability to save your favorites. At the bottom of the homepage, they've compiled Top 10 lists, like Most Viewed Movies, Most Favorited Updates and others.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a couple of sites that have the most recent and frequent updates. On Bambi Bliss and Cherry Mavrik you can expect a couple of updates per week.
  • Many of the galleries have high-res pics and all of them have Zip downloads.
  • We offer a sweet TBP discount if you sign up through our link!

The Cons

  Slow to No Updates on Most Channels

One of the things I noticed on this site is that the network has experienced some shrinkage since our last update. The model count went down by over 200 and the video count significantly reduced as well. It's difficult to say whether some of the content is being rotated, but it is strange to have new updates with recent dates and an overall smaller network. Some of the sites, like Chelsea Marie, Kayleigh Coxx, and Jessy Dubai, have their most recent updates from 2017-2020, while a few are from this year.

Minor Negatives:

  • The Model Index doesn't have any information on the performers, it only lists the videos they're in.
  • Expect to see HD videos and lower-resolution pics for most of the older videos.
  • There's a 10GB daily download limit, so you may find yourself blocked after downloading only a handful of 1080p videos.
  • Watch for the pre-checked cross sale when you join.

Bottom Line

Over 15 top trans pornstars on one varied hardcore network.

If you're a trans porn fan and want a one-stop-shop for all your Tgirl cravings, Trans Erotica is a good choice. There are 19 sites for you to check out, each starring a different performer. If you're not too concerned about brand new content or a site that updates regularly, you shouldn't have any issues with it! Whether or not they're rotating content is tough to say at this point - it will be easier to know on our next visit. Do I think it makes the site not worth joining? No.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A trans porn network highlighting 19 of the top TS pornstars' individual sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 18MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~7MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White and Latin models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100 models.
Ages 18-40+
U.S., Brazil and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player with full-screen capabilities.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
67 SquaredCircle (0) 2 04-07-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-15-20 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-12-21