Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trans Erotica 84.0
2. Filth Freaks 78.0
3. Jessy Dubai 69.0
4. POV Casting Cou... 50.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Hustler 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Reality - 442 Sites

View All : Niches

Trans Erotica

Network

Considering this network has won awards for being one of the best trans sites on the Net, it should come as no surprise that you're going to find beautiful Tgirls having incredibly hot sex here!


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about transerotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.45 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 493+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 603+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 339 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 07-05-18
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-01-18 (as of 07-05-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash - Trans Erotica Affiliates

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-26-2018
84.0
A.K.
12-04-2017
83.5
Vanessa
08-06-2015
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trans Erotica Review by Xander Trans Erotica

Review by Xander

Released Jul 26, '18 , Written Jul 5, '18
Intro

Trans Erotica is a name you should be familiar with if you enjoy hot Tgirl porn. They have some truly drop-dead gorgeous babes on their various network sites, lots of videos and photo sets and most of it looks great. We're setting you up with a TBP discount on your first month, so check it out!


The Pros

  Smoking Hot Trans Babes

TransErotica is the home of some of the hottest trans performers in porn like Jessy Dubai and Marissa Minx. You'll find their individual sites, as well as many others, on a network that shows off these babes as they have passionate sex with males, females and other transsexuals. They keep things interesting by having different types of scenes, like threesomes and foursomes. They also cover various niches like anal, blowjob, fetish and more.

  Good Amount of Content

Sit back, relax and prepare to consume hundreds of videos and photo sets full of hot porn. To be precise, you'll have 493 scenes and 603 photo sets. The average update is anywhere from one or two new videos and photo sets per week, so you can look forward to new content regularly.

  Full HD Videos

I was thoroughly impressed by the fact that every video on this network is available to stream and download in Full HD. They have high bitrates of 8000k and the few I downloaded looked really sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your first month to TransErotica is available at a TBP discount price of $12.45.
  • The design is plain-looking, but that's perfectly fine because all the browsing tools you need are available. You can either view the entire network as a whole or browse individually by site. There are also sorting options, tags and both a basic and advanced search engine. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.
  • Most of the photo sets are high-res images and all of them are available in Zip downloads.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the content is not exclusive.
  • There's a daily 10GB download limit.
  • Some of the photo sets are either low-res shots or, quite honestly, crappy-looking vid caps.

Bottom Line

Hardcore trans porn you're bound to love.

As far as trans porn goes, Trans Erotica gets it mostly right. The minor cons you have to deal with are exactly that - minor. There are hundreds of great scenes and a considerable amount of them are high in quality. With our nice first-month discount, I highly recommend checking it out and seeing how you feel. I think you'll enjoy it though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn featuring sexy European TS performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~10KB-500KB
ZIP = ~10MB-20MB
MP4 = ~250MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
323 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1066
Older = 408x229
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 26, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-26-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-18 The Lord of Porn 83.7 of 100
10-25-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
08-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
05-29-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-26-18