Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Joanna Angel 88.0
2. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
3. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
4. Elegant Angel 84.0
5. Pornstar Empire 83.5
6. Spank Monster 83.0
7. Transational Fa... 81.0
8. Jay's POV 81.0
9. Adam & Eve Plus 81.0
10. Latino Guys Por... 81.0
11. Forbidden Fruit... 81.0
12. Jodi West 81.0
13. Gay DVD Empire 79.0
14. Severe Sex Film... 77.5
15. Step House XXX 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Grooby Girls 95.5
2. Ladyboy Gold 92.0
3. Grooby Archives 92.0
4. Shemax Network 91.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 90.0
6. Gender X 88.5
7. Trans Erotica 88.0
8. Asian Tgirl 87.5
9. Black TGirls 87.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
11. TS Seduction 86.0
12. Honey Trans 86.0
13. Trans500 85.5
14. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
15. Transfixed 85.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 787 Sites
2. Reality - 358 Sites

View All : Niches

Transational Fantasies

Pay Site

Have you ever dreamed of getting away to another country where you can find the trans girl of your dreams? Those are the exact same fantasies you'll find here, with videos staring the hottest TS models you've ever laid your eyes on.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about transationalfantasies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-07-22
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: One unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 801+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 801+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 698 network models.
Other: Bonus videos, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2018
Facts Updated: 11-04-22
Listed Date: Mar '18

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-04-22 (as of 11-04-22)
Details: One or two video & photo set updates per week, likely rotating.

Company Info

Ravana, LLC
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
11-12-2022
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Transational Fantasies Review by Mike Transational Fantasies

Review by Mike

Released Nov 12, '22 , Written Nov 4, '22
Intro

A lot of porn is about the sensations you feel while watching. It's the arousal, intrigue, and excitement that make it worth watching, after all. Thus, the play on "sensational" that is Transational Fantasies makes sense. And, since you can also use the word to denote something with remarkable qualities, it plays double duty in its description. See what I mean by joining with our TBP discount now. Or keep reading for all the details on this trans porn site.


The Pros

  See How These Transgirls Stroke

The majority of these scenes focus on the same beats. A trans performer dresses up in sexy clothing or a costumer and puts on a striptease. Once they're sufficiently disrobed, they'll start touching themselves and masturbating. Sometimes, they'll address the viewer and talk dirty to them. They may also cum if the mood is right. You'll see them get with guys, gals, and other Tgirls in the bonus content too.

  Check Out Over 600 Scenes in Full HD

The majority of the 801 videos are available for you to stream and download in 1080p. They also let you filter by 4K resolution, which turns up nine videos. Keep in mind, these counts are for the individual scenes. They also provide a movie section with full-length videos. Lower quality options are also available, and they don't cap downloads. However, some memberships are streaming only. Most scenes also come with high-resolution photos, and all include a vidcap gallery.

  Dig into Lots of Trans Extras

You get access to several sites' collections when you join Transational Fantasies. Some of the options include Bang My Trans Ass, Black Trans Whackers, and Brazilian Trans Girls. As I mentioned above, these sites also feature hardcore action alongside solo scenes. There's also a separate bonus section with videos from Third World XXX.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Usability is good here. You have sorting and filtering options, tags, and a search function. They also let you leave comments and add videos to your favorites or custom playlists.
  • Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

  Likely Rotating Content

The overall counts don't change too much on Transational Fantasies. Videos don't arrive in the best resolution either, including some newer releases in SD. And the watermarks can differ from the thumbnail to the content itself. All these inconsistencies lead to the conclusion that they're likely rotating content, at least to some extent.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't rate any of the content. And there's no easy way to see which scenes have a matching photo set, short of clicking into every one individually.

Bottom Line

Bonuses improve this large collection of solo trans porn.

It's hard to overlook the rotating content on the site, but I think the bonuses do improve the situation considerably. Plus, the usability issues aren't that bad, although the lack of Zips is disappointing. And you really can't find many diverse Tgirl havens, so it does deserve points for that. All-in-all, it's hard not to find appeal in these Transational Fantasies.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo trans porn scenes with stripteases, stroking, and occasional semen.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB
MP4 = 1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Black, and Asian models.
Mostly amateurs, some pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
698 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Some airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800x532
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
One-three second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Four videos and photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 12, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-12-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-01-18 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
06-01-22 The Lord of Porn 85.7 of 100
05-08-21 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 86.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-12-22