Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Hush 90.0
2. Alt Erotic 86.0
3. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
4. Got Filled 85.0
5. Unlimited Acces... 82.5
6. Purgatory X 82.0
7. AD4X 81.0
8. JAV Hub 80.0
9. My Boobs.eu 78.0
10. Malina May.com 75.0
11. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
12. BJ Raw 74.0
13. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
14. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
15. Tough Love X 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Reality Kings 94.0
6. Blacked.com 93.5
7. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
8. Brazzers 93.0
9. New Sensations ... 93.0
10. Vixen.com 92.5
11. Bang.com 92.5
12. Blacked Raw 92.0
13. Tushy Raw 92.0
14. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
15. Club Seventeen 92.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 134 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Tough Love X

Pay Site

Watch hardcore videos shot by a guy named Karl who likes to help women reach "their full slut potential" by training them with tough love. He teaches them how to please a man and "punishes" them if they don't do a good job.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about toughlovex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $101.70 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 83+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 20000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 83+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 73 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 02-28-20
Listed Date: Oct '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-28-20)
Details: No dated content.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-08-2020
73.0
A.K.
12-22-2018
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tough Love X Review by Christian Tough Love X

Review by Christian

Released Mar 8, '20 , Written Feb 28, '20
Intro

Meet Karl, the tough-looking, mustached man's man who believes that "a well-trained slut is a happy slut" and that's why he's training girls to be the perfect man pleasers through rough sex. Karl is certainly an interesting character and he uses his "methods" in a variety of different scenarios, so let's find out more about this patented method of training women.


The Pros

  Exclusive Scenes with the Tough Love Technique

ToughLoveX has different series, all featuring the mustachioed macho man himself. There's "Dr. Karl" where he plays a therapist and the cure is always his dick. As you might be able to tell from the name, "Father Karl" has the dude dressing up as a priest to perform "sexorcisms" on girls who need a good fucking. No matter what series you're watching, though, the storylines are usually over the top and comical and Karl never breaks character. He fucks girls, sometimes more than one, hard and makes them slobber on his dick too. He knows what he wants and he's training these girls to give it to him right!

  Enjoy Full HD and 4K Videos

You can say what you want about Karl, but he knows what we want to see, and that's hot pornstars getting fucked hard in high-quality scenes. You get a variety of download and streaming options for each video, with the highest being Ultra HD for some of the latest scenes. They're available in 1080p across the board, though, and either way, they all look great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are sorting options in the video library and you can leave comments.
  • There's a model index that gives short bios about each girl and some stats.

The Cons

  A Small Collection and No Dated Content

While I'm sure the collection is still growing since it has gone up considerably since we last reviewed it, I couldn't tell you by how much. There are 83 videos, which isn't so bad, but I have no idea how quickly it's growing because there's no clear update schedule. It seems like they're posting around one a week.

  Interface Lacks Features

The interface is pretty straight-forward and there aren't so many videos that it's impossible to get through them, but it would be appreciated if they had more features. There are no tags or categories and there's not even a search bar. You can't rate scenes or add them to your favorites either.

Minor Negatives:

  • You're not getting any bonus sites or any other extras with your membership.

Bottom Line

Original and raunchy hardcore action that will teach you a thing or two.

So, will you be trying out the Karl Tough Love method? The movies on Tough Love X may verge on ridiculous sometimes, but that's part of their charm. Aside from the gimmick, the action is always super hot and the girls are always beautiful and ready for dick. You're getting high-quality content and it seems like it's growing regularly, which is good because there are no extras.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos about a man named Karl who uses his "tough love" method to bed sexy women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5.6MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-professional to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
73 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (0) 0 12-31-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-05-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-09-20 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
05-15-21 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-21-19 FreeOnes 7.9 of 10
04-25-19 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-08-20