Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. 21Sextury.com 95.0
4. 21 Sextreme 93.0
5. Blow Pass 92.5
6. Devils Film 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Le Wood 90.5
9. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
10. Girlsway 90.0
11. Zero Tolerance 90.0
12. Fantasy Massage 90.0
13. Evil Angel 90.0
14. Joy Mii 90.0
15. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Sexy Hub 90.5
4. Scoreland 90.0
5. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
6. VNA Girls 89.0
7. Taboo Heat 88.5
8. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
9. Porn Megaload 87.0
10. Karup's Hometow... 86.5
11. Wifey's World 86.0
12. Kelly Madison 86.0
13. Aunt Judy's 86.0
14. MILF Hunter 86.0
15. Real Wife Stori... 86.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Pregnant - 19 Sites

View All : Niches

Touch My Wife

Pay Site

Have you ever fantasized about watching your wife fuck another man? These guys do! Watch as sexy hotwives fuck their hubby's friends, cabana boys, bosses & more - right in front of their man, who's watching from behind the camera. You can put yourself in the role of her husband in these POV scenes as he directs the men what to do to her.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: SwingersBig Cocks

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about touchmywife.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $9.95 (Streaming only, recurs at $19.95)
Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (approx. 39 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 93+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 87 models.
Other: Model index, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 01-11-22
Listed Date: Dec '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-07-22 (as of 01-11-22)
Details: Approx. 1 video & 1 photo set update per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
157 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
01-22-2022
75.5
Xander
02-22-2021
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Touch My Wife Review by Christian Touch My Wife

Review by Christian

Released Jan 22, '22 , Written Jan 11, '22
Intro

Marriage can be a tricky thing. Sometimes it's all rainbows and butterflies and sunny days, but other times, it gets complicated. For the wives on Touch My Wife, it's usually complicated because they're cheating on their husbands. Sometimes they try to hide their affairs, but other times they flaunt it in front of their man and he loves to see it. So what else does this site offer? Let's see.


The Pros

  Watch Pornstars Playing Hotwives

In these scenes, you get to witness some seriously steamy action from start to finish. In some scenes, the girls are having affairs and their husband catches them or watches it go down from afar. In others, the husband is a cuck while his hotwife fucks a more virile man right in front of him (sometimes even hung Black dudes). The performers playing the wives range from 20-somethings to MILFs, including stars you'll recognize like Reagan Foxx, Blake Blossom, Jodi West, Cecilia Lion, and the list goes on.

  Stream and Download Scenes in 4K Ultra HD

With such big-name performers, you had to expect quality, too. And those expectations are warranted because the entire collection is available to stream and download in 4K. They usually last 30-40 minutes and they look really great. There are 93 videos in total, with a new one on the way every week.

  Browse Easily on Mobile Devices

The site is definiely easy to browse, in part thanks to the sleek design and also thanks to the browsing tools. There's a long list of categories, a basic search, sorting options, and really useful filtering options, including by the quality of the videos. You can rate videos, add them to your favorites, and leave comments. Plus, the interface is mobile-optimized, so you can enjoy the same browsing experience from any device.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are photo sets for all scenes and they are high-res and look as great as the movies. You can download them in Zip files if you want to add them to your collection.
  • There's a model index, where you can sort the models and leave feedback on their profiles by giving them a thumbs up or down or leaving a comment. You can also add a girl to your favorites.
  • The Store has all of the titles and more available to purchase or rent. They also have a pay-per-minute option for the VOD section, too.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The movies are great but unfortunately that's all you get. There are no bonuses or any other extras with your membership.
  • The model index doesn't give any information about the performers.

Bottom Line

A still-growing but high-quality cuckolding porn site with the stars you love.

The site is definitely growing and is a a good size already, so there's no reason why you should say away from Touch My Wife. Sure, there are no downloads (at least not for free), but if you love to see pornstar hotwives getting fucked in 4K, then you came to the right place. Plus, if you have a Roku, you can see these high-quality productions right on your TV.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes where pornstars portray wives who are either swingers or like to cuckold their husbands.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.4MB/sec.
(2.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly pornstars
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
87 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
VOD store.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 videos.
1 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 22, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-22-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-12-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
01-15-21 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
10-11-21 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
08-25-21 The Lord of Porn 80.3 of 100
Average Score: 78.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-22-22