Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fellatio Japan 85.0
2. Legs Japan 84.0
3. Sperm Mania 84.0
4. Trans Sex Japan 81.0
5. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
6. Handjob Japan 78.0
7. Ura Lesbian 74.0
8. After School 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Tokyo Face Fuck

Pay Site

Enjoy 100% authentic and uncensored videos featuring sexy Japanese girls getting their mouths and throats fucked. You never see the guy's face, only his cock making her gag and drool until she's covered in spit and cum.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tokyofacefuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Direct Debit, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 236+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 118+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 113 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 03-12-20
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-16 (as of 03-12-20)
Details: Last update Dec. 2016.

Company Info

Digital J Media
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-20-2020
80.5
Xander
04-22-2017
80.5
A.K.
10-16-2015
81.5
Spencer
08-26-2014
80.5
Vanessa
08-07-2012
79.0
Maggie
06-28-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tokyo Face Fuck Review by Christian Tokyo Face Fuck

Review by Christian

Released Mar 20, '20 , Written Mar 12, '20
Intro

Blowjobs are a wonderful thing. I once met a guy who said handjobs were superior and I was quick to explain how wrong he was. I'm sure the folks at Tokyo Face Fuck would agree with me because they take blowjobs more seriously than anyone. These uncensored scenes include lots of deep-throating and gagging which means expect to see lots of spit and tears!


The Pros

  Uncensored Japanese Face-Fucking Videos

If you know anything about Japanese porn, it's that they notoriously pixelate all the good stuff because of strict censorship laws. But you won't have to worry about that on TokyoFaceFuck because everything is 100% uncensored. These beautiful Japanese girls are often naked and bound with rope, with a leash around their neck or dressed like an Asian schoolgirl. They start sucking the cameraman's cock through his underwear then he whips it out and fucks their face until they're gagging and covered in spit. Sometimes two guys take turns.

  Over 200 Videos in 1080p

Don't expect wild production values and fancy sets, it's all pretty simple. But that's not what matters. The important detail is the fact that all 236 videos stream and download in 1080p. You won't have to miss out on a single drop of spit or cum! They offer a few resolution options and each scene is split into two clips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface is mobile-friendly.
  • Each scene has a set of high-res photos (which means there are 118 because the scenes are split in half). The photos are large and you can download the whole set in a Zip file.

The Cons

  No Longer Updating

I think this is the biggest con because unfortunately, you won't be getting any new face-fucking videos. They made an announcement on the site back in 2016 that states: "Rin Miura will be our last update for this site. After this we do not have any plans to release anymore new scenes."

  Barebones Interface

Besides the fact there's a tumbleweed tumbling by in the video section, there's also not much going on when it comes to the interface. There are essentially no user features, meaning no search engine, tags or sorting options and also no ratings, comments or favorites. Thankfully, it's easy enough to navigate without all that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Each scene is uploaded in two parts and you don't have the option to stream or download it as one full scene.
  • There are no bonus sites or other extras.
  • Most videos don't have subtitles, so if you don't speak Japanese, you won't be able to follow along with what the cameraman is saying to the girl.

Bottom Line

Enjoy authentic and high-quality Japanese blowjob porn, but updates ended.

It's a shame they aren't uploading any more videos because the scenes on Tokyo Face Fuck are a real treat. Not only is the action rough and the video quality high, but the fact that the videos are uncensored makes it so much better. It's still worth checking out if you're a fan of rough face-fucking and sexy Japanese girls, just keep in mind that nothing new is on the way.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Uncensored videos of Japanese girls getting face-fucked, usually while bound.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.1MB/sec.
(473MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
113 models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3840x5760
Archives = 2592x3888
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2016.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Join Price"
06-28-18 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-21 x3guide 75 of 100
06-14-20 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
03-20-20 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
02-29-20 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
03-26-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
06-20-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 71.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-20-20