Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 85.0
4. POVD 84.5
5. Tiny 4K 83.5
6. Casting Couch X 83.0
7. Exotic 4K 83.0
8. Man Royale 83.0
9. 18 Years Old 83.0
10. Massage Creep 82.5
11. Pure Mature 81.5
12. Fantasy HD 81.5
13. Gay Castings 81.0
14. Disgraced 18 81.0
15. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 83.5
3. Exxxtra Small 82.5
4. Petite HD Porn 81.5
5. Mini Muffs 81.0
6. Dont Break Me 75.0
7. Petite 18 73.0
8. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
9. Chaydin XXX 69.0
10. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
11. Petite.xxx N/A
12. Petited N/A
13. Fun Size Teens N/A
14. Emelia Paige N/A
15. Petite Teens 18 N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 826 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Midgets - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Tiny 4K

Pay Site

The babes on this site are petite, to say the least, which makes the guys they fuck look even bigger! Watch these tiny babes get thoroughly manhandled as they suck and fuck their brains out in amazing 4K quality.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Big CocksHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tiny4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-12-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 in dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 246+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 246+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 193 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 11-06-18
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-31-18 (as of 11-06-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set & video update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-14-2018
83.5
Cyrus
02-06-2018
83.0
A.K.
12-17-2015
81.0
Maggie
10-09-2014
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tiny 4K Review by Xander Tiny 4K

Review by Xander

Released Nov 14, '18 , Written Nov 6, '18
Intro

Look, I appreciate a curvy girl as much as the next guy, but there's something to be said about tiny, slim babes. They're fun, ferocious and wild in bed! Now, admittedly, I'm basing this fact solely on the girls I'm watching on Tiny 4K right now. If you want to know what I mean, take advantage of the TBP discount we have and check it out for yourself.


The Pros

  Petite Babes in Hardcore Scenes

It's called Tiny 4K, which implies two things.... tiny babes and 4K quality. We'll get to the 4K part next, but right now, I want to tell you that when they say tiny, they mean sexy teens with very petite bodies around 110 lbs. and small tits. But they do an excellent job of mixing it up, as you will still find thin girls with curvy butts or relatively big tits. They're usually paired up with guys that have huge cocks, perhaps to make the girls look even tinier.

  Hundreds of 4K Videos

Tiny 4K is sitting pretty with a solid collection of 246 videos, each running an average length of 30 to 40 minutes. And yes, as the name of the site would imply, every single video is available to download in 4K. I don't think I need to tell you just how amazing they look.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their rating system is pretty cool and mimics Facebook's with different emojis. Except they use much more explicit ones that I found humorous. You can also comment on the scenes, sort them, use a basic search engine and save your favorites. The mobile-friendly interface makes smartphone and tablet browsing a piece of cake.
  • Every scene comes with a photo set and vidcap gallery. The photo sets are sharp, high-resolution images and available to download in a Zip file.
  • The average update schedule is one new video and accompanying photo set and vidcap gallery per week.
  • Take advantage of our sweet TBP discount and get access to Tiny 4K for only $18/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • 4K is only available when you download a video. The highest a stream goes is 1080p.
  • There are no categories, tags or an advanced search engine.
  • There is a model index, but you don't get any bios, only links to their other scenes.
  • There are several bonus sites, but you need to pay a one-time fee of $70 to unlock them.

Bottom Line

For fans of porn with slim girls, this 4K collection is for you.

Tiny 4K sticks to their niche and does it well. All the girls were what you'd expect, slim and petite. But even at that, there's variety, so you'll see girls with big tits and curvy figures, to a certain extent. And then, of course, the fact that all the videos are available in 4K is fantastic. With that TBP discount included, this is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Slim teens, with petite bodies and small tits, fuck guys with mostly big dicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(5.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB-70MB
MP4 = ~250MB-6GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-25,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks great, but expect stunning sharp-resolution from the 4K videos!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin (110 lbs.)

Model Info: 
193 models.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 14, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-14-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 skippy (154) 2 10-04-16
85 rearadmiral (526) 2 07-16-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"No Paypal"
02-21-18 (1 Reply)
"Problems with 4k videos."
11-30-16 (1 Reply)
"Annoying network"
12-27-15 (0 Replies)
"Tiny4K Experimenting With 360 degree Video"
10-08-15 (1 Reply)
"Be VERY careful on the login on these PassionHD ring sites"
09-07-15 (2 Replies)
"Hot girls - lame scenes"
02-22-15 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
08-06-18 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
01-31-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-29-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-29-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
05-29-15 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
04-22-15 x3guide 77 of 100
Average Score: 183.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-14-18