Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Sandfly 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. Girls Out West 90.0
4. Yanks.com 89.0
5. Ersties 88.5
6. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
7. My Free Cams 87.5
8. Fake Hub 87.0
9. ATK Girlfriends 87.0
10. ATK Galleria 87.0
11. Naughty Natural 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. GF Leaks 86.5
14. ATK Premium 86.0
15. Karup's Hometow... 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1284 Sites
2. Young Adults - 785 Sites
3. Swingers - 86 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

The Sandfly

Pay Site

A self-described amateur erotica playground with a variety of content, like sex and nudity on nude beaches, public nudity, couples, lesbians, threesomes and group sex and all-around rowdiness.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: VoyeurPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thesandfly.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $19.90 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $22.00 (2 mo. recurring, access to 2 sites)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 8,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 10,000+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 12-03-18
Listed Date: Oct '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-30-18)
Details: Advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

Estrella de Mar-Halo
1 Site Listed
Partner: The Sandfly Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
12-17-2018
78.0
Xander
10-02-2016
79.0
Duke
10-27-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Sandfly Review by Christian The Sandfly

Review by Christian

Released Dec 17, '18 , Written Nov 30, '18
Intro

Put on your sunscreen and leave your bathing suit at home because you're heading to a nude beach! The best part about The Sandfly is that you get to spy on girls sunbathing from the safety of your computer, no sand or scorching heat necessary. It's a hub for a variety of real amateur photos and videos with more than just voyeur shots. There's a lot to get through, so let me get straight to the point!


The Pros

  A Variety of Amateur Videos

If you're into amateur porn, TheSandfly is right up your alley. While they focus a lot on beach voyeurism, there are also plenty of real couples having sex, women stripping down, lots of blowjobs and more. There are thousands of videos so you're bound to find something that will pique your interest. You can watch gorgeous European babes sunbathing naked as if you're right there on the beach, or see vintage photos from before you were even born. Everything gives off an amateur vibe too.

  A Massive Collection of Content & Frequent Updates

It's hard to say just how many videos and photos there are on The Sandfly because I can't get an exact count but I estimate over 8,000 videos and easily more than 10,000 photos. They add a ton of content every week too, so they just keep getting bigger and bigger.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They have an exclusive section called Sandfly's Own, which features a ton of beach voyeur videos.
  • For the amount of content you get, the membership is a steal. A monthly membership is only $9.99/month, and if you get the two-month membership, you get access to The Sandfly and Pornocaps for only $22.

The Cons

  Outdated Design and No User Features

The navigation is a bit of a nightmare. The homepage is very busy and looks dated - it could definitely benefit from a major update. First, there was no obvious member login anywhere. I was only prompted to log in when I clicked on a video. There are no comments, sorting options, favorites, tags, search engine, ratings, nothing. They have a massive collection, so to not have any of those features makes using the site difficult. There are lots of different sections, which is good for organization purposes, but it also makes it difficult to view everything together. Also, each section of content shows you every page they have available (1-234 for example) but once on a specific page, you have no "next" or "prev" options - you have to go back to that first page again to choose another one.

  Low-Quality Videos

This fits with the amateur theme, so if you're really into grainy, shaky footage, it shouldn't be a problem. But the main issue is the fact that none of their videos are in HD. Some look better than others, but they range from bad to decent for the most part. Plus, there are no download options, so what you see is what you get.

  Unclear Update Schedule

There are no dates on any of the videos or photos, so I can't tell how often they post new content or how old certain posts are.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no Zip files for the photos.
  • They claim to have "multi-platform capability," but you're just getting the desktop version on your mobile device.
  • Aside from that one section, none of the content is exclusive.
  • Whether you're logged in or not, there's still a "join" button at the top of the page, so it can be a bit confusing.

Bottom Line

A huge collection of amateur content to pore over, but the navigation is a nightmare.

I'll give it to you straight: the interface on The Sandfly might drive you a bit crazy. There aren't many features and navigation will involve a lot of new tabs and using your back button. But once you get past that, if you're into amateur videos, voyeurism, vintage erotica or anything else along those lines, The Sandfly has lots of it. The video quality leaves something to be desired, but it adds to the amateur appeal. It all comes at a really low price too, so it won't break the bank.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur porn in a variety of themes including nude beach clips.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download mgr: 8MB/sec.
(20mb video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Only the content in "Sandfly's Own" videos is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-900KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
No obvious "members" log in; prompted to log in only when choosing a video.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Decent lighting.
Some photos are blurry at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2304x1708
Older = 1024x768
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash/HTML5 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content, but they advertise up to 10 updates per week.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 TheMoreYouKnow (4) 7 04-27-14
55 BabyGetReal (33) 2 10-05-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-17-18