Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. Erotic Beauty 93.5
3. Sex Art 93.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Viv Thomas 88.5
8. Met Art Network 88.0
9. Met Art X 86.0
10. Eternal Desire 85.0
11. Rylsky Art 85.0
12. DOMAI 83.5
13. Stunning 18 83.0
14. Goddess Nudes 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. The Life Erotic 92.0
6. X-Art 92.0
7. Digital Desire 91.5
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Art-Lingerie 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. FEMJOY 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Met Art Network 88.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 423 Sites
2. Glamour - 255 Sites

View All : Niches

The Life Erotic

Pay Site

Explore the world of photography that specializes in the "explicit and edgy erotica that goes beyond beauty," with truly sexy models in a variety of solo and lesbian scenes, with some light kink thrown in. It'll make your life erotic like never before!


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexEaster Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thelifeerotic.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 1,071+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 13000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,607+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,156 models.
Other: Live feeds, blog, social media feeds, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 03-15-19
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-19 (as of 03-15-19)
Details: Multiple weekly updates of either a photo set, a video or both.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-23-2019
92.0
Cyrus
03-12-2018
91.5
Xander
07-26-2017
89.5
A.K.
09-07-2015
89.0
Vanessa
12-06-2014
89.0
Maggie
04-16-2014
89.0
Duke
04-05-2013
87.0
Spencer
03-04-2012
86.5
Vanessa
02-09-2011
86.5
Maggie
01-09-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Life Erotic Review by Christian The Life Erotic

Review by Christian

Released Mar 23, '19 , Written Mar 15, '19
Intro

There's no better life to live than an erotic one spent indulging in the pleasures of sex and masturbation. At least that's how I look at it, and I think the folks over at The Life Erotic would agree with me. On this Met Art site, some of the most beautiful women from around the world explore their bodies and play with toys in erotic scenes that focus on the beauty in pleasure. I expect a lot from them, so let's hope they can live up to it!


The Pros

  Kinky and Erotic Porn Scenes

Met Art is known for their high-end, high-quality porn so I expected nothing less from TheLifeErotic. These videos and photos focus more on light kink than some of their other sites, and I'm certainly grateful. There are some girl-on-girl scenes with light whipping and strapons and lots of solo action with dildos and vibrators. You'll see women bound, gagged, pouring hot wax on themselves and more.

  A Large, High-Quality Collection and Multiple Weekly Updates

On The Life Erotic, you're looking at 1,071 movies that are mostly in Full HD, with 80 of the latest in beautiful, crystal clear 4K. All can be downloaded and streamed and they give you lots of options. Resolutions range from 270p to 2160p, with MP4, AVI and WMV files. Most importantly, everything is professionally shot, so no wobbly camerawork or lighting issues here! The photos are just as nice. With 2,607 galleries, they're all high-res and the latest go up to 6016x4016. You can download them in multiple sized Zip files or watch in a slideshow. Both the photo sets and videos have long, descriptive synopses that go into great detail. To make it that much sweeter, you get several new videos and galleries every week.

  Great User Features and Sleek Design

Do you ever see a page that can only be described as sexy? That's how I feel about TheLifeErotic. It's all black and even though there's a lot of content, it doesn't feel too busy. It's mobile-friendly and the galleries and movies are in their own sections, with large teaser thumbnails. There's a basic and advanced search, each update has a long list of tags and there are sorting options and filters. You can rate everything out of 10 stars, post comments (lots of people voice their admiration here) and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you join through TBP, you can get a discount on your membership. You'll pay only $20 for a one-month membership instead of the usual $30!
  • If you need to take a break from all these glorious naked beauties, you can take a bit of a breather on their blog. You'll find articles about kinky sex, some erotic fiction and all kinds of fun and arousing things to read.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonuses with a membership and you don't get access to any of the other MetArt sites.
  • The model index could give a bit more info about the girls. You only get a few stats, but with beauties like this, I want to know more!

Bottom Line

An impressive high-quality collection of kinky erotica.

You don't get much better than this! If you're looking for some light kink that's extremely well done featuring beautiful models in solo and girl-on-girl action, then The Life Erotic is definitely for you. It really emphasizes the beauty in sex and masturbating, and it takes kink to a whole new level. You may not get bonuses, but this collection is big enough that you'll never run out of things to look at. Plus, TBP has a great discount so you won't even feel guilty about indulging!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of high-quality, well-produced erotic videos and photography focusing on light kink.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~10MB-300MB
MP4 = ~400MB-2GB
AVI = ~250MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4/AVI/WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-13000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-professionals to professionals.
Mostly thin body types.

Model Info: 
1,156 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.
Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 6016x4016
Older = 1024x768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
270p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 23, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-23-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

81.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
83 lk2fireone (546) 1 02-21-19
80 skippy (170) 4 10-31-18
92 exotics4me (697) 2 03-01-16
88 Parsnip (12) 4 10-31-13
91 otoh (54) 4 02-08-13
79 tangub (202) 5 01-07-12
75 shroom (4) 5 06-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Stepped up release schedule"
08-10-14 (0 Replies)
"Not all content is exclusive."
08-16-13 (1 Reply)
"More interesting scenarios at TLE"
02-18-13 (4 Replies)
"Not completely as advertised"
01-22-12 (2 Replies)
"Not for sure what's going on"
12-11-11 (0 Replies)
"Looks Interesting"
12-29-09 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-19 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
03-14-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
01-25-18 Brdteengal 85 of 100
05-28-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
07-13-15 x3guide 91 of 100
04-16-19 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
08-10-18 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
Average Score: 88.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-23-19