Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Emily Bloom 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Lauren Phillips 90.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
4. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
5. Sugarcookie 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. Housewife Kelly 84.0
12. LeLu Love 84.0
13. Jelena Jensen 83.5
14. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
15. Lexi Dona 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1686 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 586 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

The Emily Bloom

Pay Site

Emily Bloom is a Playboy and Met-Art model who's so hot, she had to have a site all to herself. She's a sexual person who loves to pose nude, masturbate, dance, participate in wet T-shirt contests and play with other girls. And there are VR videos, too!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexVirtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about theemilybloom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Members receive discounts on store merchandise.

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes
Format #1: M4V (.m4v), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 110+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 29 models.
Other: Online store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2015
Facts Updated: 06-05-18
Listed Date: Apr '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-05-18)

Company Info

The Emily Bloom
1 Site Listed
Partner: The Emily Bloom

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-22-2018
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Emily Bloom Review by A.K. The Emily Bloom

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 22, '18 , Written Jun 8, '18
Intro

The Emily Bloom is the official site of a stunning redhead - and former Playboy model - Emily Bloom. This beauty is well-deserving of her own site and she's decided to portray herself in high-quality content that matches the high-quality woman she is. The site isn't huge, but there is some great stuff here for fans of high-end erotica.


The Pros

  Artistic and Exclusive Collection

Emily Bloom was a Playboy model and it feels as though she's modeled her site after them and the other high-end companies she's worked for. Her content is erotic and artistic with music playing over the scenes and filming that captures a sensual and/or playful experience rather than a raunchy one. Though most of the scenes are softcore, I did come across a few with masturbation.

  High-Quality Content Including VR Scenes

Not only are all 72 videos in Full HD and all 110 photo sets high-res, but she also has some VR videos that are in 4K and 360 degrees, so you can get even closer to this stunning woman!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Emily does private Skype sessions that you can sign up for. Every month one member wins 15 free minutes with her.
  • I also want to mention that Emily has some gorgeous friends who also appear on her site, either with her or in a solo scene (with the same erotic style).
  • There are user ratings.

The Cons

  The Site Lacks User Features

There is a section for the "candid" photo sets and the VR videos have their own area, as well as being in among the main collection. But other than that, this beautiful-looking site is lacking in features. There are no tags or search options nor can you leave comments or sort the content. You can "like" scenes - but that's the only feature.

  Unclear Update Schedule

Besides the few "candid" photo sets, nothing is dated so I really have no idea how often Emily is updating her collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index doesn't provide any info about Emily or the other girls besides one line of text supposedly from Emily introducing the model. You do get links to Emily's social media accounts, but I would really like more personal info and candid interaction (besides the Skype sessions that cost extra).
  • A few of the oldest scenes don't offer a download option.
  • There isn't any bonus content.

The other
  • As with many sites that do the artistic/erotic thing, many of the videos have music playing over them. Some people like this and others very much do not.

Bottom Line

A beautiful, artistic and erotic display of Emily Bloom and her gorgeous friends.

I didn't really learn much about who Emily is, but she's put together something quite good. This exclusive content is beautifully filmed and photographed and presented in high-quality formats. The update schedule is unknown, but with 72 videos and 110 photo sets there's enough available to keep you busy for a little while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Nude erotica featuring Playboy model Emily Bloom and her beautiful friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(783MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, I think it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~700MB
M4V = ~400MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: M4V
Bit-Rate: 9900k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from petite to athletic.

Model Info: 
29 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 6720x4480
Oldest = 5184x3456
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 22, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-25-18 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-22-18