Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 91.5
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Daring Sex 84.0
4. Submissed 83.0
5. Sinful XXX 82.5
6. Elegant Raw 82.0
7. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
8. Grandmams 82.0
9. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
10. Club Bang Boys 81.0
11. Lara's Playgrou... 80.5
12. Group Sex Games 80.0
13. Twinkerd 80.0
14. BB Video 79.5
15. Tyrannized 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Hustler 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 45 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teenrs

Network

The teens on this network have absolutely zero inhibitions. It's all about wild, crazy sex every day and all day! Watch the hotties have fun in CFNM, group, reality and fetish scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Group SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenrs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $21.07 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €89.70 / $94.75 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.40 / $126.12 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 107+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 51+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2016
Facts Updated: 07-31-18
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-18-18 (as of 07-31-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video every 2 weeks. Last photo set update Dec. 2016.

Company Info

International Media Co.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 2 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-18-2018
76.5
Xander
04-05-2017
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teenrs Review by A.K. Teenrs

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 18, '18 , Written Aug 3, '18
Intro

Teenrs is a network of sites - all of which feature teens and coeds. So, with the obvious part out of the way, I can also tell you that there's a lot of high-quality content, a variety of niches and it's hardcore action throughout. Let me take you on a more in-depth exploration of the pros and cons below.


The Pros

  Content From Five Exclusive Sites

The tour advertises four sites: 18 Dom, My Dr. Feelgood, Spicy Roulette and CFNM 18. However, there's also Club Exclusive in the "sites" drop-down menu that I'm counting as the fifth one. Dom18 features bossy teens who get what they want. CFNM18 brings you groups of clothed babes taking on one or two naked guys with various fun setups. ClubExclusive is just a general hardcore, usually with scripted scenes. All three feature Eastern European performers. My Dr. Feelgood features a doctor who always ends up fucking his patients, and Spicy Roulette has groups playing games that get naughty fast and lead to hardcore action. These two sites star Americans.

  Over 100 Full HD Videos

The content from all five sites totals 107 videos and each offers three MP4 files for both streaming and downloading, with the highest option Full HD - the bitrates have improved over time too. The older scenes come in around 7000k with the newest ones rockin' 9000k.

  Free Live Cam Shows

The network has a couple cam sites that it connects to - Secret Friends for example. And as a member to Teenrs it appears that you are automatically registered for a free account on said cam site.

For private chats and such you will, of course, need to buy credits if you want. However, the site does have girls doing eight free shows every day. And it looks like you can check those out, which is cool.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though the update schedule isn't great - every two weeks - on the off weeks they're adding a bonus video. It's marked as "bonus" and is always a teen scene, so it does stick to the overall theme at least.
  • The design is clean and visually appealing and the site is easy to navigate. You can check out each site individually or browse the entire network. There are also a bunch of features including sorting, ratings, favorites and a basic search. There's also a category/niche dropdown and the scenes come with tags.
  • The interface is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

  Only One Site is Still Updating

Of the five sites that make up the collection, only Club Exclusive is still adding content. Nothing has been added from among the other four sites since December 2016. Also, that site is only updating every two weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the scenes (51) come with thumbnails under the streaming player that appear to be photos, but you can't always enlarge them. Even when you can there's no Zip file to download them. The 56 scenes with no photos are all from ClubExclusive.
  • The bonus videos are streaming-only.
  • You can't post comments.

Bottom Line

Good teen porn network, but most of the sites aren't updating.

The variety of niches within the Teenrs network is nice, from the roulette game nights to the doctor scenes, the CFNM and dominant teens. But none of those sites seem to be updating anymore. Sure, the Club Exclusive content is hot and the Eastern Euro girls are sexy as hell, but a five-site network with only one site still updating is kind of disappointing, making this a good - but not great - membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of Eastern European and American sites featuring bossy teens, CFNM and various scripted scenarios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
MP4 = ~2GB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
Link to a live cam site that does daily free shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-23.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates every 2 weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 18, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-18-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-21-16 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-09-17 FreeOnes 7 of 10
02-11-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-18-18