Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sweety X 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Tushy.com 95.0
2. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
3. Tushy Raw 92.0
4. All Internal 90.5
5. Jules Jordan 90.0
6. Evil Angel 90.0
7. Anal Hookers 90.0
8. Pornstar Platin... 89.5
9. Joanna Angel 88.0
10. Asshole Fever 87.5
11. 21 Naturals 87.0
12. DP Fanatics 87.0
13. True Anal 86.0
14. Analized 85.5
15. Pegas Productio... 85.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Butts - 37 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Sweety X

Pay Site

Here, cute French girls and anal sex go hand in hand! These babes are superhorny and they love sex up their bum in all forms. Whether it's a hard cock or a big toy, they take it all.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sweetyx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - includes bonus sites)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring - includes bonus sites)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring - includes bonus sites)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Models: 20 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 01-26-18
Listed Date: Nov '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-21-18 (as of 01-26-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Sensual Tension
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Sensual Tension

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-02-2018
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sweety X Review by A.K. Sweety X

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 2, '18 , Written Jan 26, '18
Intro

Sweety X may have a sweet and innocent name, but the action inside is anything but. And speaking of "but," almost every scene features some hottie taking cock in her butt. Yup, this is primarily an anal sex site from French porn director and sex teacher Jean-Marie Cordaro. There is some great ass-banging here, but the site isn't very big. Lets jump right into the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive French Bum Sex

It looks like most of the girls are from France and they're often of the sweet and amateur variety (one girl is even promoted as a virgin - the only non-anal sex scene I saw). The scenes have a candid feel to them and while some are scripted, others play very loosely with the idea of a "story" beyond the initial few moments. But every scene is definitely an original experience and not some glossy production.

  Full HD Movies

I wasn't able to get detailed stats on the videos, but from what I could determine, they all have 1080p resolution.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They're updating weekly.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content & No Download Option

There are currently only 25 videos and they can only be streamed. The good news is that they look to be updating once a week. Although I did notice the dates changing depending on the page I was on. It was a little weird and I think some kind of coding glitch.

  Bonus Sites Cost Extra

While the basic membership is $20/month, if you want access to bonus sites you'll need to go with the $30/month membership plan.

  The Site Lacks User Features & There Are Some Glitches

There are a few "theme" tags, but that's it. Also, when you're logged in, there's a typical logout button in the top corner, but then on the individual video pages there's a "join now" button. Why? There's also no model index or any info about the girls. And at the end of the videos you get an extra few minutes with Cordaro giving you quick sex tips and pointers and basically trying to upsell other sites or a sex-improvement package.

Minor Negatives:

  • The movies don't come with any photos.

Bottom Line

Good French anal sex scenes, but the site isn't very big and the videos aren't downloadable.

Sure, the site needs to work on adding more user features, cleaning up their code so that the dates are consistent and I see "join" buttons when I'm already logged in, but the amateur/semi-pro French anal porn is exclusive and the girls are appealing. Now, if streaming-only movies isn't a deal breaker for you, then as the site gets bigger it will become more and more worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
French porn director Jean-Marie Cordaro has anal sex with sweet and sexy French girls.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, I think it's exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: No Info
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models.
Ages 18-30.
France based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
Tags.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"MIS-leading TBP description"
12-17-17 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-20 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
12-11-17 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-02-18