Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Strokies 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Nuru Massage 85.0
2. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
3. Mano Job 84.5
4. Massage Parlor 84.0
5. Strokies 83.5
6. Tug Jobs 82.5
7. Panty Jobs 82.0
8. Soapy Massage 82.0
9. Teen Tugs 80.5
10. Hand Domination 80.5
11. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
12. Tug Pass 80.0
13. Handjob Helpers 80.0
14. Maya's Hand Job... 79.0
15. Oceans East Han... 79.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 186 Sites
2. Blowjob - 179 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 31 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites

View All : Niches

Strokies

Pay Site

With a sitename like Strokies, you might think this is a handjob site. And you'd be right! But there's more to stroking than just HJs. These sexy girls enjoy stroking themselves, each other and they even love to stroke cocks with their tongue sometimes!


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about strokies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.71 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.13 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $147.73 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 292+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 292+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 200+ models.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2015
Facts Updated: 05-29-18
Listed Date: Apr '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-29-18 (as of 05-29-18)
Details: 2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Twisted Snake
1 Site Listed
Partner: Twisted Snake

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-10-2018
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strokies Review by A.K. Strokies

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 10, '18 , Written Jun 1, '18
Intro

With all of the wonderful ways women can pleasure men, the handjob is an art that sometimes gets forgotten. Not at Strokies though. This site is dedicated to hot girls giving handjobs. For the last three years they've been posting high-quality scenes and this exclusive collection is all but a few clicks away. Join me as we walk through the pros and the cons below.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive HJ Scenes

Since 2015 Strokies has been producing POV handjob porn. Some of the scenes start with an interview that moves to the cock-stroking and others go with a scripted setup. I watched a stepdad enjoy his stepdaughter's hand and that of the mother who walked in to help. While the girls' hands are the main tools of the trade, they'll often use their mouth and tongue to add to the pleasure. I didn't see any full-on blowjobs.

  Watch the Handjobs in Full HD

Every video offers four files for playback for both streaming and downloads. There are a couple of SD files as well as a 720p and a 1080p option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos that come with each scene are high-res images.
  • Every week they're adding two new scenes.
  • There's a basic search.

The Cons

  No User Features

The site is lacking when it comes to usability besides having a basic search. There are no tags, categories, or advanced search. You can't sort the content, rate it, save your favorites or leave comments.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

A straightforward, high-quality handjob site.

To put it simply: if you like handjob then you'll like Strokies. These exclusive POV scenes are well-filmed with gorgeous amateurs and pornstars. The action highlights the cock-stroking and they're all available in Full HD. A few more user features would be nice and I always appreciate bonus sites, but the negatives are minimal here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Handjob scenes filmed POV.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5B
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 6016x4016
Older = 2784x1848
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"COMPLETE waste of time. . and money"
06-18-18 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-30-18 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-07-18 x3guide 87 of 100
09-12-18 The Lord of Porn 83.3 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-10-18