Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stockings VR 81.0
2. Stocking Videos... 80.0
3. Sadie's Panties 78.0
4. Aunty Kathy 76.0
5. Minnie And Mary 75.0
6. Nylon Angie 75.0
7. FF Stockings 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.0
2. VR Hush 90.0
3. BaDoink VR 89.0
4. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
5. TMW VR Net 85.0
6. Czech VR 85.0
7. VR Conk 85.0
8. Sex Babes VR 85.0
9. Real Hot VR 84.0
10. Czech VR Fetish 84.0
11. Naughty America... 83.0
12. Reality Lovers 83.0
13. POVR 82.0
14. Wankz VR 82.0
15. Virtual Pee 81.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Stockings VR

Pay Site

For all you feet, stocking and leg lovers, this VR porn site is for you! Watch as these babes wear nylons, stockings and lingerie, and put their legs and feet in your face. You also get to virtually fuck them, of course.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stockingsvr.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 121+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 6400x3200 (dl or stream)
Notes: Cardboard VR, Samsung Gear VR, Oculus Rift, HTC Vive

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 30 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 12-05-19
Listed Date: Oct '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-19 (as of 12-05-19)
Details: Approx. 1 new scene per week.

Company Info

Rosedale Entertainment
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Leggy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-14-2019
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stockings VR Review by Xander Stockings VR

Review by Xander

Released Dec 14, '19 , Written Dec 5, '19
Intro

Feet, toes, long legs, sexy lingerie and stockings. If those random words were enough to get you a little hot & bothered, then I already know you're going to love Stockings VR. If you've ever wanted to have sexy European and American babes get up close and personal with you as they stick their feet and toes in your face and let you virtually fuck them while wearing stockings, this is your chance.


The Pros

  Immerse Yourself in Hot Stocking Babes

If you're turned on by women in lingerie and pantyhose, you'll feel like you're in paradise with these 121 VR scenes. Want to jump into a bathtub with a dark-haired MILF in pantyhose? Or do you want to sit back and watch two lesbians taking turns sitting on each other's faces? How about watching a girl in pantyhose slide them off sensually, then put her beautiful soles and toes up to your face? Those are just some of the experiences you can have. There are a lot of POV scenes, while others have you sitting back and watching others go at it. Either way, the constant is the stockings worn by all the babes. And the outfits are always different too! Whether you like see-through ones or colored ones, the girls mix it up.

  180-Degree Ultra HD Scenes

Any time you watch VR porn, you want to feel immersed and that's precisely how you'll feel on StockingsVR. Providing 180-degree 4K scenes, you'll feel as if you can reach out and touch these babes. They also released two 6K videos a few months ago that look incredibly sharp. They haven't done it since, but I hope they do. And no matter the headset you're using, the scenes will work with them all, including Gear VR, Oculus and PSVR.

  Sleek, Functional User Interface

StockingsVR has a sleek interface whether you're on the desktop or mobile version, along with bright, colorful thumbnails that do a great job of visually telling you what to expect. You've got plenty of sorting options, tags and a basic search to help you look around and you can save your favorites and leave a comment or rating.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the girls in the model index have bios and stats like their age, measurements and a fun fact.
  • Head to their Help page if you're having any issues with your headset. They're pretty informative.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • A few scenes are short. I spotted some that were only six to eight minutes.
  • They list other stocking-themed sites, but they aren't included with your membership unless you pay extra.

Bottom Line

A good-sized selection of VR scenes that focus on the stocking fetish.

Do you have a VR headset? Do you have a stockings fetish? If you answered yes to both those questions, then it's straightforward - you need to join Stockings VR. The girls are hot, the stockings are hotter and with the phenomenal quality, you'll practically feel like you can touch the silky smoothness as they put their legs and feet in front of you as you virtually fuck them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
VR scenes where you get to immerse yourself in sexy models wearing stockings as they show you their feet, tease you with their nylons and wear lingerie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(95MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 6144x3072, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2160x1080, 60 fps, 11000 kbit/s
Playstation VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 14000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 2160x1920, 60 fps, 6000 kbit/s
VR: 180°
3D: Yes.
Sound: Binaural audio.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to busty/curvy.

Model Info: 
30 models.
Ages 21-40.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-23-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
11-23-21 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-06-17 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 85.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-14-19