Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gloss Tights Gl... 82.0
2. Strictly Glamou... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latex Sites

1. Lady Sonia 82.0
2. Strictly Glamou... 80.0
3. Image Latex 79.0
4. Shiny Knickers 76.0
5. Nylon Queen 73.5
6. Rubber Empire 70.0
7. Latex Pussy Cat... N/A
8. Candy Charms N/A
9. Lovers In Latex N/A
10. Film Latex N/A
11. Only Shiny N/A
12. Latex Heaven Vi... N/A
13. Shiny Foxes N/A
14. Shiny Sluts N/A
15. Latex Lesbos N/A

View All : Latex Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Legs N Nylons - 147 Sites
3. Femdom - 140 Sites
4. BDSM - 129 Sites

View All : Niches

Strictly Glamour

Pay Site

This site features glamorous U.K. and European models sporting latex, leather and lingerie outfits that demand your attention. They're strict and sexy and you know you want to check them out.


Primary Niche: Latex Sex
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about strictlyglamour.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Videos zipped for download.

Images

Quantity: 513+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 82 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 12-23-20
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-23-20 (as of 12-23-20)
Details: 2 videos and 2 photo sets per week.

Company Info

Glamour Cash
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Strictly Glamour

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-13-2021
80.0
A.K.
02-03-2018
77.0
Lola
04-15-2016
80.0
Duke
02-05-2015
78.0
Vanessa
08-04-2014
75.5
Maggie
07-23-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strictly Glamour Review by Satine Strictly Glamour

Review by Satine

Released Jan 13, '21 , Written Jan 4, '21
Intro

Despite being a dominantion site, this collection is Strictly Glamour. You'll see beautiful girls dressed to the nines in various fetish ensembles, and tell you how to behave by talking down to you through the camera. Read on to learn more!


The Pros

  Kinky Softcore Scenes With Fresh Teens

Not all BDSM has to be about canning and flogging. In fact, I bet you would never consider putting BDSM and Softcore together in a sentence! But that's exactly the type of content you'll be seeing on here. Each babe has her own flavor and is dressed in some form of fetish outfit like PVC or leather, and usually holds some kind of prop like floggers, whips, and riding crops.

They boss you around by dishing out commands to the camera and some slam their props on nearby tables or their hands to show you they mean business. Others don't speak at all and are merely there to torture you with their beautiful forms and commanding presence.

  Stream & Download 4K Videos

There are 136 videos to check out that are available to stream and download. Most of them are in Full HD, and they've also been posting 4K movies and there are about 20 of them. No issues when it comes to quality, everything is crystal clear and looks great. The only thing is that it buffers a bit when you stream but it's no biggie.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are consistent. You get 2 videos and 2 photo sets per week.
  • You'll have no issues accessing the site from any mobile device and if you need to look something up, the advanced search breaks down the content into various categories such as type of clothing, hairstyle and location like indoor or outdoor.
  • Explore 500 galleries that are high-res and can be saved in Zip files. The images are sharp and the sets are chunky.
  • There's some BTS content to check out which takes you on the set of the shoots and you get to watch the model in action!
  • The monthly rebill is cheaper.

The Cons

  Lack of Usability Features

The advanced search is good and all, but it would be great if there were tools like comments and ratings to give life to the site and it's collection. Users can't keep track of favorites and even the model index is void of anything interesting, with no stats or bios on these sexy Dommes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are zipped for download.
  • You don't get any bonuses when you join.

Bottom Line

Treat yourself to high-quality softcore kink with cute girls.

If you're in the mood to visit a softer side of BDSM, this collection will certainly fit the bill. These gorgeous babes may appear innocent, but their kinky outfits speak otherwise. They upped the quality since we were last here, so expect crisp pics and vids, plus they continue to update consistently, and you get bonuses! Sounds like a good deal to me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Kinky but softcore scenes with teens and MILF Mistresses wearing various fetish clothing and yielding props.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4= ~350MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 -3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
82 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
Advanced Search.
Tags.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-17-21 Adult Reviews 82 of 100
05-19-21 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-06-21 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
12-22-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-13-21