Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Strap Lezz 83.0
2. Strapless Dildo 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Nubiles Porn 92.0
5. Ersties 92.0
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. In The Crack 90.5
8. Girls Out West 90.0
9. Girlsway 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
13. Sapphix 88.5
14. Lesbea 88.5
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 501 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches

Strapless Dildo

Pay Site

These sexy lesbians are pleasuring themselves and other gorgeous babes with fingers, mouths and strapless dildos while wearing sexy outfits consisting of nylons, high heels and other steamy looks.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about straplessdildo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 179+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 13000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 136+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 14 models.
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-24-18
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-18 (as of 07-24-18)
Details: Approx. 0-2 video updates per month. No photo sets since April 2016.

Company Info

Get Upper
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Upper

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-12-2018
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strapless Dildo Review by A.K. Strapless Dildo

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 12, '18 , Written Jul 27, '18
Intro

I've never had an issue with seeing straps on dildos. But apparently the folks at Strapless Dildo felt that they get in the way of the beautiful girl-on-girl action - and they created a lesbian site with no straps! Gorgeous girls and dildo sex without those unsightly straps await you. What else awaits you? Let me tell you all about it!


The Pros

  Gorgeous Girls in Beautiful Lesbian Scenes

The babes on StraplessDildo are Euro beauties who ooze sex and when you get two of them together it's a real pleasure for anyone who gets to watch. These are high-quality productions with nice clothes (that come off) nicely-decorated rooms and camerawork that cares about angles and lighting and creating an erotic mood. That doesn't mean the action isn't hardcore though because it sure is. The girls kiss, finger, lick, fuck and cum - some even ejaculate using special dildos that spew fake cum. So, how do the dildos stay in place without straps? Sometimes they use their panties and other times they just use pussy-muscle power.

  100 High-End Scenes in High-Definition

They could be well-filmed and the production values could be high, but if the movies are in crappy SD it wouldn't really matter. But thankfully, all of the movies have at least a 720p file, with the newer ones also coming with 4K MP4s for download. The movies can also be streamed and the photos are all high-res. And with 179 videos and 136 photo sets the site has reached a pretty nice size - big enough to keep you busy right away when you sign up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a sleek design aesthetic that fits with the high-end productions. They offer sorting options, tags, ratings, favorites and comments (and people actually look to be actively leaving them).
  • There's also a model index and a blog, though the last blog post was over a year ago.

The Cons

  Slow Updates

Looking at the dates, the site is still growing and the last update was a couple weeks ago. However, those dates also tell me that they've only been updating 1-2 times per month and they've even gone whole months without any updates. And as for the photos, they haven't added any sets since 2016.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites.
  • An advanced search would be nice or at least a category section where you could easily browse all the tags without having to be on individual pages.

Bottom Line

Even with straps, these would be erotic lesbian scenes.

Looking for a more refined lesbian experience? Well, Strapless Dildo has it. Explore beautiful European girls in exclusive 4K videos. For those of you who hate seeing all those straps that keep the dildos in place, well, have no fear because the straps aren't here! The slow updates is a negative, but there's enough already to make it worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-end lesbian scenes with beautiful girls using their fingers, mouths and, of course, dildos without straps.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150MB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~800MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2900k-13000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
14 models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x720

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (1-2 videos per month; no photo sets since 2016).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 Wraith0711 (0) 0 11-16-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-12-18