Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 84.0
2. Leather Fixatio... 79.5
3. Stiletto Girl 79.0
4. Stiletto Tease 78.0
5. Dannii Harwood.... 78.0
6. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
7. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
10. Frankie Babe 74.0
11. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0
12. Lucy Zara 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Shoes Sites

1. Riding Boots 83.5
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Porn Sensuality N/A
4. Nylon Feet Love N/A
5. High Heel Fetis... N/A
6. Royal Mistress N/A
7. Boot Slaves N/A
8. Foot Divas N/A
9. Alta Heels N/A
10. Spy Foot N/A
11. Planet High Hee... N/A

View All : Shoes Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 208 Sites
2. Feet - 118 Sites
3. Bizarre - 109 Sites
4. Foot Jobs - 31 Sites
5. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Stiletto Girl

Pay Site

This site celebrates the sexy high heel, especially as it appears on the lovely feet of an even sexier gal. Inside you'll find stunning U.K. beauties and you get to follow their every step.


Primary Niche: Shoe Fetish
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stilettogirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 500+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 785+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 100 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 01-23-18
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-22-18 (as of 01-23-18)
Details: The site updates twice a week with one new movie and one photo set.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Heel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-22-2018
79.0
A.K.
02-22-2017
79.0
Lola
05-12-2016
79.0
Spencer
08-18-2014
78.0
Duke
04-23-2013
81.5
Maggie
07-15-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stiletto Girl Review by Satine Stiletto Girl

Review by Satine

Released Jan 22, '18 , Written Jan 12, '18
Intro

I've always loved stilettos. If you think they're sexy as I do then you'll enjoy what Stiletto Girl has to offer. Shoe fetishists will enjoy the different kinds of high-heeled shoes that are worn on the gorgeous feet of beautiful models. You can literally watch them as they walk down the street dressed to the nines.


The Pros

  A Fashion Show For Shoe Fetishists

The models are beautiful and are often dressed in professional (but still sexy) outfits like pencil skirts, blouses, tight-fitting dresses, business suits and stockings. They pose for the camera, then the camera follows them as they walk down the street. You can hear the clicking sound as their heels hit the pavement and you get close-ups of their legs and the shoes too.

  Hundreds of Movies, Many in Full HD

There are 500 movies. The site divides them by newest and then archives the rest by year. You can download them in 480p MP4 files and 1080p WMV files. It doesn't look like the newest ones are in HD (the thumbnail makes no indication of quality), but once I hit the years 2015 and 2014 I saw an HD logo on the thumbs.

  Sexy High-Res Photo Galleries

You'll find 785 high-res photo galleries that you can download in Zip files. The sets give you hot pictures of the model posing from different angles. There are also lots of different shots that include close-ups of shoes and feet.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is updating twice a week with one new movie and one photo set.
  • The monthly recurring membership rebills at a lower cost.
  • More sets can be found by browsing the model index and clicking her profile. You'll also find short bios.

The Cons

  HD Videos Not Clearly Labeled

The only info you get about the movies is that it's an MP4 file. It was only after randomly right-clicking the thumbnail that I was able to download a 1080p WMV file. The site should label their HD videos, so that users know the option is there.

  No Streaming Option

Although it's good that you're able to keep the movies for yourself, the option to stream them in an embedded player would be nice.

  Lacks Usability Features

You're not given any features that would make your experience here more enjoyable. There aren't any sorting options, filters or tags. You don't even have a basic search. You also can't keep track of favorites or leave ratings or comments.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only 45 of the photo sets are in the photo section and you have to go through the model index to find the rest of them.

Bottom Line

A good site for stiletto fetishists.

The site is contains exquisite stiletto content that does a good job of focusing on sexy feet. Although it's hard to find, you can enjoy the content in high quality and it's updating at a decent rate. It's too bad that you can't stream and there aren't enough user features. Despite these issues, if you love watching babes walking around in public in high heeled shoes, then you can't go wrong with a membership to this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gorgeous women dressed in provocative business attire and high heels walk around and show off their stilettos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(318MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~100MB-200MB
WMV = ~200MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, from 2014 onward.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Very nice!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100 models total.
Ages 20-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Non-nude content.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All= 1280x1440
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 22, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 guy7414 (0) 0 06-05-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-06-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-13-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
09-24-15 x3guide 72 of 100
04-10-15 The PaySites 79 of 100
05-20-14 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
Average Score: 211.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-23-18