Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sex Babes VR 85.0
2. Real Jam VR 80.0
3. Stasy Q VR 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.0
2. VR Hush 90.0
3. BaDoink VR 89.0
4. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
5. TMW VR Net 85.0
6. Czech VR 85.0
7. VR Conk 85.0
8. Sex Babes VR 85.0
9. Real Hot VR 84.0
10. Czech VR Fetish 84.0
11. Naughty America... 83.0
12. Reality Lovers 83.0
13. POVR 82.0
14. Wankz VR 82.0
15. Virtual Pee 81.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Stasy Q VR

Pay Site

Get all of the same steamy softcore porn as you do on StasyQ, but this time it's in virtual reality. Feel like you're in the same room with these beautiful Russian girls as they seductively strip down to just their birthday suits. It's like getting access to your own private striptease.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stasyqvr.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $74.98 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 204+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 18000k+, 2720x1530 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 60000+, 5408x2704 (downloadable)
Notes: Oculus Quest, Oculus Quest 2, Vive, PSVR, Windows MR, Gear VR, Valve Index.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 82 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 08-26-21
Listed Date: Oct '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-21 (as of 08-26-21)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Sex Babes VR
3 Sites Listed
Partner: High Tech Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
09-07-2021
75.0
Xander
05-01-2020
74.0
Xander
01-07-2019
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stasy Q VR Review by Della Stasy Q VR

Review by Della

Released Sep 7, '21 , Written Aug 26, '21
Intro

Erotica is not always about sex - there's a subtle art form to the way StasyQ VR appreciates the natural female form. You'll find a decent collection of 4K virtual reality videos featuring dozens of the most beautiful amateur Russian nude models in short but sexy solo scenes in a popular Playboy-esque creative style.


The Pros

  4K and 5K Solo VR Scenes

Going through the list of 204 videos, some of them are available in 5K and running at 60fps if you're using a headset like an Oculus Quest 2. Otherwise, you can stream and download in 4K and 1080p for phone-powered viewers like Google Cardboard or console-based HMDs like PSVR. You won't find any hardcore action here though - these are solo scenes on the shorter side averaging at about 10 minutes.

  Unlimited Streaming & Downloads

The industry as a whole has been moving more and more towards charging extra to download content or in the least instilling daily download caps that limit how many scenes or photos you can save. Luckily, StasyQ VR allows for both unlimited streaming and downloading! I recommend streaming if you're watching on your phone because it's not as heavy and there is only a 1-3 second buffer when skipping through.

  Drop Dead Gorgeous Russian Girls

I know this can sound a little cliche, but in the case of this site, it's the absolute truth. There are only a little over 80 models on the site currently, but they're Playboy quality babes. Most of the performers are Russian and has that natural beauty even if some of them have had work done. The vibe is classy, elegant and erotic and these girls love showing off their 10/10 figures in the nude.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good news! No scrambling around trying to figure out which headset you need to use because these StasyQ VR scenes are compatible with any HMD you have lying around the house.
  • If you're not totally sold on the site's concept yet, they provide one free scene to new users to give you a taste of the members' area.
  • They update regularly, about once a week.

The Cons

  Lacking User Features

Unlike the main StasyQ site, there are quite a few functions missing. There isn't a single way to sort the content outside of the Videos and Girls tabs. To find a specific model, you need to manually click through each page of the index - there's no way to sort their names alphabetically, by ethnicity, or by body type. On top of that, there was no search engine, no user ratings or comments, and no favorites either. In my opinion, this is a huge oversight.

Minor Negatives:

  • You won't find any professional photosets here. Each video does come with four video caps, but they're low quality and not available for download/have .zips. Since the scenes are solo and on the shorter side, I think part of the appeal for this site would be to have elaborate photosets to show off these babes' best features.
  • Membership doesn't include any bonuses.

Bottom Line

Discover high-quality virtual reality striptease scenes on StasyQ VR.

Overall, this is a good site for virtual reality enthusiasts who want to explore the more erotic side of porn at its finest. You'll find all the best parts of its sister site StasyQ but in a fully immersive experience that brings you closer to Russian performers than ever before. I feel like it would go a long way for them if they put some extra focus on the interface as well as added in some brighter lighting - the girls are seriously so beautiful, so it's a shame that they're filmed in darker rooms where you can't see every inch of them. Of course, art IS subjective and I can appreciate the creative liberties taken to mimic the popular style of Playboy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
VR videos featuring Russian amateur babes in solo scenarios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~65mbps
(3.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPEG = ~65mbps

HD Video: 
Yes, majority of scenes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 64000k
Dimensions: 5400x2700

Logging In: 
Username and password required to log in.

Model Appearance: 
Predominantly White models.
Babe-like looks.
Body types are mostly thin/fit.

Model Info: 
82 models.
Ages 18-25.
Russian amateurs.
Some pornstars included.

Other Content: 
Virtual reality videos.
Very basic model index.
Compatible with most HMDs.
Stream on site or with DeoVR.

Other Details: 
No hardcore/sex.
No user ratings & comments.
No tags/categories.
No advanced/basic search.
No favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No professional photos.
4 video caps per scene.
No .zip files.
No downloads.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p to 4K quality.
VR theatre mode.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 vid cap set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 Jeffrey99 (0) 0 01-18-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Still shooting 4k Vr"
11-27-21 (0 Replies)
"Holy slow ass downloads batman"
12-28-19 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-19 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-07-21