Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Immoral Live 87.0
3. Pissy Network 87.0
4. Fist Flush 78.5
5. Squirtalicious 78.0
6. Girl Cum 75.5
7. Squirted 75.0
8. Hands On Orgasm... 75.0
9. Fem Flood 75.0
10. Her Limit 74.5
11. Doc Squirt 70.0
12. OMG I Squirted 70.0
13. Spice My Sex Li... N/A
14. Squirting Lesbi... N/A
15. Squirting Orgie... N/A

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Pissing - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Squirted

Pay Site

Nothing says a girl's turned on quite like when she starts squirting like a fountain! You'll be both aroused and impressed by how much these babes can spray from their pussy, whether they're getting fucked or playing with their vibrator.


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about squirted.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 48 models.
Other: Model index, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 05-21-20
Listed Date: May '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-21-20)
Details: No dated content.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force

Important
  • Streaming only.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-01-2020
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Squirted Review by Xander Squirted

Review by Xander

Released Jun 1, '20 , Written May 22, '20
Intro

It's been said that all women orgasm in a different way. Some might quiver, others might squirt a little. There are some women, however, that squirt massively from their pussies when they orgasm and the latter fall into that category on Squirted. It's a site with a simple premise - getting to watch the hottest pornstars in the biz gush copious amounts of that beautiful liquid.


The Pros

  Babes Having Orgasms and Squirting

When it comes to pornstars, the squirting dream team is here! Riley Reid, Adriana Chechik and Abella Danger are just some of the babes appearing, and if you know anything about them, you know they squirt by the bucketload! But that statement can be said about almost all the other teens and MILFs. Whether they're getting fucked by one guy, or getting gangbanged, it's not uncommon for these girls to squirt upwards of ten times in a single scene! They get it all over themselves, the other actors in the scene and all over the camera.

  Dozens of Full HD Scenes

You'll appreciate that all 52 videos are long! The average length is about 40 to 45 minutes. I guess they had to make long enough to fit in all that squirting! They're all available to stream in 1080p too!

  Easy to Use Interface

The site looks clean, whether you're on the desktop or mobile version and you've got some good features to sift through the collection. There's a basic search engine, tags, filters and sorting options. You can also rate the scenes and save them to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Want to learn a little more about these orgasming beauties? Check out their profiles for lengthy bios and stats on their age, nationality and more.

The Cons

  No Downloads Available

If you're hoping to download these videos, you'll be sorely disappointed. This is strictly a streaming-only site. And unlike a lot of other sites, there isn't even an upgrade option.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets and you don't get access to any bonus content.
  • You can't leave comments on the scenes.
  • There are no dates attached to the videos, so determining an update schedule was not possible.

Bottom Line

Squirtalicious babes in a solid collection of 1080p stream-only videos.

If you're looking for a solid site showcasing pornstars and their squirting skills, then you have to check out Squirted. Those of you that like to download your porn will be disappointed at the streaming-only content, but if you can get past that, you're going to seriously enjoy these lengthy Full HD scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Pornstars getting fucked and having intense orgasms that lead to them squirting.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: unknown.
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Asian and Latina models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
48 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Wraith0711 (0) 0 08-08-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Seems to be non-exclusive content"
07-07-20 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-26-21 Porn Paysites .net 53 of 100
05-29-20 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-26-20 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-07-20 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-01-20