Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. POV Life 85.0
4. Mylf 83.0
5. This Girl Sucks 82.5
6. Exxxtra Small 82.5
7. Shoplyfter 82.0
8. Oye Loca 80.5
9. Family Strokes 80.0
10. Daughter Swap 80.0
11. Teens Love Blac... 79.5
12. Teens Do Porn 79.5
13. Submissived 79.0
14. The Real Workou... 79.0
15. Teeny Black 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 88.0
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
9. Czech Casting 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
13. Reality Junkies 86.0
14. Immoral Live 86.0
15. My Friend's Hot... 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2083 Sites
2. Videos - 730 Sites
3. General - 106 Sites
4. Parties - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Shoplyfter

Pay Site

These girls think that they can get away with a little harmless shoplifting. That is, until they get caught! But these officers have a different kind of punishment in mind and the gals will do whatever it takes to avoid jail time.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsSt Patricks Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shoplyfter.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 131+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 131+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 131 modes.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2016
Facts Updated: 03-07-19
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-19 (as of 03-07-19)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-12-2019
82.0
Xander
09-01-2018
81.0
Satine
03-11-2018
80.0
A.K.
04-27-2017
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shoplyfter Review by Christian Shoplyfter

Review by Christian

Released Mar 12, '19 , Written Mar 7, '19
Intro

There's an important lesson to learn from Shoplyfter. If you break the law, you have to face the repercussions. Of course, the teens in these videos don't go to jail, because they choose an alternate sentence that's a lot more fun, involving security guards giving them a good fuck. Coming from a company like Team Skeet, I have high expectations, so let's see if it's as good as I hope it is.


The Pros

  Exclusive Teen Reality Scenes

These teens got themselves into some trouble! The storyline is usually the same. A girl is brought in after shoplifting from a store and the security says he has to call the police and she'll be charged with theft. Usually, they have to do a strip search, and then the guard offers them another option, meaning if they suck his dick, they can avoid jail. The girls are usually hesitant but eventually, they're being fucked on his desk. I appreciate that they always stick to the shoplifting theme and don't try to stray too much!

  Full HD Movies

Shoplyfter currently has 131 videos, each in Full HD. You can stream and download them and you also get some other resolutions from 360p-720p. You can also watch and download a trailer for each. They may just be in one room the whole time, but the quality is sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene has a set of high-res photos. You can either go through them in a slideshow or download them in a Zip file. Vid caps are also available.
  • If I've made you curious about Shoplyfter, you can join the site with TBP's discount for only $17.87/month!
  • The interface is basic but easy to use, like all TeamSkeet sites. You can rate and comment on the videos plus add them to your favorites. There are sorting options, a basic search and a long list of tags. It's mobile-friendly and they also have a model index.
  • You can expect a new scene on a weekly basis.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any Team Skeet sites or bonus videos with your membership. If you want bonuses, you have to upgrade, which means more money!

Bottom Line

A fun concept with teens using sex to avoid punishment from shoplifting.

There's not much to complain about on Shoplyfter! Besides having no bonuses, which would be appreciated, I really enjoyed the concept and the fact that all the videos are in Full HD. The interface is easy to use too and it seems like they've added more features since the last time we reviewed their site, so that's great. I really think that if this concept interests you then you won't be disappointed with a membership. Plus TBP has a discount when you sign up so that makes it even better!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with teens caught shoplifting who then have to perform sexual favors for the security guard so that they avoid jail time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.5MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~1GB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
131 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1012
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 12, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-12-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

74.9

Breakdown
Reviews: 4
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (4)

Score User Replies Date
70 marcdc1 (351) 2 03-18-19
87 Kody (8) 2 05-16-18
70 BoyWithaProblem (8) 8 02-25-18
75 rearadmiral (536) 0 06-06-17
72 bibo 0 12-09-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Quick Thoughts"
07-04-18 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-22-19 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-05-18 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
04-05-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
11-02-16 x3guide 70 of 100
03-17-18 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
11-16-16 Adult Reviews 70 of 10
Average Score: 179.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-12-19