Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. She Loves Black 88.0
2. Love Her Feet 83.0
3. Love Her Boobs 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 93.5
2. Blacked Raw 92.0
3. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
4. Jules Jordan 90.0
5. She Loves Black 88.0
6. Blacks on Blond... 87.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 86.0
8. BBC Pie 85.0
9. Casting Couch H... 85.0
10. Mariska X 85.0
11. Cum Eating Cuck... 85.0
12. Gloryhole.com 84.5
13. Cuck Hunter 84.0
14. Elegant Raw 83.5
15. Dark X 83.0

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1410 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Anal - 132 Sites
4. Ebony - 84 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches

She Loves Black

Pay Site

Some girls can only be satisfied by the biggest, blackest cock they can find. These girls meet Black guys with massive dicks that barely fit in their hands, but they find a way to make it fit in their mouths and any other hole. See a mix of teens and MILF pornstars in reality porn scenes with interracial sex.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shelovesblack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $55.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 24000k, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 70+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 videos).
Models: 66 models.
Other: Model index, BTS content.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2021
Facts Updated: 12-16-21
Listed Date: Oct '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-16-21 (as of 12-16-21)
Details: Approx. 1 video & 1 photo set update per week.

Company Info

Love Her Feet
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Love Her Feet

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
01-02-2022
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She Loves Black Review by Christian She Loves Black

Review by Christian

Released Jan 2, '22 , Written Dec 16, '21
Intro

Plain and simple: these girls love Black dick. The name really gets to the point, don't you think? This site has interracial scenes where white girls (sometimes even two at a time) have sex with a Black man. And of course, these Black men have real big cocks for them to have lots of fun with. Let's see what else this site has to offer!


The Pros

  Raunchy Interracial Porn Scenes

Let's point out what all these scenes have in common: all of the pornstars are hot as hell, they all love Black dick, the guys in these scenes have massive dicks, and the action is always nice and hot. Even though the majority of the girls are white, I also spotted some Asian and Black girls in the mix, too. The scenes usually start with a bit of a storyline, like a lawyer meeting his client or a personal trainer meeting the girl he's training. They usually don't waste any time, though, and within minutes, they get to the sexy stuff.

  Download Scenes in 4K

These girls are really beautiful so you'll want to see them in all their glory. There are 64 videos in the library and you can download all of them in 4K Ultra HD. They also stream up to 1080p and still look pretty good. Updates are weekly.

  Fantastic User Experience

I love when a site has a good, sleek interface and She Loves Black definitely does. Both on mobile and desktop, you can browse with ease thanks to the well-organized design and the browsing tools. You get a ton of tags, sorting options, and a basic search to make it easy to find what you're looking for. Then there's the advanced search which lets you get extra specific. You can leave comments and rate the scenes or add them to your favorites. You can even choose between a light and dark theme.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Along with the videos, there are 70 photo sets available too. The photos are super high res and available in multiple sizes. You can download them in different Zip files, too.
  • Aside from the main collection of videos, there are also 34 behind-the-scenes videos where you get to learn more about the girls. They interview them and give you a sneak peek at the girls on set.
  • They have a countdown to their next scenes as well as links to their social media profiles, so you can always stay on top of what's to come.
  • You can get almost 50% off your first month thanks to TBP's discount!

The Cons

  A Strict Daily Download Limit

I'll often see download limits on sites and usually they're a certain amount of videos per week, or maybe even a fairly generous allowance of videos per vid, but this one seems particularly strict. On She Loves Black, you are capped at three video downloads per day. It doesn't say what happens if you hit that limit, but I would assume they either lock your account or you're simply not allowed to download anything again until the next day.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are filmed in 4K, but unfortunately, the highest streaming quality is 1080p.
  • Aside from the BTS videos, there are no extras or bonuses that come with your membership.

Bottom Line

A super sexy, high-quality and growing collection of interracial porn scenes.

She Loves Black has it all. There are sexy pornstars you know and love, really hot scenarios and interracial sex, movies filmed in 4K, and even some BTS content. It would be nice if there was some bonus content though, and I can't just ignore that download limit. But with TBP's discount, you can still get a great deal all around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Interracial porn scenes with white teens and MILFs having sex with hung Black guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7.8MB/sec.
(6.0GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-24000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some other ethnicites.
Semi-professionals to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
66 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
BTS videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4800x3201
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-21 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
09-02-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
10-04-21 The Lord of Porn 78 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-02-22