Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Social Glamour 90.0
2. Gay Porn Mega S... 84.5
3. Japan Boyz 83.0
4. Piss Japan TV 80.5
5. Sex Japan TV 80.0
6. HDK Raw 80.0
7. This Is Glamour 80.0
8. Gay Asian Amate... 80.0
9. SD Boy 78.5
10. Real Men Fuck 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Sex Japan TV

Pay Site

These Japanese babes are filmed as they get fucked, give blowjobs and get wild. Occasionally you'll see them through the lens of a hidden camera as they pleasure themselves in the privacy of their bedrooms and in public. Best of all, it's all uncensored!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: PissingVoyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexjapantv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.96  Our Price $19.96 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $64.96 (3 months, recurs $19.96/mo.)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 398+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 482+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB).
Models: 19 models.
Other: Model index, live feeds, FAQ.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 10-24-19
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-18-19 (as of 10-24-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Panorama Pacific, Ltd.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: ZBuckz

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
11-10-2019
80.0
A.K.
05-21-2017
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Japan TV Review by Christian Sex Japan TV

Review by Christian

Released Nov 10, '19 , Written Oct 24, '19
Intro

Japanese girls have always had this air of mystery to me and I'm not sure why. They seem wholesome and conservative, but judging by the videos on Sex Japan TV, I think we can all agree they're not that innocent! These videos show Japanese cuties getting naked, masturbating in public, sucking dick, playing with sex toys and more, so let's see just how naughty these girls get.


The Pros

  Uncensored Japanese Scenes

One of the trademarks of Japanese porn is the pixelized genitals, something that people either love (because of the authenticity) or hate. But you don't need to worry about that on Sex Japan TV because all 398 videos are uncensored. You can see Japanese schoolgirls lifting up their skirts in public to masturbate, Asian MILFs sucking dick and swallowing cum, girl-on-girl action and you can even watch them get fucked with no pixels in sight.

  Mostly HD Videos

They may not have ventured in the world of 1080p, but you can still enjoy almost all of this action in high-def. They've been producing HD videos for about six years now, so I'm sure they're only going to get better with time. You can expect one or two new high-quality videos a week.

  Japanese Bonus Sites

Members get access to two more sites from the network: Piss Japan TV and Voyeur Japan TV. The names are pretty self-explanatory, but to make it clear, the first has peeing videos, including many where girls rush to find somewhere to release their stream of urine. The second has voyeur videos where Japanese girls are exposed in public (like upskirt videos).

Other Good Stuff:

  • You shouldn't have any problems with the interface. When you first log in, you'll see the entire network, so just filter it by site. You can also use sorting options, a basic search and an advanced search, though it isn't as helpful as you may think. You can also comment on the videos, rate them and add them to your favorites. The interface is mobile-friendly too.
  • If you sign up now, you can take advantage of TBP's special price and save on your first month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Keep in mind there's a download limit of 40GB per day. Honestly, most of the video files are small enough that you shouldn't have any issues, but you should still be careful. They also prohibit the use of download managers that download more than five videos at once.
  • Any videos with dialogue don't have English subtitles and they only speak Japanese.
  • The photo sets are from the entire network, but they don't update very often. The last one was from five months ago, and then before that there was one photo set in all of 2018, and then the ones before that one are from 2017.
  • If you go back to the older videos from 2013, you'll notice some in SD. They didn't start shooting HD scenes until about late 2013, early 2014.

Bottom Line

Any Japanese porn lover will go wild for a variety of uncensored content.

If you're looking for authentic Japanese porn and you don't want all those annoying pixels blocking out the good stuff, then you came to the right place. Sex Japan TV has a good variety of different content, it's mostly in HD, plus you get access to more Japanese porn. Once you throw in TBP's discount, how could it possibly get any better?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of videos with Japanese girls in uncensored scenes masturbating, giving blowjobs, having sex and peeing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7.5MB/sec.
(394MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~400
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5500k
Dimensions: 1280x720

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Pic Dimensions (HQ):
All = 1000x562

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 720p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-19 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
10-01-20 Adult Reviews 79 of 100
09-18-20 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-10-19