Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oldje 78.0
2. Sensual Girl 75.0
3. Oldje 3Some 74.0
4. DFB Network 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. Adult Time 90.0
15. Teen Mega World 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 186 Sites
2. Anal - 174 Sites
3. Group Sex - 94 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Sensual Girl

Network

Threesomes, old men fucking teens and sensual blowjobs. That's just the tip of the iceberg of what you'll find on this network of sites featuring smoking-hot Russian and Czech models.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sensualgirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.64 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €74.95 / $79.17 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €254.95 / $269.30 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,283+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies across the sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,283+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (FAQ states there is a limit, but no specifics are given.).
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 10-25-18
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-25-18)
Details: Advertises weekly updates across the sites.

Company Info

Class Media
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Class Affiliates

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-04-2018
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sensual Girl Review by Xander Sensual Girl

Review by Xander

Released Nov 4, '18 , Written Oct 25, '18
Intro

Sensual Girl sounds like the name of a solo site, so I was surprised to learn that it was an actual network. It might not be as big as most networks, but they can hold their own. For fans of old/young sex, threesomes, blowjobs and softcore porn, you'll have all your bases covered.


The Pros

  Four Exclusive Sites Covering Four Different Niches

If you want to see old men banging smoking hot teens, you'll enjoy Oldje. Some of the most sensual blowjobs you'll ever see are on Class Blowjob. You can also check out classy softcore nudes on the appropriately named Class Nudes. Finally, one of my favorites, Class 3Some has, as you'd expect, sexy threesomes.

  1,000 Videos, With Newer Ones in Full HD

With all four sites combined, you're looking at nearly 1,300 videos. Now, from what I can tell, two of the sites have not updated in a while, but regardless, the total amount should keep you busy for a while. While the quality varies, the newest videos are available to stream and download in Full HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The 1,300 galleries have high-resolution photographs and some can be saved in Zip files.

The Cons

  Inconsistencies and Lack of User Features

First, each site must be navigated individually without any option to view the entire network. But I also noticed several inconsistencies. For example, ClassBlowjob has no Zips for their photo sets, but the others do. On ClassNudes, the videos are streaming-only. They also have a search engine, which the other sites do not. I'm not sure why they wouldn't have the same features available on all their sites. Plus, you can't save your favorites, rate the scenes, post comment or use sorting options on any of the sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a daily download limit in the FAQ, but no specifics are given other than the following message: "Please note that our limit is higher than industry standard, and you can still download thousands of photos and video files every day."
  • None of the sites have dated content, so the update schedule is currently unknown.
  • The older videos are in SD and therefore not as sharp as the newest ones.
  • Not all the sites provide Zip files.

Bottom Line

A network with room for improvement, but still lots of worthwhile porn.

Sensual Girl has a few shortcomings, but never enough that it'll prevent you from enjoying yourself. I like that each site tackles one specific niche and does a good job of it It allows you to experience something different depending on your mood and since most of it is high in quality, I see no reason not to give this site my recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of four sites focused on classy nudes, old/young sex, threesomes and blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(800MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MP4 = ~250MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2400k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25+
Mostly Russian and Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
(Not all sites have them.)

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads (for some sites).

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x100-1280x1920
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 4, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-04-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-31-18 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
03-30-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-04-18