Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wife Bucket 78.0
2. Shy GF 78.0
3. Ex Hacked 78.0
4. Watch My Tits 78.0
5. Jizz Pix 77.0
6. Watch Dudes 76.0
7. Spy Archive 75.5
8. Removed Pix 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. See My Girlfrie... 74.0
11. Cum On Wives 73.5
12. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Ersties 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

See My Girlfriend

Pay Site

This site devotes itself to homemade amateur pictures and videos of hot girlfriends. You'll see masturbation, college orgies, threesomes, lesbian loving, first time anal, ex-girlfriend revenge sex and much more! With daily user-submitted updates, you never know what you'll get.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seemygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.96/mo.)

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $29.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.88 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.96 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 4,155+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 7,363+ Galleries (avg. 23 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (User-submitted content ).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 10-06-21
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-06-21 (as of 10-06-21)
Details: Dates on the homepage. 2-3 video/photo set updates daily.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-24-2021
74.0
A.K.
01-27-2016
75.0
Duke
10-30-2013
75.0
Vanessa
06-29-2013
71.0
Spencer
05-30-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
See My Girlfriend Review by Christian See My Girlfriend

Review by Christian

Released Oct 24, '21 , Written Oct 6, '21
Intro

There's something about seeing real, regular people having sex that's always a thrill. There are no high-end sets, no hair and makeup team and, best of all, no creative editing or camera angles. The sex is all real, and on See My Girlfriend, you can see it all go down. This collection features user-submitted amateur content so you never know what you're going to get.


The Pros

  Amateur Porn As Real As It Gets

Even when bigger studios do "amateur" porn scenes, there's still a sense of elevation there. The performers may be amateur, but it's still usually a porn set. But not on See My Girlfriend. This content is 100% user-submitted so it's all real action. You can see real couples fucking in their bedroom, swingers having orgies, girls giving blowjobs to guy's they just met and more. Some videos verge on softcore and of course there are some solo videos. You really never know what you'll get.

  Large Collection & Frequent Updates

When I say large, I mean large! The video library consists of 4,155 videos in total and there are updates every day. In fact, in the last week alone, they have added 13 videos. The same can be said about the photo sets. There are 7,363 photo sets and updates are just as frequent, with almost 10 in the last week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface may look dated and basic, but that makes it easier to navigate so I'm not complaining. They offer a basic search and a list of categories to make things easier. Plus you can leave ratings nad comments (which many people do) or save videos to your favorites. The interface is also optimized for mobile devices.
  • If you're into the idea of people watching your private videos and pictures, you can submit your own content to the site! Just click Submit Content and upload whatever you want.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Content

The major problem with user-submitted porn is that there's no way to verify whether it's authentic or not, or if it's been posted elsewhere. Some of these videos even have watermarks from other sites, so they're clearly not exclusive. It's probably safe to assume that most of the content here isn't exclusive, not that it makes it any less sexy.

  Low Quality Videos

I hate to break it to you, but you won't be seeing any HD videos here. And if you are, it'll be a surprise to all of us, because there are no HD filters or tags of any kind. Overall, it seems like the videos are in SD. Some look better than others, and some are quite grainy. It's surprising, too, because these days, most smartphones can record HD video, so what's their excuse? The photos tend to be low res as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many videos are on the short side, with many coming in under 10 minutes.
  • It probably goes without saying, but you don't get any bonus content or other extras with your membership.

Bottom Line

With homegrown porn, what you see is what you get.

For most people, the appeal of homemade porn is that it's raw and real, not the quality. So if that's the case for you, then See My Girlfriend will be perfect. The video and photo quality is low and the content isn't exclusive, but they do offer a ton of variety and a large library to boot. Since it's user-submitted, you are always in for a surprise when you check the daily updates and see what they have to offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Authentic homemade amateur porn with softcore, solo, lesbian, and hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7MB/sec.
(13.5MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, it's probably not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
ZIP = ~1MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Photo quality varies.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 750x560
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
No resolution options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 videos.
9 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 pdxgazer0708 (0) 0 06-24-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-21 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
05-20-21 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
06-25-20 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
02-13-22 The Lord of Porn 84 of 100
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-24-21