Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Next Door Studi... 89.0
4. Blake Mason 89.0
5. Brother Crush 88.5
6. Men At Play 88.0
7. Pride Studios 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Sean Cody

Pay Site

Want to watch raunchy bareback porn? Love to see straight guys going gay-for-pay? Well, on his eponymous site, Sean and a bunch of other straight and gay men strip down and having raunchy anal sex on camera in couples and groups of three.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seancody.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $27.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Trial: $7.00 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $17.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $27.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 2,591+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,591+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 1,172 models.
Other: Model index, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2001
Facts Updated: 10-11-19
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-11-19 (as of 10-11-19)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Men

Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-29-2019
87.0
Christian
01-11-2019
86.5
Will
10-24-2017
87.0
A.K.
09-17-2015
86.0
Vanessa
11-15-2013
85.5
Spencer
04-22-2013
86.0
Maggie
03-31-2012
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sean Cody Review by Xander Sean Cody

Review by Xander

Released Oct 29, '19 , Written Oct 17, '19
Intro

Sean Cody is a man who has certainly had his fair share of controversy. But we're not here to talk about that. Today, we're focusing on the fact that Sean, and all hunky men on his site, are getting down for some hot gay sex in a fantastic collection of porn and we're hooking you guys up with a sweet TBP discount too!


The Pros

  A Variety of Hot Gay Sex

Sean is a seriously handsome, muscular guy - and so are all the guys on his site. Whether they're twinks, jocks or bears, they're always easy on the eyes. There's a lot of solo scenes where you'll see these dudes stroking their big dicks, but before they do that, it always starts with an interview where you get to learn a little about them. You can also expect a lot of bareback sex with gay men and gay-for-pay performers - sometimes Sean will fuck them and other times, it's two different men. And while some scenes have a scripted setup, most waste no time getting down to the sex!

  Huge Collection & Frequent Updates

You're getting a fantastic collection of 2,591 scenes, full of all the beefcakes, twinks and jocks you can handle. Even if Sean Cody never updated his site again, you'd have enough porn to last a very long time. And yet, that's not the case, because you can expect brand new scenes about two or three times a week.

  Mostly Sharp High-Quality Videos

You'll be glad to know that 80% of the collection looks fantastic. More than half the videos are available in HD and about 1,300 of the latest are in 1080p. Hnestly, some of them look so sharp, you could almost confuse them for Ultra HD.

  Practical User Interface

Sifting through all this content is easy with all the browsing tools you get, like a basic search engine, sorting options and categories. Once you find something you like, you can go ahead and rate it or add it to your favorites or Watch Later list. There's also a separate section just for the solo videos. And if you like watching porn on your smartphone or tablet, you'll be glad the site is mobile-friendly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll definitely want to check out the photosets. They're high-resolution and even though they can't be saved in Zips, you can download each picture individually.
  • Our TBP discount gets you SeanCody for only $18/month!

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

A lot of porn studios these days have started charging extra for downloads. Unfortunately, Sean Cody has followed that same path. If you prefer downloading your porn, you'll have to shell out an extra $15/month. To make matters worse, you get inundated with a banner ad asking you to upgrade.

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest movies, from around 2006 and earlier, are in SD. Thankfully, they only make up a small part of the collection.
  • You can't leave comments or use tags, and there's no advanced search engine.
  • While it's certainly gotten better, there's still a lack of diverse models. Often, it's just a muscular white guy.
  • You don't get access to any bonus sites.
  • The only info you get in the model index is the height and measurements of a performer. I would've expected at least Sean to have a bio of some sort, but just like all the others, he doesn't.
  • The photo sets don't come in Zip files.

Bottom Line

Sean and his men are superhot - but streaming-only videos is not ideal.

Watching Sean Cody and all those sexy dudes fucking is very sexy. It's a bummer that you need to pay extra for downloads, but if you can get past that, you'll enjoy mostly Full HD streams and a large collection that updates regularly. The lack of diversity is still a bit of an issue, but it's gotten a lot better. In the end, if you decide to shell out the extra cash for downloads, our TBP discount will help lower the overall costs for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur and professional gay and straight performers in hardcore, mostly bareback scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, most scenes (75%)
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: unknown
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Latino models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body type mostly muscular.

Model Info: 
1,172 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Older = 480x720
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 merc77 7 03-31-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Cost of site is $27.99 a month streaming only"
03-31-19 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-06-21 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
10-28-19 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
09-23-20 Adult Reviews 83 of 100
08-14-18 Gay Demon 81 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-29-19