Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Teens Like It B... 86.5
7. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
8. Sean Cody 86.5
9. GF Leaks 86.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Big Naturals 86.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
14. Twistys Network 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.5
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door Studi... 88.0
4. Brother Crush 88.0
5. Pride Studios 88.0
6. Active Duty 87.5
7. Randy Blue 87.5
8. Men.com 87.0
9. Staxus 87.0
10. Gay Room 87.0
11. English Lads 87.0
12. Sean Cody 86.5
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2144 Sites
2. Anal - 180 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 18 Sites

View All : Niches

Sean Cody

Pay Site

Want to watch raunchy bareback gay porn? Love watching straight guys getting it on? Then enjoy Sean Cody and a plethora of other straight and gay men stripping down and having sex on camera.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seancody.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.99  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu

Videos

Quantity: 2,501+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,501+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 1,119 models.
Other: Model index, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2001
Facts Updated: 01-03-19
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-03-18 (as of 01-03-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set every other day.

Company Info

MindGeek
105 Sites Listed
Partner: Men Network Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
01-11-2019
86.5
Will
10-24-2017
87.0
A.K.
09-17-2015
86.0
Vanessa
11-15-2013
85.5
Spencer
04-22-2013
86.0
Maggie
03-31-2012
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sean Cody Review by Christian Sean Cody

Review by Christian

Released Jan 11, '19 , Written Jan 3, '19
Intro

If you asked any gay man to name a popular porn site, I would be willing to bet that most of them would say Sean Cody. He's been around for ages and his site continues to be one of the most popular on the web with some of the hottest guys around. They're popular for their gay-for-pay scenes and for pretty much exclusively doing bareback videos, but it's not all straight boys here! They're uber popular for a reason, so let's see what the big deal is.


The Pros

  Some of the Sexiest Men in Porn

There's a reason Sean Cody is so popular. The men are gorgeous with beautiful bodies and big dicks. It's always sexy to see straight guys dipping their toes into the boy pond for cash, but that doesn't mean the gay performers aren't just as appealing! Throw lots of bareback scenes into the mix, plus hot solos where the guys talk a bit to the camera before jerking off and blowing their loads and I'm in heaven. These exclusive scenes don't need any storylines or special effects to get the job done.

  A Massive Collection with Hundreds of Full HD Videos

SeanCody has been around forever. The oldest scenes go back to 2001 and they've always kept a pretty similar format, but their videos have only gotten better and better especially the quality and production values. There are probably around 1,000 videos in Full HD and over 2,500 in total. The older videos may be in SD, but considering they're almost 20 years old, they really don't look that bad!

  Multiple Weekly Updates

This point definitely deserved to be its own major pro. You don't get only get one new video a week, you get four! I guess I know why everyone loves them so much as they know how to satisfy their members! New videos of hot guys fucking and jerking off four times a week? Sign me up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is really easy to navigate and there's a basic search and tags to help you find what you're looking for and it's all mobile-friendly. You can also favorite the videos and give them a thumbs up or down, plus there's a model index.
  • Each scene comes with a set of a few high-res photos that are just as hot as the video! You get to see a bit more of the guys, both solo and with their scene partner, and you can look through them in a slideshow.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Like so many other companies nowadays, SeanCody charges extra for full access to downloads. When trying to download a video, you're prompted to pay more. For a monthly membership, it will cost you an extra $15/month. If you're not the type to download your porn anyway, it shouldn't be a problem, but for others who like to save their favorite videos, keep this in mind, especially since a basic membership isn't cheap to begin with!

  Still Lacks Diverse Models

It was mentioned in an earlier review of the site and I'm sure many others have pointed it out before, but the men on Sean Cody, while beautiful, are mostly the same kind of guys. They're all gorgeous muscular jocks and twunks, almost completely hairless, white and under 30. I am seeing more black, Latin and Asian performers, which is a great start and even some with some more body hair. Don't get me wrong, I wouldn't kick any of the SC boys out of bed, but what's wrong with spicing it up a little?

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonus sites or videos with a membership.
  • There are no Zip files to download the photos.
  • There's no advanced search, which would really help you browse their massive collection, and there are also no comments. Why don't they want fans speaking their mind about the scenes?

Bottom Line

Sean Cody still knows how to keep us happy, but streaming-only videos isn't the way.

The fact that a membership is streaming-only unless you pay a pretty steep monthly fee is disappointing, but it might not be a big issue for everyone. With that aside, Sean Cody is still just as hot as it always was, if not better thanks to their hundreds of Full HD scenes. They could use more diverse models, but it looks like they're heading that way and I couldn't be more pleased. I would argue that nobody, man or woman, straight or gay, could resist these fine male specimens fucking each other and jerking off their rock-hard cocks, but I could be wrong. Either way, the site is definitely still worth checking out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur gay and straight men performing in solo and hardcore scenes, usually bareback.

Download Managers: 
Downloads are only available for premium members.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: Unknown.
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080p
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Latin models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types mostly muscular and jocks.

Model Info: 
1,119 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Older = 480x720
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

65.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
65 merc77 (101) 7 03-31-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Cost of site is $27.99 a month streaming only"
03-31-19 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-17-19 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
07-06-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-04-18 Gay Demon 87 of 100
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-11-19