Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 89.0
2. XL Girls 88.0
3. 18 Eighteen 87.5
4. Naughty Mag 85.5
5. Score Videos 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 84.0
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 82.0
11. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 92.0
2. Scoreland 89.0
3. XL Girls 88.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Big Naturals 86.5
6. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
7. Kelly Madison 86.0
8. Score Videos 85.5
9. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
10. Porn Megaload 85.0
11. Dawn's Place 85.0
12. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
13. Bouncy Chicks 83.5
14. Pinup Files 83.5
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 59 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Score Videos

Pay Site

From brunettes to blondes, these women all have one thing in common and that's their voluptuous, busty figures. Watch as these babes have their breasts fondled and played with while getting it on in hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about scorevideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 05-11-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 785+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 325 models.
Other: Store, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2002
Facts Updated: 05-11-18
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-09-18 (as of 05-11-18)
Details: About 1-2 video updates per week. Sometimes an update is just a remastered scene.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-19-2018
85.5
Satine
09-16-2017
83.5
A.K.
12-25-2016
83.5
Maggie
10-26-2014
83.0
Vanessa
10-11-2013
83.0
Spencer
08-11-2012
81.5
Duke
01-18-2011
82.5
Maggie
11-18-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Score Videos Review by Cyrus Score Videos

Review by Cyrus

Released May 19, '18 , Written May 11, '18
Intro

Looking to score? Well then, you should definitely check out Score Videos! Here you'll find literally hundreds of hardcore scenes featuring horny babes with some of the biggest tits you'll ever have the good fortune to lay your eyes upon.


The Pros

  HD Movies Starring Busty Babes

ScoreVideos has 785 videos featuring sexy dames with big tits getting down to all sorts of sex. The content is spread almost evenly across straight, lesbian and solo scenes. Most have a 720p resolution and they look good.

  Easy to Use Interface

The interface is simple and effective and that's just the way I like it. For starters, the pagination can be accessed through a drop-down menu, a feature I think all sites should have. There's also a basic search and tags to help you find what you're looking for, and standard sorting options like by date, views and popularity. You can also add your favorite scenes to your personal collection as well as rate and comment at your convenience.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They update with a new scene once or twice a week.
  • Sign up through TBP and you'll pay only $19.99 a month instead of the regular $29.99.
  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • I know for a fact that Score shares content across all of its sites. So while the scenes might not be exclusive to this site, they are original Score productions.

The Cons

  Some Updates are Just Remastered Older Scenes

While I did mention in the pros that the site posts new scenes at the rate of once or twice each week, some of those updates are exactly new. They're merely remastered old scenes to an HD resolution.

Minor Negatives:

  • If you sign up for the limited trial, keep in mind that it auto-renews after three days to the regular monthly subscription of $29.99.
  • There is no advanced search engine.
  • No bonus sites.
  • No photos.

Bottom Line

If you're crazy about big tits, then you're going to love Score Videos.

After reviewing this site, I'm reminded of a simple yet universal truth: big tits rock! And Score Videos has got big tits comin' out of the woodworks. With a few hundred HD videos and weekly updates, that's a whole lot of tits. Sure, some of the updates might not always be of new content, but even remastering their old SD scenes deserves kudos in my books. Don't forget, TBP's got an exclusive discount on the monthly membership, so make sure to take advantage of that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and straight scenes starring Score babes with big boobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4.0MB/sec.
(595MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: The content is exclusive within the Score network of sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB-500MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very nice!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
325 models.
Ages 25-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Store.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories/tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates, but they also remove older content as they update and reformat to HD)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 pat362 (413) 3 11-18-12
80 EroticShot (18) 0 12-21-08
69 ace of aces (179) 0 04-14-08
85 Docloveless (1) 0 10-24-07
90 Marianna 0 06-10-07
75 Denner (235) 0 04-22-07
80 steve (9) 3 01-31-07
98 roseman 0 01-16-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Some models only have pictures"
03-22-15 (4 Replies)
"not a full trial ...confirm"
10-21-08 (2 Replies)
"Questions about the site"
11-17-07 (0 Replies)
"Tons Of Flesh.. Atrocious quality"
08-28-07 (4 Replies)
"billing"
06-13-07 (1 Reply)
"Some more site details"
02-07-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-18 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
12-24-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-22-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-22-15 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-19-18