Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Submissive Cuck... 80.0
2. Under Feet 78.0
3. Brutal Facesitt... 77.0
4. Russian Mistres... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. Kink.com 90.0
2. Whipped Ass 90.0
3. Submissed 90.0
4. Wired Pussy 88.0
5. Forced Crossdre... 86.0
6. Wasteland 86.0
7. MistressT.net 86.0
8. Wank It Now 85.5
9. Cum Eating Cuck... 85.0
10. Ella Kross 85.0
11. Miss Hybrid 84.0
12. Divine Bitches 83.5
13. Pure CFNM 83.5
14. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
15. The English Man... 83.5

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. BDSM - 129 Sites
3. Spanking - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Russian Mistress

Pay Site

Since 1999, Mistress Elena has been dominating and humiliating submissive men and sharing her activities on her personal site. Now there are other Russian Dommes to see in action. Foot worship, golden showers, whipping, bondage and strap-ons are some acts you'll come across.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about russian-mistress.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $69.95 (recurring - multi-site access)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 293+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 346+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 116 Models
Other: Bonus sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 02-27-20
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-06-20 (as of 02-27-20)
Details: Updates twice a month with a new video and photo set.

Company Info

Trimond Ltd.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Bonus sites only available with the more expensive monthly membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
03-06-2020
70.0
Spencer
11-10-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Russian Mistress Review by Satine Russian Mistress

Review by Satine

Released Mar 6, '20 , Written Feb 27, '20
Intro

Mistress Elena started this Femdom site back in 1999 where she shared her sessions humiliating submissive male slaves. Now her site includes other Russian Dominatrixes turning their male slaves into docile playthings. Membership comes with access to other fetish sites and the content is high in quality.


The Pros

  Discover Hot Russian Femdoms

These Russian mistresses are unrelenting. You'll see them dominating and humiliating male slaves in various ways like trampling, face sitting, whipping, spanking and flogging. They demand foot worship and you'll see them giving golden showers, fucking guys with strapons and torturing their cock and balls. The recent update has Mistress Priscilla parading her collared slave around the room and demanding that he sniff and lick her feet. He doesn't do it the way she wants him to, so she puts his balls in a vice and forces a dildo down his throat.

  Domination Movies in 4K UHD

I was actually surprised to find movies with 4K resolutions on the site, especially since the download links showed FulL HD but gave me UHD stats! It was a nice surprise and the movies look crystal clear. I wasn't able to tell you the exact number of 4K films, but I am assuming that the newest ones are being posted in this quality which is great news! There are currently 293 movies with new ones showing up twice a month. Note that you can only download them, streaming is not an option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are 300 photo galleries with high-res pics!
  • You can leave your comments and feedback in the guestbook. This is also a good place to share your ideas for scenes you'd like to see. A member recently requested more scenes from a specific mistress.
  • You can save your favorites and leave comments on the scenes.

The Cons

  No Russian Subtitles

Well, unless you're able to understand Russian, there aren't any subtitles included with the scenes. It's too bad because you're missing out on what instructions these Dommes are giving their slaves.

  Model Index Doesn't Have Info

Normally this would be a minor con, but since the site is focused on Mistresses, it would be great if the model index had some information about them and their background as a Femdom. At least you get links to the content she appears in.

  Slow Update Schedule

New content isn't posted very often these days. You're looking at one new movie and photo set per month, updated separately. It's a good thing you have those bonus sites to check out!

Minor Negatives:

  • You aren't able to stream the movies.
  • I don't think the design has been updated since 1999. It works but it could surely use a makeover at this point to look more modern.
  • No ratings, tags or search engines.

The other

Bottom Line

Enjoy high-quality Femdom porn with Russian Mistresses

These Russian Femdoms are not to be trifled with and you'll get off watching their submissives get dominated and humiliated. The content looks very good, especially the newer movies in 4K. It's too bad that they don't come with any subtitles. Updates aren't coming around often but there are other fetish sites to explore in the meantime. If you love ball-busting, strap-ons and golden showers, you've come to the right place to get your fix!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Watch Russian Femdoms in high-quality movies dominate and humiliate male submissives. You'll see them using strap-ons, giving golden showers and much more!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20KB/sec.
(1.10GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225KB
ZIP = ~11MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~668MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Only white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
116 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Guestbook.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All: 1500x1000

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None, last update was Feb 6.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 pinkerton (0) 0 05-31-22
89 djwolf (0) 0 11-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone joined?"
05-30-07 (1 Reply)
"No trial!"
04-16-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
04-15-20 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-06-20