Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 87.0
2. Richard.xxx 84.0
3. Naughty America... 83.0
4. Real Teens VR 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Next Door Studi... 89.0
4. Blake Mason 89.0
5. Brother Crush 88.5
6. Men At Play 88.0
7. Pride Studios 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1417 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Richard.xxx

Pay Site

These studs love to fuck! Sometimes they're straight dudes talked into having sex with their gay friend, other times it's guys experimenting with their brother's hot male pal. No matter what ,though, you'll see plenty of bareback sex from these guys!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about richard.xxx.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Stream 1 new video.

Verified 05-01-22
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: American Express, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 435+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 25000k, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 320+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 336 models.
Other: Model index, social media profiles, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2019
Facts Updated: 05-01-19
Listed Date: May '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-01-19)

Company Info

Naughty America
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Richard Riches

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-17-2019
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Richard.xxx Review by Will Richard.xxx

Review by Will

Released Jun 17, '19 , Written Jun 2, '19
Intro

Richard.xxx combines more recently shot scenes with some classic porn from Suite 703 - a gay porn network that ceased production several years ago. The newer action is bareback, while the older encounters use condoms - there are some solo scenes too. Twinks, jocks and daddies hook up with each other - some are gay-for-pay or they play it straight.


The Pros

  An Old Favorite Rebranded & Better Than Ever

I always liked the Suite703 network and was disappointed when they stopped shooting new content. So it's exciting to find that it's relaunched on the Richard.xxx domain, with their former sites, like I'm A Married Man and Men Hard At Work, presented as series. In addition to bringing back those old favorites (mostly with condoms), they also film new bareback series, like Tonight's Boyfriend and Straight Seduction.

  Most Videos in Full HD, Some in 4K

At least 312 of the 435 videos on Richard.xxx are in Full HD and they're easy to find using the HD tag. There's also a 4K tag that pulls of 36 of the newest movies. You've also got plenty of other resolutions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The most useful browsing tool is arguably their extensive list of tags and their section of categories. Otherwise, there's a basic search, sorting options, scene ratings, a favorites section and a "watch later" playlist.
  • The model index can be sorted, while the men can be rated and added to your favorites. Each guy also comes with a long list of tags.

The Cons

  Updates Are Slow

Nothing is dated, but there's been nothing new added in the several weeks that have passed since we first listed this site.

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest scenes are a lot lower in quality.
  • There are big banner ads on every page.
  • There aren't any bonus sites or other extras.
  • Beware of the pre-checked cross sale.

Bottom Line

This re-branded gay porn site is true to the original and worth joining.

Suite 703 always had hot gay scenes back in the day, so it's nice to see that they've kept with tradition with the newer additions to their Richard.xxx rebrand. After all, even if some guys are supposed to be straight, bareback sex that seesaws between tender and rough comes naturally to them. Plus the action is captured in Full HD and even 4K so it's worth a look!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly hardcore gay sex with jocks, daddies and straight guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, this content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~155KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1-5.8 GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (72%).
File Type: FLV&MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-25000K
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096-2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and some ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types: Twinks, jocks and daddies.

Model Info: 
335 models.
Ages 18-50+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Mix of bareback & condom sex.
A few big banner ads.
User rating.
Tags/categories.
Favorites/"watch later" playlist.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1667x2500
Archives = 668x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-19 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
07-22-21 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
12-01-18 Gay Demon 73 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-17-19