Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 80.0
2. Real Teens VR 74.5
3. MILF Sugar Babe... 74.5
4. Mrs Creampie 72.5
5. Naughty America... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 86.5
2. VR Hush 85.0
3. Sex Babes VR 84.5
4. BaDoink VR 82.0
5. Yanks VR 80.0
6. VR Cosplay X 80.0
7. Virtual Pee 80.0
8. TMW VR Net 80.0
9. Wankz VR 80.0
10. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
11. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
12. Holo Girls VR 79.0
13. VR Sexperience 78.5
14. Reality Lovers 77.0
15. Gamelink VR 77.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Real Teens VR

Pay Site

Prepare yourself for an immersive experience like no other. These hot and horny teens are ready to virtually climb on top of you and make you feel as if you're really fucking them.

If you're new to VR, its highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realteensvr.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring - includes the Naughty America network)
1 Year: $71.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Samsung Gear VR, Oculus Rift, HTC Vive, Google Cardboard

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, VOD store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2016
Facts Updated: 05-30-17
Listed Date: Aug '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-30-17)

Company Info

Naughty America
46 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-09-2017
74.5
A.K.
10-04-2016
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Teens VR Review by Xander Real Teens VR

Review by Xander

Released Jun 9, '17 , Written May 30, '17
Intro

Have you ever fantasized about lying on your bed, when suddenly a beautiful young babe waltzes over to you, takes your pants off and starts having her way with you? Well, we can't all be so lucky, but thankfully Real Teens VR is here to fill the void. You'll be immersing yourself in a world full of hot teens and great sex!


The Pros

  Hot VR Porn

The exclusive scenes on Real Teens VR are incredibly hot. Several of the ones I viewed featured gorgeous young girls "joining" me in bed, teasing me with a little striptease or dirty talking, then eventually moving in for some sensual fucking. You'll have virtual sex in various positions, with various girls.

  Fantastic Quality

Simply put, the quality is stunning. These are 180, 3D videos with binaural audio and running at 60FPS. When a girl climbs on top of you and plays with her tits in front of your face, you'll practically feel as if you can reach out and touch them. It honestly feels like a real sexual experience.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is compatible with most of the major VR devices on the market such as the Gear VR, Oculus and Vive. I tested these scenes out with the Gear and Oculus and had no trouble loading/watching the videos.
  • Their "VR Help" page is incredibly useful for newcomers who may not be entirely sure how to work/operate certain headsets.

The Cons

  Zero User Features

The site itself is about as plain as it comes. You have no filter or sorting options, no categories or tags, no search engine, you can't rate or comment on the scenes and you can't save any of your favorites. Honestly, it's not a huge issue for now because the site is still relatively small, but as it grows, most of these features are going to become a necessity. There's also no in-browser streaming. The videos must be downloaded.

  Not Much Growth

The good news is that the site has grown since we last reviewed it. The bad news is that it hasn't grown that much. There are only 23 videos to pick from. Most of you will probably go through them quickly.

Minor Negatives:

  • I was unable to determine an update schedule because none of the content is dated.
  • There are no bonus sites unless you pay for a more expensive membership that gives you access to the Naughty America network.

Bottom Line

Great VR content, but site is still too small to recommend.

I enjoyed the scenes on Real Teens VR. The girls are hot, the sex is hotter, the quality is sharp and the videos are immersive. But there just isn't enough of it yet. Personally, I feel like $30/month is a bit too much for a site this small.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Virtual reality scenes featuring hot teens.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~3GB-10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3440x1700, 60 fps, 33000 kbit/s
VIVE: 3440x1700, 60 fps, 33000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 2160x1080, 60 fps, 10000 kbit/s
VR: 180 degrees
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
23 models.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

68.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
68 skippy (152) 0 12-15-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-18 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 56.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-09-17