Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Lovers 82.5
2. TS Virtual Love... 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 86.5
2. VR Hush 85.0
3. Sex Babes VR 84.5
4. BaDoink VR 83.5
5. Reality Lovers 82.5
6. Czech VR 82.0
7. Virtual Pee 81.0
8. TMW VR Net 81.0
9. Czech VR Castin... 80.0
10. Yanks VR 80.0
11. VR Cosplay X 80.0
12. Wankz VR 80.0
13. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
14. Holo Girls VR 79.0
15. VR Sexperience 78.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Reality Lovers

Pay Site

This VR site allows you to be more than just a voyeur when you use your headset and watch the sexiest babes masturbate, give blowjobs and have sex right in front of your eyes.

If you're new to VR, it's highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realitylovers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 261+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Compatible with Oculus Rift, Samsung Gear VR, Playstation VR and Google Cardboard.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 168 models.
Other: Blog, FAQ, help section.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 12-04-18
Listed Date: May '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-28-18 (as of 12-04-18)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

First Mobile Affiliate
2 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-22-2018
82.5
Xander
09-06-2017
77.0
A.K.
11-16-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Lovers Review by A.K. Reality Lovers

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 22, '18 , Written Dec 7, '18
Intro

With the quality of the VR here this hot action is as close as you can get to reality without actually having the porn beauties physically in the room with you. Reality Lovers is a quality Virtual Reality site with a good amount of content and a very cool feature should you have a preference for POV over Voyeur or vice-versa. Let's just get into the review and I'll tell you all about it.


The Pros

  Over 200 Exclusive VR Videos

Reality Lovers has been growing consistently since it went live back in 2015 and the collection now stands at 261. The scenes feature super hot Eastern Euro porn babes in scenes ranging from strip teases to threesomes.

  POV and Voyeur Options

One very cool feature is that all of the scenes offer two viewing options - POV & Voyeur. POV puts you in the position of the male talent and "voyeur" puts you in a third party position watching the performers go at it. I know that for me, when it comes to VR, I prefer POV, but you may prefer voyeur. And it's awesome having both choices for each scene. Which, in a way, mean there are 422 scenes available.

  VR For All Devices

No matter what VR device you have you should have no problem enjoying these videos - from the Gear VR to the Vive, Oculus and Playstation VR and more. The videos are all Ultra HD quality with 180 degree viewing angles and 60fps frame rates. You can also stream the content on the desktop site (but watching it on your computer without a headset is obviously not very VR). On your phone, Android users can stream the content directly for use with Playstation Vr, Vive and Oculus (iPhone support is coming soon). For other devices, you can get an email with a direct link.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a help section that provides some basic instructions on how to watch VR on all of the various devices and VR headsets.
  • The site looks good and there are a few nice user features. You can sort the collection and there is a basic search tool. Also, there are tags and a category list and a nice toggle that lets you see the POV and Voyeur videos. The model index provides a few basic stats for the babes.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

You can download the videos, but that will cost you extra per download. Thankfully, they at least provide easy ways to get the content streaming regardless of the device you are using.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigating the video section requires you to scroll down the page and then click on the "load more" button. Then scroll down and load more and so on and so forth. This can be a little annoying, but when you go to a video and then leave it you are taken back to the same place in the loading process as you were before - rather than all the way back to the first page - which is very helpful. There is also a lack of some features, most notably, an advanced search. But also you can't leave comments or save favorites.
  • Most good VR provides binaural sound quality. Now, there is no info about the sound type/quality mentioned on the site, but I will say that it sounded great to me.

Bottom Line

A great VR site with just a couple issues.

Navigation could be better and offer more features, but that is a minimal issue when you put it up against how great all the VR porn is: It being all exclusive and the cool ability to watch each scene in POV and Voyeur views. The downloads costing extra is the biggest negative, but streaming provides all the immersiveness and engagement of virtual reality so it probably won't be a deal-breaker for most folks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and straight VR scenes filmed in both POV and voyeur styles.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 836MB/sec.
(5-10MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~800MB-7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
VIVE: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 20000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
VR: 180 degree
3D: Yes
Sound: No info found.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
168 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Czech Republic based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 22, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-22-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Pay per download?"
11-28-17 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
05-14-18 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
04-19-18 x3guide 88 of 100
08-14-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-20-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-22-18