Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Hot VR 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.0
2. VR Hush 90.0
3. BaDoink VR 89.0
4. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
5. VR Conk 85.0
6. Sex Babes VR 85.0
7. Real Hot VR 84.0
8. TMW VR Net 84.0
9. Czech VR Fetish 84.0
10. Czech VR 84.0
11. Naughty America... 83.0
12. Reality Lovers 83.0
13. POVR 82.0
14. Wankz VR 82.0
15. Virtual Pee 81.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Real Hot VR

Pay Site

Some fantasies probably won't ever come true, but with VR movies, you can make them as real as possible. These scenes have fauxcest storylines, threesomes, MILFs and more, all with you right in the center of the action.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realhotvr.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 20000k+, 5408x2704 (downloadable)
Notes: Oculus Quest 2, Oculus Quest, Oculus Rift, Oculus Go, Valve Index, HTC Vive, Google Cardboard, WMR, Samsung Gear, PSVR

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: VR help guide, private messaging.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2020
Facts Updated: 09-16-21
Listed Date: Apr '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-10-21 (as of 09-16-21)

Company Info

Real Hot VR Cash
1 Site Listed
Partner: Real Hot VR Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
09-26-2021
84.0
Xander
05-12-2020
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Hot VR Review by Della Real Hot VR

Review by Della

Released Sep 26, '21 , Written Sep 16, '21
Intro

Are you ready for your next virtual reality adventure? Real Hot VR took our last review to heart and made a lot of improvements. You can now find high-quality 6K videos running at a super-smooth 60fps with all of your favorite up-and-coming starlets. Grab your VR headset and jump on this hot ride because the fun is just beginning.


The Pros

  Dozens of Exclusive VR Videos

In October 2020, Real Hot VR started producing its solo/JOI-style scenes in stunning 6K quality, which is a nice step up from the 4K vids that were offered during the time of our last review. There are 60 scenes that you can stream in up to 1920p or download them in 4K & 6K with any data limits. Considering the Oculus Quest 2 was released in the same month, I suspect they strategically started shooting in this quality to keep up with the popular headset's compatibility.

  Major Improvements to Navigation

During our last visit, this site was still struggling to get things running in a user-friendly fashion, but I was happy to find that this is definitely not the case anymore. The dark mode design is sleek and straightforward and everything you'd want from a premium VR porn site is there. Each scene is dated now so it's clear that there's one video update with a matching photoset per week. Members can rate videos out of five stars, leave comments, and save favorites to watch later. You can search by video, photos, models, or use the new advanced search engine. You can also sort all the content by most recent, most popular or name/title.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can browse 60 high-res photo galleries that house about 30 pictures each. Most of the pics are nude and don't include penetration, but there are additional video caps offered with the masturbation.
  • The VR headset guide is updated to include Oculus Quest/2 support and gives detailed instructions about how to set up and download to whichever HMD you're using at home.
  • Compatible with all major headsets, including recently discontinued HMDs like the Oculus Go and Samsung Gear. The 6K videos are perfect for watching on the Quest 2.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There isn't any bonus content or sites included in your membership.
  • The model index seems to be missing any biographical info about the performers. There is a "stats" section, but it's empty on every profile.

Bottom Line

Real Hot VR is THE VR porn site to keep your eyes on.

The fact that they completely revamped how they showcase their content means they care about users. Considering all these improvements on top of the high-quality videos, Real Hot VR has definitely moved up in the ranks to become one of the best VR sites I've reviewed to date - and I watch A LOT of porn. I can't wait to see how this site continues to grow and since a monthly membership will only put you out $15/month, you won't want to sleep on this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality solo VR videos shot with popular porn starlets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20mbps
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MP4 = ~3GB

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~20,000
Dimensions: 5400x2700

Logging In: 
Username & password required for login.

Model Appearance: 
Ethnically-diverse models.
Thin to thiccc body types.
Industry starlets & seasoned stars.

Model Info: 
40 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Private messaging.
Model index.
VR support page.
YouTube channel.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags & favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shoots, some outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p to 4K quality.
VR theatre mode.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photoset.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-21 The Lord of Porn 79 of 100
07-29-21 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-26-21