Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18X Girls 85.0
2. Raw Vidz 80.0
3. Raunchy Twinks 80.0
4. Share Adult 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Nubiles.net 94.5
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. Tushy.com 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Sex Art 93.0
7. Blacked.com 92.5
8. Brazzers 92.5
9. DDF Busty 92.0
10. Bang.com 91.5
11. Blacked Raw 91.5
12. Club Seventeen 91.5
13. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
14. X-Art 91.5
15. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 196 Sites
2. Anal - 181 Sites
3. Group Sex - 100 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Raw Vidz

Pay Site

If you want raw, you've got raw! This site is home to hardcore scenes featuring intense anal sex, wild threesomes and gangbangs, double penetrations, gag-inducing deepthroat BJs and a ton more!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexGang Bangs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rawvidz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 570+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 557+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 06-04-18
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-04-18 (as of 06-04-18)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

Deluxe Productions, Ltd.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Profits Deluxe

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-13-2018
80.0
A.K.
11-10-2017
79.5
Maggie
12-24-2013
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Raw Vidz Review by Xander Raw Vidz

Review by Xander

Released Jun 13, '18 , Written Jun 4, '18
Intro

When I think of the word "raw" in relation to porn, I usually picture amateur content. So, when I saw the sitename Raw Vidz, I expected to see regular couples banging in their bedrooms. Well, I was wrong. This is a collection of hardcore porn from various studios. And you can check it all out for a sweet TBP discount!


The Pros

  A Large Variety of Porn That Updates Daily

You'll have the opportunity to check out over 550 scenes. Making it even better is the fact that they update every single day with a new one. And there's certainly a lot for you to see here. Whether you're interested in anal, interracial, creampies, BDSM, lesbians or what have you, you're going to have no problem finding something that you enjoy.

  A Simple Design That Works

RawVidz has an interface that's very basic and straightforward. There's nothing flashy about it and I'm okay with that because ultimately it's the content and how you get around that's more important. When it comes to usability, you'll have all the browsing tools you need like categories, tags, a basic search engine and sorting options. You can save your favorites and leave ratings and comments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've shaved $10 off by giving you a TBP discount. Get Raw Vidz for only $15/month.
  • Check out the "HD tube" section to watch streaming-only nonexclusive HD videos.
  • Photo sets are available in multiple Zip files.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Quality

I'll be honest, in 2018, I find it unacceptable for any site to have so much SD content. Aside from that "HD tube" section with streaming scenes, everything else is SD at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • Keep in mind there's no exclusive content here, so there's a chance you're going to see content that you may have seen elsewhere.
  • As for the photo sets, you'll find a few high-resolution shots, but most of them are low to medium resolution. Some scenes only have vid caps.

Bottom Line

Low-quality nonexclusive content hurt the score, but you can't beat that price.

The truth is, you can definitely find sites that are exclusive and have HD videos. Regardless, Raw Vidz is worth your consideration because there's a decent selection of porn, they update every day and the cost is low thanks to our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hundreds of nonexclusive hardcore videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, this is not exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~10MB-300MB
MP4 = ~300MB-900MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks decent at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 640x478 - 3504x2336
Images in portait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"BEWARE! UNWANTED CROSSALE!"
12-31-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-20-18 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
04-07-15 The PaySites 80 of 100
11-25-13 Adult Reviews 65 of 10
Average Score: 263.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-13-18