Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Hush 85.0
2. Lethal Hardcore 83.0
3. Unlimited Acces... 82.5
4. Purgatory X 80.0
5. My Boobs.eu 78.0
6. Malina May.com 75.0
7. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
8. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
9. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
10. Tough Love X 73.0
11. We Doki 71.0
12. Behind The Porn 70.0
13. Boobs Amateur.e... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Nubiles.net 94.5
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. Tushy.com 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Blacked.com 93.0
7. 21Sextury.com 93.0
8. X-Art 92.0
9. Club Seventeen 92.0
10. DDF Busty 92.0
11. Blacked Raw 91.5
12. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
13. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
14. Only Blowjob 91.0
15. VideosZ 91.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 188 Sites
2. Anal - 174 Sites
3. Group Sex - 95 Sites
4. Extreme - 77 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Purgatory X

Pay Site

What happens if you're too naughty for heaven, but too nice for hell? Just ask these girls, who love to indulge in both wild and raunchy sex and tender and romantic lovemaking. In purgatory, you can have it all!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about purgatoryx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 (5 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $101.70 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 12 models.
Other: Model index, social media profiles.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 02-11-19
Listed Date: Jan '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-08-19 (as of 02-11-19)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-25-2019
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Purgatory X Review by Xander Purgatory X

Review by Xander

Released Feb 25, '19 , Written Feb 13, '19
Intro

In Roman Catholic doctrine, Purgatory is a place between heaven and hell where souls make amends for their sins before they get to go to heaven. Personally, that sounds like a whole lot of hoopla to me. But you know what doesn't? A site that takes the idea of purgatory and spins it on its head to make Heaven and Hell-themed porn appropriately called Purgatory X. All believers and atheists can get behind this one!


The Pros

  Choose to Enter Heaven or Hell

The scenes are split up into two categories - Heaven and Hell. Dive down into the hell series and you'll see storylines that involve MILFs who can't stop fucking their son's friends, or a home invasion turned into a cuckold session with the hotwife giving the invader a rough blowjob. Fly up into heaven and you'll get more passionate scenes, like a loving couple spicing things up with a threesome or a gorgeous blonde who decides to fall into the embrace of her equally sexy friend after a bad breakup. Lots of care is taken for the storylines and they can actually get quite elaborate. Each series is a three-part trilogy, with a fully fleshed out narrative.

  High Production Values Throughout

So, the heaven and hell premise is pretty great, but if the content doesn't look good, it means nothing. Thankfully, that's not the case. I love how the Heaven scenes tend to look softer with white tones, and the hell scenes generally have a more gonzo aesthetic with lots of extreme close-ups and fast cuts. And with production values this high, I wasn't surprised that each video was available to stream and download in Full HD.

  Clean & Sleek Interface

I love the fact that you can switch between a heaven and hell color scheme and equally enjoyed the minimalist design. The content is split into "movies" and "photos" and there's also a section that puts all the trilogies together. A filter splits up the heaven and hell content and there are two sorting options (most popular and most recent). You can leave comments and save your favorites too. Overall, the site looks great, both on a desktop and mobile device.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They're currently releasing one new video and photo set per week.
  • Every episode comes with a gallery of vid caps as well as high-res photos to download in Zip files.

The Cons

  Small Collection

The site only launched in Oct. 2018, which was about 4 months ago. So, unfortunately, PurgatoryX is still a little small with only 17 videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • Aside from giving you links to their scenes, and stats on how many Hell or Heaven scenes they've appeared in, the model bios give you zero information.
  • You don't get any bonus content.

Bottom Line

High-quality porn with a unique twist, but a bit small for now.

Purgatory X is awesome. Seriously. Maybe it's because I'm a bit of a film buff, but it's rare to see a site take so much care in producing high-quality, unique porn with a storyline and narrative. The collection is a little small right now, but everything looks fantastic and it's slowly growing, so it's just going to keep getting better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautifully shot hardcore porn split up into a Heaven (romantic, sensual) and Hell category (rough sex, wild storylines).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~150MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
12 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Social media links.

Other Details: 
User comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Filters.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large streaming player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 25, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-25-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-25-19