Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Hush 90.0
2. Alt Erotic 86.0
3. Got Filled 85.0
4. Lethal Hardcore 83.0
5. Unlimited Acces... 82.5
6. Purgatory X 82.0
7. AD4X 81.0
8. JAV Hub 80.0
9. My Boobs.eu 78.0
10. Malina May.com 75.0
11. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
12. BJ Raw 74.0
13. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
14. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
15. Tough Love X 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. 21Sextury.com 95.0
3. Penthouse Gold 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Reality Kings 94.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
7. Blacked.com 93.5
8. Brazzers 93.0
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Vixen.com 92.5
11. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
12. Blacked Raw 92.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
14. Tushy Raw 92.0
15. Club Seventeen 92.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Purgatory X

Pay Site

What happens if you're too naughty for heaven, but too nice for hell? Just ask these girls, who love to indulge in both wild and raunchy sex and tender and romantic lovemaking. In purgatory, you can have it all!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about purgatoryx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 (5 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.  recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $101.70 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 127+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 127+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 78 models.
Other: Model index, social media profiles.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 03-14-22
Listed Date: Jan '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-22 (as of 03-14-22)
Details: 1 video & photo set update every other week.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-22-2022
82.0
Xander
02-25-2019
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Purgatory X Review by Will Purgatory X

Review by Will

Released Mar 22, '22 , Written Mar 14, '22
Intro

Purgatory X is a reality and taboo porn site with a unique presentation. It divides its scenes into two categories: heaven and hell. While realistically both are equally sinful, the hellish scenes have a slightly darker undertone (with elements of S/m and other kinkiness) compared to the heavenly ones. You can watch it all unfold for just $14.95 thanks to our TBP discount, but I've got more details for you down below.


The Pros

  Plots & Cocks Thicken in Engaging Trilogies

Purgatory X has multiple X-rated mini-series comprised of three scenes each. They label each trilogy as "heaven" or "hell" based on various factors. For example, a sex therapist saving her client's marriage is heavenly. First, she helps the woman loosen up by eating her out. Second, the therapist's husband joins the women to give the client added confidence. Third, the therapist comes to the married couple's home for a healing threesome. Hellish trilogies tend to have darker themes, like a girl cuckolding her alcoholic boyfriend by fucking his hung Black drinking buddy. Then she has a cheating threesome with the Bull and another woman. The climax is a foursome with the now sober drunk joining the others.

  Unlimited Streaming & Downloads

It feels like more and more sites these days are charging extra for downloads or have download limits in place. Thankfully though, Purgatory X lets you stream and download as many of its 127 videos as you want. They've got no restrictions in place with their membership plans (except for the limited trial)>

  Easily Explore the Collection

They provide several options for exploring this collection. Browse either the individual scenes or the trilogies and sort them and filter by heaven or hell. There's a basic search and you can favorite and comment on the videos. A toggle switch allows you to choose between light and dark themes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Keep watching your video even while browsing elsewhere with the picture-in-picture feature.
  • The model index lets you browse both the women and men or isolate one or the other. You can sort the performers, check out stats (for many of them), and save your favorites.
  • They have high-res photos for every scene to download in Zip files.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are only once every two weeks, but they do put a lot of work into these productions. Even if they're not 4K, they do look high-end.
  • You don't get any bonus sites just a link to video feeds.
  • There's no way to rate the scenes or performers.
  • Watch out for the limited trial.

Bottom Line

This collection has standard enough hardcore action but the heaven-hell twist makes it feel unique.

If you're looking for something just a little bit different from other reality and taboo porn sites, Purgatory delivers precisely. Its sleek heavenly and hellish-themed trilogies can stream and download consistently in 1080p. Updates are a bit slow though and there are no bonus sites. But our TBP discount knocks $15 off your first month of membership, so you'll get your money's worth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore video trilogies with reality and taboo storylines.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian, Black and White models.
semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
78 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000
Sizes vary little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates are every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 22, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-22-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 exotics4me (0) 0 04-13-22

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-17-22 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
04-22-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
11-26-21 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-14-19 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-22-22