Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pure BBW 83.5
2. Pure TS 82.5
3. Becoming Femme 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Grooby Girls 95.5
2. Ladyboy Gold 92.0
3. Grooby Archives 92.0
4. Shemax Network 91.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 90.0
6. Gender X 88.5
7. Trans Erotica 88.0
8. Asian Tgirl 87.5
9. Black TGirls 87.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
11. Honey Trans 86.0
12. TS Seduction 86.0
13. Trans500 85.5
14. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
15. Trans Roommates 85.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Reality - 354 Sites

View All : Niches

Pure TS

Pay Site

If you're into trans porn, then this good-sized collection will fulfill all your fantasies with beautiful TS performers in hardcore action. They fuck and get fucked by well-known male pornstar and noted transgirl lover Christian XXX.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pure-ts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, recurs $29.99/mo.)
1 Year: $139.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 569+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 524+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 275 models.
Other: Blog, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2015
Facts Updated: 05-24-19
Listed Date: Jul '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-24-19 (as of 05-24-19)
Details: 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

CX Wow, Inc.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Pure TS Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
06-04-2019
82.5
A.K.
09-24-2018
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure TS Review by Christian Pure TS

Review by Christian

Released Jun 4, '19 , Written May 24, '19
Intro

Does anybody love transgirls quite as much as Christian XXX? If you think you can compete with his adoration, then Pure TS will be perfect for you. They have transwomen in semi-scripted scenes getting fucked and even doing the fucking. And with a claim like "the hottest TS models on the web" I definitely have high expectations, but knowing Christian and his experience in this domain, I'm sure it'll be great.


The Pros

  Beautiful Trans Performers in Exclusive Scenes

I wouldn't say these are reality scenes, but some of them do have a bit of a storyline with scripted dialogue. In one hot recent scene I checked out, Christian is a rowdy hotel guest and the beautiful Carrie Emberlyn is the hotel manager who goes to his room after receiving some complaints. All she can stare at is his cock coming out of his robe and even though she knows she shouldn't it doesn't take long before he's fucking her in the ass. Most scenes have Christian fucking these Tgirls, but sometimes they switch it up and it's Christian taking it up the ass. There are also some threesomes with two trans performers.

  Over 500 Full HD Movies

No matter how deep you dive into their videos, you don't have to worry about the quality dipping because all 569 videos are in Full HD. The newer ones look best, but I don't have any complaints about the resolution of the older ones. Each video has three options for streaming and downloading: 1080p, 720p and 480p.

  Two New Scenes Every Week

When it comes to porn, I'm happy if I get one new video every week, because, for some sites, even that's asking too much. But on PureTS, you get two Full HD scenes every week and both come with a set of high-res photos. You'll never go hungry!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The majority of the scenes also include a set of photos and all the recent ones are in high-res. You can download them in Zip files or watch them in a slideshow.
  • The interface is pretty standard but there are a lot of features that elevate it and make it easy to navigate. It's mobile-friendly, there's a basic and advanced search, sorting options and tags. You can also suggest your own tags. You can rate and comment on the videos and they let you save them to your favorites.
  • They have a calendar that shows you their past and future updates.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonus sites or other extras with your membership.
  • On their blog, there's a glitch where you see a bunch of broken code on top of each post.
  • It looks like there are some nonexclusive videos in their collection.

Bottom Line

A high-quality collection of porn perfect for any Tgirl lover!

There's nothing better than when a site not only has a big collection of videos but also a high-quality resolution to boot. On Pure TS, you get quantity and quality as well as some beautiful Tgirls doing all the work. It would be nice to get some bonuses, but I'm sure you won't even notice thanks to the frequent updates. Any shemale porn lover will definitely be in heaven.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore trans porn scenes featuring male pornstar Christian fucking - and getting fucked by - transgirls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.6MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~600MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some black.
Amateurs to semi-professionals.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
275 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Decent lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent =1600x1066
Older = 512x341
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-30-22 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
05-19-21 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
06-17-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-15-22 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-21-16 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 81.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-04-19