Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pure BBW 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 88.0
2. Porn Megaload 85.0
3. Pure BBW 83.0
4. Jeff's Models 82.5
5. Reyna's House 80.0
6. Chubby Loving 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. Black Mama 77.5
9. Plumperd 76.5
10. Her First Fat G... 76.5
11. Plumper World 76.5
12. Sinful BBW 75.5
13. Young Fatties 75.5
14. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
15. Fat Sitting 75.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1263 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites

View All : Niches

Pure BBW

Pay Site

The word "pure" might be in the sitename, but there's nothing pure about these big, beautiful ladies. These babes, along with their curvy figures, big tits and round asses, are ready to get the plowing of their lives.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pure-bbw.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $17.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, recurs $17.99/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $74.99 (6 months, recurs $17.99/mo.)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurs at $17.99/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 3 unchecked with CCBill; 2 unchecked with Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 231+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 212+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 97 models.
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 05-29-18
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-24-18 (as of 05-29-18)
Details: Usually 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

CX Wow, Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Pure TS Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-11-2018
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure BBW Review by A.K. Pure BBW

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 11, '18 , Written Jun 1, '18
Intro

Pure BBW runs the gamut of larger ladies from slightly chubby beauties to SSBBWs with more sexy rolls than a baker. The site lives up to its name and lovers of big girls will be drawn to the hardcore content. There are over 200 scenes to keep you busy.


The Pros

  Most of the 200 Scenes are Exclusive

Actually, all of them may be exclusive, but I can't be sure. I couldn't find anything on the site about exclusivity. Also, while the vast majority featured the pornstar Christian, there were a few that he wasn't in and they didn't have the same production style. And some weren't watermarked. However, all 200 scenes feature babes with plenty of extra meat on their bones in a variety of hardcore action from 1-on-1 to orgies. There are white BBWs, some blacks and Latinas and - this surprised me a little - even a few Tgirls adding some variety to the collection.

  See the Big Girls in Full HD

The older videos aren't as high in quality, but the great news is that they all offer Full HD files (the older bitrates are around 3000k with newer ones at 8000k). The same is true for the photos - they're all high-res, but the newer ones are the largest.

Other Good Stuff:

  • At $18/month a membership is reasonably priced.
  • The design is clean and simple with nice preview thumbnails and a bunch of user features, including sorting, ratings, comments, favorites, tags, categories and a basic and advanced search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index doesn't provide any info about the girls.
  • As discussed above, a few of the scenes may not be exclusive.
  • There aren't any bonuses.

Bottom Line

BBWs in hardcore and high-quality porn.

From chubby to super-sized, these sexy big girls will have BBW lovers drooling over the action and all the bouncing curves. The collection is high in quality and most of it is exclusive. Throw in the below-average price point and this one is a pretty easy recommendation. And they even have a few trans fatties for a fun change of pace should that peak your interest.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore action featuring big girls from chubby hotties to SSBBWs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.54MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most of it is exclusive. A few scenes I'm not sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of 'em.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Latin models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from chubby to SSBBW.

Model Info: 
212 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Older = 1024x768

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 11, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-11-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-07-18 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-11-18