Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Slut Inspection 88.0
2. James Deen 85.5
3. Analized 85.5
4. Anal Violation 85.0
5. Your Mom Does A... 85.0
6. Full Porn Netwo... 85.0
7. DTF Sluts 84.0
8. Teenage Anal Sl... 84.0
9. Anal BBC 82.0
10. Teenage Corrupt... 82.0
11. Porn Force 82.0
12. Bad Family POV 80.0
13. Public Sex Date 80.0
14. Teenage Tryouts 79.0
15. Bad Daddy POV 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 973 Sites
2. Reality - 356 Sites
3. Swingers - 69 Sites
4. Voyeur - 58 Sites
5. Parties - 29 Sites
6. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Public Sex Date

Network

Who doesn't use apps for hookups these days? In these scenes, a guy heads online to find a date and after meeting up, they really hit it off. In fact, they hit it off so well that they can't help but start fucking in public! Watch it all go down from the man's POV.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about publicsexdate.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.94 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 190+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 20000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 944+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Store, model index, discount.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 03-24-21
Listed Date: Feb '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-22-21 (as of 03-24-21)
Details: Approx. 2 - 3 photo set update per week.

Company Info

Third Rock Enterprises Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: FPN Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-09-2021
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Public Sex Date Review by Xander Public Sex Date

Review by Xander

Released Apr 9, '21 , Written Mar 25, '21
Intro

I don't think I need to tell you how popular dating apps are today. It's easier than ever to just open your phone, swipe through a few profiles and land on a hot chick willing to meet up and fuck you. And that's essentially the premise of Public Sex Date. Watch as dudes use an app to hook up with girls and film the entire encounter.


The Pros

  Watch Girls Get Picked-Up and Fucked

Public Sex Date is essentially a network that includes its own collection and three other channels, which are DTF Sluts, Down to Fuck Dating and Real Fucking Dating. The majority of the content is coming from the DTFSluts channel, which focuses on pornstar James Deen meeting up with women. Some of them are popular pornstars and others newcomers. He brings them into his hotel room and, with a single camera, films himself fucking the girls.

The other three channels are more European and focus on guys using dating apps to meet up with women and, again, bringing them into their hotel rooms for sex. In some cases, they don't even wait to get to a private room and just have sex in an alley somewhere. Since a lot of the people in these videos speak Czech or German, I'm glad they had subtitles.

  High-Quality, Regularly Growing Collection

In total, you'll get about 190 videos. And you won't have to wait long for more, because they're adding about two or three new scenes per week, so it's going to keep getting better. And on top of that, you'll be able to download many of the scenes in 1080p and 4K. There's no specific way to filter for those videos, so I couldn't get a precise number of how many there are, but I'd estimate that at least half the videos are downloadable in Ultra HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I appreciated that each model has relatively lengthy bios, which you can find in the model index. I wasn't too familiar with some of the European girls, so I liked that I could get to know them a little better.
  • Be sure to check out the collection of 944 galleries. They're mostly high-res photos and each is available to download in Zips. If you're wondering why the number of photosets greatly outweighs the videos, it's because they're pulling the pictures from the rest of the Full Porn Network (which is not included with your membership).
  • The site is seemingly better optimized for mobile. The streaming issues (see cons) aren't as prominent on mobile devices, as far as my experience goes. Aside from that, you have good user features like a basic search, sorting options and tags. You can also save your favorites and leave comments and rating on the scenes.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I found the streaming player to be incredibly slow at times. If you skip too far ahead in a scene before it has a chance to preload, it'll either take up to 10 or 15 seconds to resume or, in a few cases, not even play at all. Furthermore, despite the availability of 1080p and 4K downloads, the streams only play up to 720p.
  • The interface is littered with way too many ads. At the top of each page are various upsells. But perhaps the most intrusive ads are the ones that are underneath literally every single thumbnail on the site.

Bottom Line

Watching hot girls get picked up for sex in HQ videos is awesome!

What I loved about Public Sex Date the most was how authentic the scenes felt. It's fun to live vicariously through these dudes that pick up gorgeous women on the street and fuck them. I'd focus on just downloading the videos, not only because the streaming player is clunky, but because you'll get the best quality versions from the downloads.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A small network of sites with a focus on guys picking up girls for sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs and pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 682x1024 - 1200x1600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
8-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 720p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-21 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
09-06-21 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
04-14-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-25-21 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-01-21 Adult Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-09-21