Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Zero Tolerance 90.0
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Immoral Live 87.0
14. Naughty America 87.0
15. Czech AV 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Property Sex

Pay Site

Closing a deal isn't always easy when you're a real estate agent. But the babes on this site have a little extra power of persuasion, when they use their bodies and pussies to get the deals they want.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about propertysex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 235+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 235+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 185 models.
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2015
Facts Updated: 10-17-19
Listed Date: Jul '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-11-19 (as of 10-17-19)
Details: 1 new scene per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Brazzers

Important
  • DOWNLOADS COST EXTRA


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-01-2019
77.0
A.K.
09-21-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Property Sex Review by Xander Property Sex

Review by Xander

Released Nov 1, '19 , Written Oct 18, '19
Intro

The real estate business can be quite competitive and I'm sure there are a lot of shady agents out there doing whatever it takes to close the deal. Well, on Property Sex, smoking hot agents and tenants are using a lot more than negotiating techniques to get the deal they want - they're using their bodies. Check it out and get a TBP discount while you're there!


The Pros

  Pornstars in Agent/Tenant Themed Videos

The scenes on Property Sex are all shot POV - so it lets you put yourself in the shoes of the lucky guy fucking these smoking hot pornstars. Sometimes, the guy is the real estate agent or landlord and the girls are fucking him for a deal, free rent, etc. In other scenes, the roles are reversed and the woman is the real estate agent, using her body to get what she wants. You'll see babes like AdrianaChechik, April Snow, Lena Paul and Riley Reid playing these roles - and boy do they do a fantastic job!

  A Great, Full HD Collection of Scenes

With a total of 235 videos, each running an average length of 30 to 40 minutes, you'll have a lot of porn to enjoy. And each scene is available to stream in Full HD, so you can count on crisp video and audio.

  All The Browsing Tools You Need

Sifting through all the content is a piece of cake thanks to the tags, categories, sorting options and the basic search. Once you find something you like, feel free to give it a thumbs up or down rating, save it to your favorites and put it on your Watch Later list. And it's all mobile-friendly too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index - which they call Agents & Tenants - has bios and stats on all the girls. You can also rate and save them to your favorites.
  • Make sure you join with our TBP discount so you can get PropertySex for only $20/month.
  • Check out the photo sets to get professionally shot, high-resolution images.
  • You can expect one new scene per week.

The Cons

  $15/month For Downloads

Like it or not, a trend that a lot of sites are following these days is charging extra for downloads. The videos on Property Sex are streaming-only. If you want to unlock downloads, you'll need to pay an extra $15/month to get them - and that includes videos and Zips for the photosets.

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search would have been a useful tool to have. You also can't leave comments.
  • You don't get any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

After watching all these hot pornstars having sex, you'll wish you were a Real Estate Agent!

Property Sex is a great twist on the reality theme, where you'll see agents fucking potential clients, tenants and vice-versa. They do a great job of selling it. I'd honestly believe that some of these girls could be actual real estate agents. And once the sex gets started, it's so much fun to watch all this action unfold in POV. Now, not having any downloads unless you pay extra is definitely not ideal, but if you can somehow look past that, you'll definitely enjoying these high-quality 1080p streams.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Real estate agents fucking potential clients, tenants, etc.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Asian, ebony and Latina girls.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
185 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 rearadmiral (0) 0 01-31-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Deceptive: Downloads cost extra"
10-13-19 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-05-22 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
10-28-21 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
10-14-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-24-19 Adult Reviews 84 of 100
08-02-21 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
02-01-18 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-01-19