Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Fame Digital 90.5
3. Burning Angel 90.0
4. Le Wood 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Evil Angel 88.0
8. Mile High Media 88.0
9. Pride Studios 88.0
10. Active Duty 87.5
11. Fantasy Massage 87.5
12. Girlfriends Fil... 87.0
13. Next Door Studi... 87.0
14. Doghouse Digita... 86.5
15. TS Playground 86.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
13. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Videos - 781 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Pretty Dirty

Pay Site

This site is all about pornstars getting down and dirty in a variety of hardcore sex scenes that feature the kinky stepfamily niche. You'll see lots of stepparents and stepsiblings in raunchy scenes.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Anal SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about prettydirty.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurs $9.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 206+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 108+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 144 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2016
Facts Updated: 03-23-18
Listed Date: Jun '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-17 (as of 03-23-18)
Details: Last update June 2017.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
161 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
03-31-2018
89.0
A.K.
09-30-2016
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pretty Dirty Review by Satine Pretty Dirty

Review by Satine

Released Mar 31, '18 , Written Mar 23, '18
Intro

Pretty Dirty is devoted to the "family taboo" niche, with step-siblings who have the hots for each other or their step-parents. They have sex in Full HD scenes with blowjobs, lesbians, DPs, anal and creampies. Despite having a lot to offer, the site isn't updating. At least potential members can look forward to a TBP discount.


The Pros

  Hot and Hardcore Stepfamily Sex

Whether it's a MILF seducing her stepson, a horny dad watching his stepdaughter undress, or a stepbrother boning stepsister for remote control access, this site has it all when it comes to kinky stepfamily porn. Many niches are covered like blowjobs and anal, but you'll also see threesomes, group sex, cuckolding, lesbians, revenge sex and much more. The scenes come with detailed descriptions, too.

  Full HD Movies

There are 206 movies, 80 BTS scenes and 188 photo sets. The movies can be streamed and downloaded in multiple resolutions and you can count on Full HD for the most part. The photo sets contain high-res images that are available for download in Zip files. Also at your disposal is the PrettyDirty DVD series Sugar Babies and Good Little Girl.

  Great User Interface

You won't have trouble getting around and finding what you need thanks to an easy-to-use interface. The menu bar has clear links and there are sorting options (latest update, most viewed and highest rated). The filtering options let you look for something by category, pornstar or series. The movies come with tags and there's a basic search. There's favorites tracking, saving movies to a personal playlist, ratings and comments. A little lightbulb near the player allows you to "dim the lights" so you can watch the movie better. There's a feature called "my marker" where you can save a specific part of a scene. You have the option of labeling them, too. Another thing I liked is that the site suggests other scenes based on what you're watching.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a forum where you can engage in general discussions, read interviews with porn stars and submit ideas for scenes.
  • The TBP discount saves you $15 on a monthly membership.
  • You can rate the models in the model index and the site provides links to her content.

The Cons

  No Longer Updating

This biggest disappointment is that there weren't any recent updates. The last one was in June 2017. Even though there's enough here to keep you busy, I hope they resume updating in the near future.

  No Bonus Sites

It would be great if a membership included access to a few bonus sites. I was fooled when I clicked on a tab for a site called "Pure Taboo" and it didn't bring up anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • There isn't an advanced search.
  • The model index doesn't provide any bios or stats.

Bottom Line

A stepfamily site with lots of potential, but it isn't updating.

Pretty Dirty has a lot going for it, but the site hasn't updated in months. At least potential members and fans of kinky stepfamilies can look forward to hot and horny action that's high in quality. I appreciated the easy-to-use interface and the features, but I wish there were bonus sites. At least there's a nice TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with stepfamily members.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~82.3MB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1.25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
145 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Archives = 1920x1080
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Can "mark" certain parts of a scene.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update June 2017.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 31, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-31-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 rearadmiral (516) 0 10-14-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-08-18 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
07-11-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-22-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
05-08-16 x3guide 72 of 100
04-18-18 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-31-18