Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Bukkake Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Japan HDV 85.5
3. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
4. UK XXX Pass 84.0
5. Sperm Mania 82.5
6. JAV Model 82.0
7. Sperma Studio 82.0
8. German Goo Girl... 80.5
9. Interracial Blo... 78.5
10. Splat Bukkake 78.5
11. Morning Star Cl... 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Erito 78.0
14. 666 Bukkake 78.0
15. Extreme Bukkake 77.0

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 196 Sites
2. Extreme - 79 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Premium Bukkake

Pay Site

The Spanish babes on this site have an insatiable thirst for semen. Watch as some of these girls take dozens of cumshots to the face, in their mouths and all over their naked bodies.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsBlowjob

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about premiumbukkake.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $34.95 (recurs at $39.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Gold, Platinum and Diamond upgrades available and are required for downloads and access to additional content.

Videos

Quantity: 264+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 28 models.
Other: Blog, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 02-08-18
Listed Date: May '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-07-18 (as of 02-07-18)
Details: Approx. 4-5 videos and 1 photo set update per week.

Company Info

X Profits
0 Sites Listed
Partner: X Profits


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
02-15-2018
78.5
A.K.
06-06-2017
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Premium Bukkake Review by Cyrus Premium Bukkake

Review by Cyrus

Released Feb 15, '18 , Written Feb 8, '18
Intro

If facials and cumshots turn you on, then I'm willing to bet you're going to instantly cream your pants when you set your eyes on this aptly named Premium Bukkake site. There are hundreds of videos and the models take to these bukkake scenes like a fish does to water. "Premium" doesn't just refer to the quality of the content or user experience because, as you'll soon find out, the membership costs are also premium-level. Fortunately, TBP offers a reduced rate on the first month's fee.


The Pros

  Premium and Exclusive Bukkake Porn From Spain

While most people associate bukkake with Japan, these videos are shot in Spain and the models are Spaniards for the most part, making the content even more exclusive. There are currently 264 Full HD scenes of hot girls on their knees taking one hot creamy load on their face after another. Sometimes they swallow the loads too, which is cool because otherwise, you wouldn't even be able to recognize that there was a woman under all that semen.

  Updates Multiple Times Per Week

The site has been updating 3-6 times per week consistently, which is impressive, to say the least. Though in all fairness I should mention that only half of those updates are actually new shoots, while the others are merely the same scenes, but shot from different angles.

  Cumshot Counter

Things can get kind of hectic in a bukkake scene and you might lose count of how many loads of cum are shot onto these sexy lady's pretty face. That's why there's a cum counter that records the number of loads in each scene. It's a unique and fun feature.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP offers 12% off the first month's membership, reducing the cost from $39.95 to $34.95.
  • The site layout is sleek and modern and offers plenty of user features ranging from a basic search to favorites, ratings and comments. You can sort through the content through a number of parameters.
  • The model index is fairly detailed with bios and personal information, alongside their scenes and photo galleries.
  • There are photo sets and screencaps both of which can be downloaded in a Zip file, but the photo sets aren't from the bukkake shoots, they're just of the model posing and stripping.

The Cons

  Some Content is Restricted To More Expensive Levels of Membership

So not only is the basic monthly membership substantially higher than your average site, there are even more costs associated with accessing the content. While there are 294 scenes available, the Silver membership that you start with won't grant you access to everything. You can only stream and not download and some videos are restricted.

If you want to download the videos you have to upgrade to the Gold membership for an additional $20/month. If you're fine with streaming, but you really want access to the restricted videos, then you need the Platinum membership, which costs $80/month. Finally if you want to stream, download and access the restricted scenes, then you need the Diamond membership, which is $100/month!

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes aren't subtitled and the performers speak Spanish.

Bottom Line

This is a great site with awesome bukkake videos, but the tiered membership levels are a bummer.

I gotta hand it to this site because they truly do make fun and hot bukkake content that I could watch for hours and the user experience is on-point. That being said, having a tiered membership where you're basically being asked to pay more in order to see their whole collection and to have the privilege of downloading their scenes can really hurt you in the wallet, almost prohibitively.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Bukkake scenes featuring mainly European babes taking loads on their face.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
(downloads require upgraded membership)

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.62GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive content.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 11000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
28 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1066

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(videos can update up to 6 times per week, but multiple ones come from the same scene and some are only available to upgraded members)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (478) 4 05-23-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Thought the price would have come down"
11-18-17 (2 Replies)
"pricing"
05-13-17 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-06-17 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
08-16-18 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
06-09-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-15-18