Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
2. Ava Devine 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Nubiles Porn 91.5
9. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
10. Blow Pass 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Private.com 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2083 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1364 Sites
3. Videos - 730 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Pornstar Platinum Network

Network

From sexy teens to the hottest MILFs, this site has some of the most alluring and captivating pornstars in the biz. Watch these girls in an abundance of fantastic scenes, with blowjobs, wild orgies, anal sex and so much more.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSt Patricks Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornstarplatinum.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.45 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,552+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,643+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, personals, discounts, VOD.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 03-04-19
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-19 (as of 03-04-19)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

NuVision Media LLC
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Pornstar Platinum Partners

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 28 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-12-2019
90.0
Satine
03-10-2018
90.0
A.K.
04-03-2017
87.5
Lola
06-23-2016
89.0
Duke
08-03-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Platinum Network Review by Xander Pornstar Platinum Network

Review by Xander

Released Mar 12, '19 , Written Mar 6, '19
Intro

When I think of platinum, it immediately conjures something fancy and exclusive - like getting a VIP membership to a nightclub. Luckily, gaining access to Pornstar Platinum is not as hard. All you have to do is take advantage of our TBP discount and check out all the sexy pornstars you'll find on this vast network!


The Pros

  Over 25 Network Sites

One of my favorite MILF pornstars, Ava Devine, has her site here and I absolutely loved watching her big tits bounce around while she gets fucked or vigorously sucks cock. In total, there are over 25 pornstars with sites here, such as Amy Brooke XXX, Eva Notty and Mindi Mink XXX.

  Large Collection of Mostly 1080p Videos

PornstartPlatinum is going to keep you busy for a long time because right now you're getting a collection of 2,552 videos! The majority of them are available to stream and download in 1080p.

  Frequent Updates

Although updates fluctuate depending on the site you're on, the network as a whole will be giving you about three new scenes per week.

  Free Live Shows for Members

I just so happened to be reviewing this site on a Wednesday, when at 1:00 PM sharp, I enjoyed a live show with Erica Lauren. I was pleasantly surprised to see that members get treated to about 2 or 3 free live shows per week, starring models who actually appear on the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you don't feel like downloading an entire video, most of them have clips you can download instead.
  • We've hooked you up with a TBP discount on your first month. Get it for only $13!
  • You can rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites, and use tags and sorting options.
  • There are a total of 3,643 photo sets, most of which are high-resolution and available to download in Zip files.

The Cons

  Some Issues With Older Content

A good portion of the oldest videos is download-only. And even though they're labeled "Full HD," when you download them, they look anything but. As for the oldest photo sets, they're mostly medium resolution and can't be downloaded in a Zip file.

Minor Negatives:

  • The one thing missing that I wish they had is a search engine. Even just a basic one would've been useful.
  • Though the network as a whole has a great update schedule, a few of the individual sites are either very slow to update or have stopped adding new content.
  • The tour page falsely advertises 4K videos.
  • The videos have links to pornstar bios, but all the ones I checked out were empty.

Bottom Line

A few negatives, but the good outweighs the bad on this pornstar network.

Despite some issues with the older scenes and a few other minor cons, Pornstar Platinum is definitely a network worth checking out. You'll be seeing sexy MILF pornstars getting fucked in hardcore, threesome and lesbian scenes. There are a few awesome solo scenes too and the majority of the videos are in Full HD. Don't forget to take advantage of our TBP discount and save some cash on your first month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of hardcore sites starring pornstars who are mostly MILFs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~12MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB-80MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: ~10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
About 3 live shows per week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy and busty.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1066
Older = 533x800
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 12, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-12-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

72.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
72 standard (145) 0 01-09-19
75 rearadmiral (536) 1 09-21-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"PORNSTAR PLATINUM RIP-OFFS"
09-10-16 (1 Reply)
"Only netbilling"
05-23-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-23-18 Rabbit's Reviews 93 of 100
03-18-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-29-17 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
08-11-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
09-08-15 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 233.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-12-19