Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
2. Ava Devine 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Hustler 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2245 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1396 Sites
3. Videos - 763 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Pornstar Platinum Network

Network

From sexy teens to the hottest MILFs, this site has some of the most alluring and captivating pornstars in the biz. Watch these girls in an abundance of fantastic scenes, with blowjobs, wild orgies, anal sex and so much more.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornstarplatinum.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.45 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,830+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,207+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, personals, discounts, VOD.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 03-02-18
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-02-18 (as of 03-02-18)
Details: 1 video & photo set update to the network daily. Some sites don't update often, or at all.

Company Info

NuVision Media LLC
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Pornstar Platinum Partners

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 28 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
03-10-2018
90.0
A.K.
04-03-2017
87.5
Lola
06-23-2016
89.0
Duke
08-03-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Platinum Network Review by Satine Pornstar Platinum Network

Review by Satine

Released Mar 10, '18 , Written Mar 2, '18
Intro

Who doesn't love porn stars? If you're a porn star enthusiast then you'll want to head to the Pornstar Platinum Network. It's exclusive, mobile-responsive and brings you a variety of performers from young and slender to curvy and busty and of different ethnic origins. The collection is large and in high in quality, with daily updates. There are also some goodies like live shows and archived performances, but what really takes the cake is the amazing TBP discount you get when you join!


The Pros

  A Massive Amount of High-Quality Content With Daily Updates

You get something new every day on this hot network! The overall collection includes 4,830 movies and 3,207 photo sets. You can expect everything from masturbation to blowjobs, facials, lesbian sex, anal sex and some fetishes (bondage, gags, Femdom). You get a mix of regular scenes and archived cam performances. You're able to stream and download in multiple resolutions with Full HD the highest and there are also versions for your mobile devices. They come in an MP4 and WMV file. The photo sets are high-res and you can save them in Zip files.

  Hot Pornstars You Can Interact With

You'll see both known and lesser-known stars on the network. Eva Notty, Savana Styles and Angelina Valentine are some of the popular ones you'll see performing here. You're able to contact the models directly and follow them on social media.

  Large Network with Live Shows and Archives

There are 30 sites with your membership to this giant network and it's really easy to skip around thanks to the handy drop-down menu. They all feature hot stars like Angelina Valentine, Ava Devine and Brooke Wylde.
Check out the calendar for the schedule of live shows. If you happen to miss one, fear not, they get archived. You can watch them all for free with your membership and it looks like there are around 2-3 live shows per week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The TBP special saves you almost $13 on a monthly membership. While regular folks get the network for around $25, the discount gives it to you for as low as $12. Now that's a sweet deal.

The Cons

  No Model Index

What's the point in having a porn site dedicated to porn stars and not including a model index? A good majority of the models I saw I have never even heard of before and it would be interesting to have a place where you can get to know a little more about them. There are model tags, but it brings up an empty status sheet. I'm not even able to tell you how many models are on the site, I can only guesstimate.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although the pagination lets you skip ahead up to 10 pages, you can't skip to the first or last page.
  • Unfortunately, some sites in the network aren't updating anymore or as often as others.

Bottom Line

A haven for pornstar lovers worth your hard-earned dollars.

Besides being a chore to navigate, this network offers so many wonderful things. You get 30 sites dedicated to the hottest porn stars and they will even give you the chance to get to know some lesser-known ones. I wasn't too keen on the lack of a model index, but at least you can contact them, watch their live shows and follow them on social media platforms. You can expect new high-quality content every day. There's every niche under the sun and the advanced search helps you locate exactly what you're in the mood for. You also get a sweet TBP discount! So don't wait, get yourself a membership today.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network dedicated to hot pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k-11000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look almost as good as the porn stars.

Live Cams: 
2-3 live solo shows weekly by various models on the site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but some black, Asian and Latin models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some advertising.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 rearadmiral (520) 1 09-21-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"PORNSTAR PLATINUM RIP-OFFS"
09-10-16 (1 Reply)
"Only netbilling"
05-23-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-09-18 Rabbit's Reviews 93 of 100
03-18-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-29-17 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
08-11-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 92.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-10-18