Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pleasure Fuckto... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Sexy Hub 90.5
4. Scoreland 90.0
5. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
6. VNA Girls 89.0
7. Taboo Heat 88.5
8. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
9. Porn Megaload 87.0
10. Karup's Hometow... 86.5
11. Wifey's World 86.0
12. Kelly Madison 86.0
13. Aunt Judy's 86.0
14. MILF Hunter 86.0
15. Real Wife Stori... 86.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Pregnant - 19 Sites

View All : Niches

Pleasure Fucktory

Pay Site

Pleasure Fucktory is where teens and MILFs alike deep throat and get creampied. Threesomes, stepfamily and wife-sharing themes are included in this international hardcore site. There are also channels dedicated to British porn and amateurs, so you're sure to find something to like.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pleasurefucktory.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $57.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $168.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 277+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No (Photos are screenshots. )

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2020
Facts Updated: 05-28-21
Listed Date: May '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-02-21 (as of 07-06-21)
Details: 2 updates of a video and photo set per week.

Company Info

Nastycash
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
07-17-2021
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pleasure Fucktory Review by Satine Pleasure Fucktory

Review by Satine

Released Jul 17, '21 , Written Jul 6, '21
Intro

In the mood for good old-fashioned hardcore porn? Welcome to the Pleasure Fucktory, where you can check out various porn categories from wife sharing to threesomes to stepfamily fantasies with amateur teens and MILFs. The site does have its drawbacks, so read on to learn the ins and out of membership.


The Pros

  Stream & Download Full HD Movies

You can expect something new twice a week, and there are currently 277 videos. The content is old stuff that was filmed a few years ago, but who knows, for some people they may be seeing it for the first time! Despite this, there's no issue when it comes to quality. All the movies can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD without any restrictions. The movies also last a good amount of time, and some clocked in around the 25-30 minute mark.

  Fully Functional On Mobile Devices

The interface is optimized for all android and iOS devices, and it looks good on desktop too. There's an advanced search and you've got sorting options and extensive tags that also show up when you type in a keyword into the search.

  Explore A Selection Of Hardcore Porn

Clicking on Channels is the best way to experience the site. That's because they divide the content based on themes, like British porn, Play Teens and MILF lovers. You'll see models from the UK in taboo scenes that focus on stepmothers, stepdaughters and stepsisters. Check out babes 18-23 in threesomes, old/young encounters and interracial scenes and there are also horny MILFs (and a few GILFs) in cuckold, creampie and taboo scenes as well.

  Discover All Kinds Of Models

I was impressed with the diversity of the models. Sure you're getting teens and MILFs, but they're all different whether it's their body type or hair color, and some girls have alternative looks with tattoos and piercings. You've got your fair share of short girls and curvy babes, plus I came across several BIPOC performers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the content is divided into series like Fuck Your Teen and Creampie Family.
  • There are some screenshots to check out too, though the quality varies, some look better than others.

The Cons

  Collection Contains Old Content

One thing I noticed is that this is content that wasn't filmed yesterday. It seems to be stuff from the early 2000s I would say, and many of the models have filmed their last scene a while ago.

  Limited Usability Features

If you wanted to leave your feedback on the content, you're out of luck. There's no option to leave comments or ratings and you can't keep track of your favorites.

  Pages Slow To Load

When I accessed the site on my mobile, I found it to be slow at times and the pages took a while to load. This happened especially when I tried to go back to a previous page after watching a video.

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonuses when you sign up.
  • Low bitrates on some videos.

Bottom Line

A high-quality hardcore porn collection that updates often.

If you're having one of those nights where you want to watch porn, but you don't what you're in the mood for, I recommend paying a visit to Pleasure Fucktory. Despite the content not being recent, there is still much to be enjoyed across various niches and the diversity of the performers keep things fresh. Plus, they update often and the Full HD videos look great. Sure bonuses and some added usability would be most welcome, and it won't take away from you enjoying what this adult site has to offer. Come check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A selection of hardcore scenes with teens and MILFs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(786MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB - 780MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (90%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Asian, Latin and Black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
No model index, so number of models unknown.
Ages 18-45+
Mostly U.S. and U.K based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Tags/categories.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.
(list anything u find worthy of mention)

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-05-21 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
10-11-21 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-17-21