Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PJ Girls 89.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 93.5
2. 21 Sextreme 92.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Tainster 90.0
7. Fucked Feet 90.0
8. Only Opaques 90.0
9. Puffy Network 89.5
10. PJ Girls 89.5
11. House Of Taboo 89.0
12. Infernal Restra... 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. Hog Tied 88.5
15. Only Silk And S... 88.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 197 Sites
2. Specialty - 194 Sites
3. Bizarre - 109 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

PJ Girls

Pay Site

Open wide! This site features hot Czech gals who enjoy gaping their pussies with toys and various implements, like a camera! If you have a love for gaping pink pussies, you'll thoroughly enjoy this unique site.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysFisting

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pjgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, recurs $44.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, recurs $59.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 835+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 752+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 222 models.
Other: Bonus videos and photos, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 12-12-17
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-12-17 (as of 12-12-17)
Details: 3-4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

PJ Girls Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: PJ Girls Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-22-2017
89.5
Xander
03-01-2017
89.0
Lola
02-17-2016
87.0
Maggie
07-17-2014
86.0
Vanessa
07-06-2013
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
PJ Girls Review by A.K. PJ Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 22, '17 , Written Dec 8, '17
Intro

I don't know who PJ is or if the letters stand for something, but the second I landed on PJ Girls I knew what the site was all about. They call themselves "The Masters of Gaping" and are focused on the beauty that is pussy gaping! Gorgeous Czech babes don't just show off their pretty pink, but they also spread them wide open for the camera - and us.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Gaping Scenes

Actually, a little more than 600 videos and photo sets fill the site. These exclusive scenes feature pussy gaping, but within that theme there's some variation in how they get there. While most are solo, there are a good number of two-girl scenes where either both girls gape themselves, or one helps the other by spreading her open and sometimes even using her fist to work it as wide as possible. Many scenes find the girls using sex toys in the gaping process and you'll see some speculums too. I even came across a few endoscopic videos that take a camera deep inside.

  New Scenes Almost Every Day

They look to be updating about six days per week, alternating between a video and a photo set. About once per month they add an extra video in a given week and update seven days in a row.

  Pussy Gaping in HD, Some 4K

From the beginning they've been producing 1080p HD files and for the last 120 vids or so they've been making a 4K file available for download as well. As for the photos, they're all sharp high-res images.

  Nice Design and Navigation

The site has a very clean design that's visually appealing and not cluttered by banner ads or anything like that. The navigation and user experience are great. The videos and photos are in separate sections and each provides a dropdown menu so that you can get to any page with one click. Then you have sorting options, tags, comments, favorites, ratings and a basic search. There's a model index and a "pussies" section that divides the vaginas into six categories: Shaved, Trimmed, Hairy, Huge, Tight, Juicy and PJ Tongue Pussy.


The Cons

  Some Content in Not on Theme

It's definitely the minority, but as I was checking out the oldest scenes I did notice that some of them were more standard solo pussy play and masturbation. It's still hot, but there was no lip spreading or opening action. When they started the site they might not have fully committed to the gaping theme. However, it didn't take them too long to get on board so that's good.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a collection of on-theme bonus videos. However, you only get access to a portion of them after being a member for 3, 6 and 12 months.

Bottom Line

You want pussy gaping? Then you want PJ Girls.

Although some of the oldest scenes don't do the pussy gape thing, the site didn't take long to find its groove and dive head first into the niche. The collection is big and exclusive, with the newer scenes having a 4K option. The site is great and the user experience is also really good. If you're at all interested in pussy gaping then few recommendations are this easy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes of beautiful Czech babes gaping their pussies, either alone or with the help of a female friend.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.45B video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% original content
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3.5MB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k-27000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos after you've been a member for 3, 6 and 12 months.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Portuguese, Polish, Czech.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3960x2640
Older = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

96.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
96 Loki (17) 4 05-30-17
100 clark kent (0) 4 07-23-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Fisting is meh"
03-07-17 (2 Replies)
"Site has refocused on some fisting scenes which is good"
02-26-17 (0 Replies)
"If you're the vocal minority, you'll get what you want here."
07-19-16 (8 Replies)
"Discount after 1 month"
11-17-15 (1 Reply)
"Good at What It Does"
07-27-14 (0 Replies)
"Nice site for solo masturbation and pussy attention!!"
06-18-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-14-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
01-27-18 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
06-16-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
04-05-16 x3guide 90 of 100
02-01-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-21-13 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
Average Score: 214.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-22-17