Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Peter Girls 82.0
2. POV Porn 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Ersties 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 70 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Peter Girls

Pay Site

Are you looking for a bevy of teen models? Industry photographer Peter Romero knows how to showcase the girl-next-door, whom he captures in photo galleries and videos. If fresh faces are what you want, fresh faces are what you get because most of these girls are filming their first scene right here.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about petergirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 642+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 14000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 642+ Galleries (avg. 145 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 209 models.
Other: Blog, model index, live shows, bonus sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 01-28-22
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-12-22 (as of 01-27-22)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

Sex Symbols
2 Sites Listed
Partner: POV Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
02-07-2022
82.0
Xander
01-20-2017
84.0
A.K.
04-06-2016
80.5
Maggie
07-11-2015
80.0
Duke
03-20-2014
80.0
Spencer
01-17-2013
80.5
Maggie
12-18-2010
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Peter Girls Review by Della Peter Girls

Review by Della

Released Feb 7, '22 , Written Jan 28, '22
Intro

Photographer Peter Romero has a special knack for finding the cutest amateur girls who love getting naked for the camera. His classic porn photography style mixed with fresh-faced fawns will draw you in with genuine casting calls, POV solos, and hardcore high-quality videos and galleries.


The Pros

  Stream and Download Amateur Porn

The casting call theme runs through all of Peter's work. Pretty girls, nervous and slightly innocent, ready to bare it all in front of the camera for the first time. Even though the 642 video and gallery links look outdated, you can stream and download things without worrying about data limits. I did see some 4K content, but the downloads took a long time to save. Recent stuff is in Full HD, while the oldest is SD. Most scenes are POV and solos where the babes play with themselves and tease the camera. You will find a ton of casting call auditions and some hardcore vids, too.

  Meet Peter's Girls for the First Time

As if it wasn't evident from the namesake, the focus of Peter Girls is, well, the girls. 209 babes make up the model roster, and the allure about them revolves around them shooting porn for the first time. All the girls are amateurs looking to make their big break in the industry. You may even recognize some names because they've become household porn names like Gia Derza, Bree Olsen, and Shy Love since their shoot with Peter. Most are between the ages of 18 and 25.

  A Fun and Lighthearted Model Index

The model index is extensive, which I appreciate. If there's a girl who catches your eye, you can read info about her like age, height, figure, hometown, sexual orientation, favorite sex position, boobs, job, and future goals. Members can also rate the profiles, see what other scenes a model has performed in, and read even more with a detailed biography.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to four bonus sites: Beach House XXX, Lap Dance Gone Bad, Sex On The Beach XXX, and POV Porn. But you're redirected to tour pages for each instead of having direct access.
  • There's a Peter Girls blog that features reviews from other sites, heads up about deals and discounts, and content updates. It looks like the last update was in March 2021, though.

The Cons

  Content Could Be Recycled

While the content is authentic amateur at its best, I suspect that the latest updates were not produced recently. The models' hair, makeup, and clothing styles are outdated, and some have a vintage aesthetic. A photoset featuring Chloe Capri on the beach was released in November 2021, but the photos are watermarked with a 2016 date.

  Missing Most User Tools

As a porn enthusiast, I think it's essential for sites with more extensive libraries to have efficient user tools that make browsing around as simple as possible. Outside of having the ability to rate scenes, there isn't any content sorting or features. Yes, you can browse by models or updates, but you have to scroll through everything to find something to fap to - the scenes are automatically ordered by the latest release.

  Audition Videos Require Flash

The appeal of this site is that these are all amateur girls doing porn for the first time. So you can imagine my excitement when I saw that, on top of the action videos, there were also audition tapes. I hit the "watch audition video" button eagerly and was redirected to a page that says "get Flash to see this player." The problem is Flash is obsolete. Meaning, there aren't actually any audition tapes to watch.

Minor Negatives:

  • Despite photos being one of the site's main features, the galleries can't be downloaded as zip files.

Bottom Line

Peter Girls is the place to be for authentic amateur casting calls.

My mind immediately thinks of Peter for the rawest and most real content with newbies to the scene. Everything about the site lends itself to the amateur style - the girls, the scenes, and the site design. I found myself feeling nostalgic when I started seeing content from the mid-2000s. Memberships seem pricey, especially since access to the bonus sites doesn't work. There is definitely room for improvement in user features and navigation. Check out this massive collection with regular updates if you're looking for genuine girls and a professional producer like Peter that brings it all together.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Professional videos and photo galleries by porn photographer Peter Romero.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10mbps
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
MP4 = ~2GB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000K
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Username & password required to login.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white with some Black, Asian, and Latina models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
209 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S.-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Blog.
3rd party feeds.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese, Dutch

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slideshow.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1370x2100
Archives = 800x1220
Images in landscape & portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-6 second buffer.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are not consistent.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 Drooler 3 11-28-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Review of sister site"
12-18-10 (0 Replies)
"Any Current Members?"
07-19-10 (3 Replies)
"No Zips?"
11-28-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-22 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-21-22 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
01-01-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-08-20 x3guide 80 of 100
07-20-20 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
07-01-22 The Lord of Porn 72.7 of 100
12-20-16 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-07-22