Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pegas Productio... 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.0
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. Blow Pass 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Hustler 90.5
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Puffy Network 90.0
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. Adult Time 90.0
15. Teen Mega World 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 160 Sites
2. Cum Shots - 158 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Extreme - 69 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Pegas Productions

Network

There's no Canada like French Canada! If you like a mix of anal and lesbian content, then check out this network of hardcore sites featuring hot and horny amateur babes from the French-speaking Canadian province of Quebec!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexFlash Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pegasproductions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $22.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $84.95 (recurs at $14.94/mo.)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 733+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2400k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 350+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 219 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 02-06-19
Listed Date: Aug '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-05-19 (as of 02-06-19)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Cash Bang Co.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Bang

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 14 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-18-2019
86.0
Cyrus
02-07-2018
85.5
A.K.
03-29-2017
85.5
Lola
10-08-2015
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pegas Productions Review by Xander Pegas Productions

Review by Xander

Released Feb 18, '19 , Written Feb 6, '19
Intro

My opinion might be a little biased here (because I live in Quebec), but French-Canadian girls are the best. They're always a little hornier and little wilder than most. Pegas Productions is home to Quebecois women, many who have lots of piercings and tattoos, in straight and lesbian scenes. And if you're interested in checking them out for yourself, be sure to take advantage of our TBP discount.


The Pros

  A Network of Exclusive Quebecois Porn

The Pegas folks have you covered with different sites focused on various niches, but always featuring horny Quebecois babes. Blow Me POV is where you can see them deepthroating all the cocks they can handle. Get your fill of threesomes on 3 Way Porn, and watch best friends take their friendship into the "benefits" zone on Lezzie BFF. You also can't go wrong with the petite girls on Fun Size Teens.

  Unique Model Labels

I wouldn't usually highlight a model index as a major pro, but I love the way PegasProductions has it set up. Each model is assigned a taste tag. Girls in the "Vibrant and Zesty" category are tattooed, pierced and usually have colorful hair. "Aromatic and Alluring" women are MILFs and matures with plenty of sexual experience. Then there's "Bodied and Curvy," which is personally my favorite type and contains busty and curvy babes. Those are just some of the fun "tastes" you'll get.

  Hundreds of Scenes and Counting

There are 733 videos worth of wild French babes on the Pegas Productions network and it's growing. On average, you can expect 3 to 4 new scenes per week!

  Mostly Full HD Videos

The entire collection is available to stream in 720p, while the videos from around 2015 and onward all have Full HD downloads available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount gives you the entire network for only $15/month. That's one hell of a bargain!
  • Every video has a trailer and there are several filters and categories that help you navigate. You can also view the entire network as a whole or individually by site. Feel free to leave comments and save your favorites too or use their fantastic list of filters to narrow down your searches.
  • Don't worry if you don't speak French - there are subtitles.
  • You can download the galleries in Zip files.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a "Turn Off Lights" button that unfortunately doesn't work. It just brings you to the join page. Also, there are tags, but they aren't hyperlinked which makes them pointless.
  • The entire collection is technically in HD, but a lot of the older videos dating from 2008 look like blurry SD scenes to me.
  • Some of the sites on the network aren't updating anymore.
  • There's no separate section for the photo sets, so determining a precise count is not possible. I estimate around 350.

Bottom Line

The #1 spot to watch hardcore porn with the hottest Quebec chicks.

Pegas Productions will make you want to hop on the next flight to Quebec. If there's one thing French-Canadian babes know how to do, it's to have a good time. These hardcore scenes are packed with raunchy sex with Quebecois amateurs and pornstars ranging from teens to MILFs. If you're interested in watching these mostly 1080p videos, be sure to take advantage of our TBP discount when you sign up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of hardcore sites featuring amateur babes and pornstars from Quebec.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-7400k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
219 models.
Ages 18-30+
Quebec based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Social media links.

Other Details: 
User comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Advanced filters.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3456x5184
Older = 950x636
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 rearadmiral (544) 2 08-31-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-31-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-18-19 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
04-18-19 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
04-11-19 Adult Reviews 87 of 100
09-26-18 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
11-15-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
Average Score: 86.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-18-19