Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oldje 79.0
2. Sensual Girl 78.0
3. DFB Network 74.5
4. Oldje 3Some 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.5
2. Moms Teach Sex 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. The Tabu Tales 83.5
5. Grandmams 82.5
6. Cuckoldest 82.0
7. Tricky Old Teac... 82.0
8. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
9. Granddadz 80.0
10. Heavy On Hottie... 79.5
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Oldje 79.0
14. Old Goes Young 79.0
15. Bad Daddy POV 78.5

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 502 Sites
2. MILF - 224 Sites
3. Mature - 211 Sites
4. Interracial - 120 Sites

View All : Niches

Oldje 3Some

Pay Site

These old dudes are living the life by fucking hot, young babes. But they won't just be having sex with one girl. These lucky men are having wild threesomes.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldje3some.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.64 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €74.95 / $79.17 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €254.90 / $269.25 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 55+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 89 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2017
Facts Updated: 11-08-18
Listed Date: May '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-08-18)

Company Info

Class Media
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Class Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-19-2018
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oldje 3Some Review by Xander Oldje 3Some

Review by Xander

Released Nov 19, '18 , Written Nov 8, '18
Intro

Although I won't be considered a senior citizen for a few more decades, I still wonder what I'll be like. I might be old, bald and fat, but who says my sex life has to dwindle? I'm basing this entirely on what I just watched on Oldje 3Some. Old dudes, over the age of 65, are fucking teens that in some cases, have just turned 18 and what better way to celebrate than by having a hot threesome!?


The Pros

  Dozens of Exclusive Old/Young Themed Videos

Oldje 3Some has a total of 55 scenes, featuring old men who are lucky enough to bang smoking hot teens. As the name would imply, every video here is a threesome. Sometimes it's MMF or FFM, but you can always count on the young/old theme to be present.

  High-Quality Videos and Photo Sets

Quality is fantastic across the board, as every video is available to stream and download in Full HD. Each one is accompanied by a photo set, usually consisting of over 100 photos that are high-resolution and downloadable in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a basic search engine and tags. The site is also mobile-friendly.

The Cons

  Missing User Features

Aside from the basic search engine and tags, there really isn't much in terms of features. No advanced search engine, no sorting options, you can't leave ratings or comments and you can't save your favorites.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content is not dated, so there is no way to determine how often, or how little, they update.
  • The model index has no information about the girls, other than their age and country of origin.
  • There are no bonus sites or videos.

Bottom Line

A decent high-quality selection of old/young porn.

The user experience needs some tweaking, mostly by adding some of those features their missing and maybe adding some dates so you know, more or less, when to expect new content. But ultimately, you're coming to Oldje 3Some for the content and I can say that any fan of the old/young theme is going to like what they see. Hot scenes, hot teens and high-quality videos and photo sets. What more could you ask for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of hardcore threesome scenes, featuring teens and older men above the age of 60.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(870MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp and clear!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
89 models.
Ages 18-24 and 60+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1920x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 Alybator (0) 0 02-05-22
85 exotics4me (0) 0 10-08-21
79 pinkerton (0) 0 04-26-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
05-28-21 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
10-30-18 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-19-18