Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Passione Piedi 82.5
2. Diva Foot Fetis... 79.5
3. Petra Feet 79.0
4. Trans Feet 74.0
5. Nylon Up 74.0
6. Nylon Queen 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. House Of Taboo 89.0
2. Kink.com 88.0
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. Wired Pussy 88.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Forced Crossdre... 85.0
7. Ella Kross 85.0
8. Cum Eating Cuck... 84.0
9. Divine Bitches 83.5
10. Pure CFNM 83.5
11. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
12. The English Man... 83.5
13. Femdom Empire 83.0
14. Club Dom 82.0
15. Humiliation POV 82.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1259 Sites
2. BDSM - 198 Sites
3. Spanking - 88 Sites

View All : Niches

Nylon Queen

Pay Site

From skintight outfits to the sexiest corsets and pantyhose, this dominant queen needs her legs and feet worshiped at all times and she wants you to come inside and take a peek!


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsLatex Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nylonqueen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $23.99 (35 days, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.99 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 800k, 720x400 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 22+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 05-04-17
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-17 (as of 05-04-17)
Details: Movies update once a week but photo sets haven't updated since November 2016.

Company Info

Feet4Cash
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Feet 4 Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-05-2017
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nylon Queen Review by A.K. Nylon Queen

Review by A.K.

Released May 5, '17 , Written Apr 21, '17
Intro

In the intro to the members' section of her site, the Nylon Queen calls herself a "walking, talking aphrodisiac that is drowning you in my perverted world of domination and fetish." I have to admit that that somewhat poetic introduction had me intrigued. And as I explored more, this is what I found...


The Pros

  Exclusive Femdom Content

The Nylon Queen is a beautiful, dark-haired Romanian who also goes by the name GlamyAnya and this is very much her site. She's the only person who appears on camera and each scene is completely focused on her. In some she's simply posing and caressing herself as the camera scans every inch of her clothed body, from her feet (often in high heels) to her legs (sometimes nylon-clad) up to her beautiful face. Those scenes have music playing over them and are teasingly softcore.

Then there are more active scenes in which the Queen talks to the camera, telling you to worship her body and often taking your money and/or insulting you with her confident, dominant persona. Although the site is called NylonQueen, it is as much about her dominance and you worshiping her than it is about a nylon and lingerie fetish.

  High-Quality Scenes

The content looks awesome! The photos are crisp and high-res and the videos can be downloaded in a 1080p MP4 file with 6000k bit rates and they look really sharp. The movies can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's rather expensive, but you can purchase her worn nylons and she's also open to selling you almost anything else you see in her videos.

The Cons

  Lacks User Features

The site looks good and has an elegant design aesthetic that matches its star and the production style. However, it's completely lacking in user features. There is no search or filters, no sorting options, no comments, no ratings and no tags or categories.

  The Site Isn't Very Big

There are only 36 videos and 22 photo sets. She hasn't added a new gallery since 2016, but she's updating with a new video once a week.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonuses.

Bottom Line

As the site grows, so too will its value.

The queen is beautiful and anyone looking for a dominant beauty to obey will surely appreciate her and her attitude, as well as the fact that everything is exclusive and high in quality. However, the site is still relatively new and not very big at this point. But as it grows (weekly video updates) it will become easier to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
She does often wear nylons, but it's her dominating personality that should be the most appealing factor.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(190MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething woman, with long dark hair.
Fit, with curves.
C-cup.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Based in Europe.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5000x3000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-18 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
07-18-17 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
06-16-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-04-17 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-05-17