Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AV Erotica 84.5
2. Nu Dolls 82.0
3. Skokoff 81.0
4. FM Teens 79.5
5. Sinful Goddesse... 74.5
6. Ero Katya 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. The Life Erotic 92.0
6. X-Art 92.0
7. Digital Desire 91.5
8. Hegre 91.0
9. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
10. Art-Lingerie 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. FEMJOY 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Met Art Network 88.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 436 Sites
2. Glamour - 256 Sites

View All : Niches

Nu Dolls

Pay Site

See lovely teens and coeds from the Ukraine posing for the first time in seductive ways for the camera. They may be "nu," but they sure know how to work their bodies to create maximum arousal for anyone watching.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nudolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 664+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 3500k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1800k, 600x300 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 6000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 665+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 111 models.
Other: Bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2007
Facts Updated: 01-30-19
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-30-19)

Company Info

True Beauty Cash Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: True Beauty Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-13-2019
82.0
Duke
06-29-2013
82.0
Vanessa
06-03-2012
83.5
Spencer
01-12-2012
83.0
Maggie
06-08-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nu Dolls Review by A.K. Nu Dolls

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 13, '19 , Written Feb 1, '19
Intro

Did you know that Ukraine is populated by sexy teens and coeds? Well, don't take my word for it. Check out Nu Dolls where each scene exposes you to one of those beautiful Ukrainian babes in little to no clothing. There are hundreds of sexy softcore photo sets and videos awaiting you inside the members' area, so allow me to give you more info on what you'll find once you get inside.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Nu Scenes

In total, they're presenting you with 664 videos and 665 photo sets. The amateur girls smile and pose and strip for the camera as the guy behind the lens moves in and out, capturing all of their sexy bits in his frame. There's no talking or interviews - the scene starts and the girls begin their show.

  High-Res Photos & Some HD Vids

The newer photos are in higher resolution, but all of the pics I checked out - both old and new - were high-res. As for the videos, only the more recent ones are in HD formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy a cheaper membership price with our TBP discount!
  • In the bonus section, you'll find 21 videos. Honesty, I'm not sure why these are a bonus and not part of the main collection, but it's 21 more sexy amateur solo vids to enjoy!
  • There are sorting options, favorites and ratings.
  • The model index has a short write-up for each girl and a few stats.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Videos

While the more recent additions are in HD, the majority of the videos are in the 320p-540p range. The bitrates are generally high enough that they look pretty good, but they ain't high-def!

  Nothing is Dated

There aren't any dates on the content so I can't tell you how often they're updating - if they are updating. The amount of content hasn't really changed much based on our count about 5-6 years ago, so that isn't a great sign as far as updating goes.

Minor Negatives:

  • All the videos are downloadable in just an AVI format. It shouldn't be a problem for most people, but these days, not having MP4s is strange.
  • The fact that the girls are new and amateur is great. I'm definitely not complaining. However, the productions are also very amateur and that isn't always a good thing. First off is the loud music they have playing from the radio during most of the videos. But my biggest frustration was with the cameraman. He moves around a lot and isn't the best at getting the girl fully in the frame or just letting us enjoy the view without him moving back and forth and side to side.
  • There are no categories, tags or any kind of search engine.
  • You can't stream the videos.

Bottom Line

Sexy amateur Ukrainian babes, but the site has some pretty big cons.

The lack of a streaming option and the fact that most of the vids are in SD are the two main cons. But moving past those, there's a lot of content and the amateur chicks are sweet and sexy and very happy to get naked and show themselves off. And with the TBP discount, you can save some cash in the process.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore, nude solo scenes featuring amateur Ukrainian beauties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(328MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
AVI = ~200-400MB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (20%).
File Type: AVI
Bit-Rate: 6500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
111 models.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2106x1395
Older = 1549x1033

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 13, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-13-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 tangub (202) 0 10-25-16
84 Drooler (220) 6 05-02-09
92 Denner (235) 12 05-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"A great site"
02-24-13 (2 Replies)
"Any Current Members Here?"
11-04-11 (0 Replies)
"Naturals"
09-17-10 (0 Replies)
"Longer videos/great exclusive solo girl material"
05-31-10 (0 Replies)
"Back on the track"
03-19-09 (0 Replies)
"Sweet things (no, not the David Bowie-song)"
08-02-08 (0 Replies)
"Still growing - still getting better"
06-07-08 (4 Replies)
"Fine respons from webmaster"
05-30-08 (0 Replies)
"Looks great"
05-23-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-02-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
03-20-16 The PaySites 86 of 100
03-06-19 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
12-30-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-13-19